Reading Reviews for I Wed Thee Not
  
102 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Vampyr Confusion, Just Because, and No Howlers

10th May 2010:
Definitely excited! How many more chapters before it gets back to the wedding?
You've got great ideas :)

Author's Response: yey! an excited reader is a good reader :) glad that you like it and i hope to post again soon.

-WP


 Report Review

Review #27, by Blwe Confusion, Just Because, and No Howlers

4th May 2010:
I love it :D I just read the last two chapters and am in absolute love! I love how the pace isn't ridiculously fast and I love the story line and I love everything. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: yey!! i try to keep a steady pace in my fics as best as possible and i'm glad that its working :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #28, by amy Confusion, Just Because, and No Howlers

27th April 2010:
its getting very exiting just love this story

Author's Response: thanks, im glad that you like it! :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #29, by amy Uncomfortable Conversations

27th April 2010:
all i can say is its another great chapter

 Report Review

Review #30, by amy Dresses and Counseling Questions

27th April 2010:
this is a great story i love it

 Report Review

Review #31, by Malfoylover01 Confusion, Just Because, and No Howlers

26th April 2010:
that was a cool and funny chapter i can't wait for the next chapter xx

Author's Response: thank you... glad that you liked it and i hope to post up the next chapter soon :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #32, by still_fly Confusion, Just Because, and No Howlers

26th April 2010:
Loved it, I can't wait to see what happens in the next chapters!

Author's Response: thank you! i'll be sure to post again soon!

-WP


 Report Review

Review #33, by Ardeel Lies and Mistakes

26th April 2010:
I love the last line =). Perfect ending to the chapter. I hope Draco gets out of this marriage!

Author's Response: :) glad that you like it! i shall post again soon and maybe draco can find a way out lol

-WP


 Report Review

Review #34, by Brionny Lies and Mistakes

24th April 2010:
I loved this chapter.Please update soon

Author's Response: thank you :) the next chap should be up a day next week

-WP


 Report Review

Review #35, by ei Lies and Mistakes

12th April 2010:
Whoa.. What a mess did hermione put herself into, falling in love with her client's fiance.. Hahaa.. Which remind me of j-lo's movies "the wedding planner". Though in the movie I didn't favor with the wedding planner, of course, why 'steal' somebody' fiance.. But, here, of course I give full support for hermione to steal draco's heart.. LOL

Author's Response: oh yes, little miss hermione has quite gotten herself into a bit of a mess. *evil smirk* can't really blame her though, now can you? it's draco! lol

glad that you liked it! :)
-WP


 Report Review

Review #36, by macerinut Lies and Mistakes

11th April 2010:
Yay! Drama! More Dramione! Yay! Awesome, amazing, superb chapter! I absolutely loved it! Please update soon!

Author's Response: lol, dramonie action is always the best sort of action i say :) the next chapter is already being written, and hopefully it'll be up soon :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #37, by dramionefan_Rilla Lies and Mistakes

11th April 2010:
Hey Wp!
Loveed it! I'm so glad you updated, Are you going to update "A match maid in heaven" anythime soon? Please do as I love that story so much!
Thanks
Rilla :D 10/10

Author's Response: hiya, and thanks, glad that you like it. and i was just looking at "a match maid in heaven" the other day and i saw how long ago i posted and im so ashamed!! ive had major writer's block for that, but i hope to update it soon :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #38, by dramionelover Lies and Mistakes

11th April 2010:
great story! I luv how you make hermione the way u did and how Draco has to use her ! its awesome plz post really soon !

Author's Response: thank you! i'm really glad that you like it :)
the next chapter is being writtenn right now, so hopefully it'll be up within the next two weeks!

-WP


 Report Review

Review #39, by Avanell 2 Lies and Mistakes

11th April 2010:
wow! didn't think something would happen again so soon, but glad it did! Awesome!

Author's Response: thanks! yeah, everybody just wants draco to get rid of asteria already and go for hermione lol :)

i shall post again soon! (i hope!)
-WP


 Report Review

Review #40, by Anonymousity. Lies and Mistakes

11th April 2010:
I love this story. I love the characters. I love your writing. I love you. This is all so glomp-worthy. I didn't spot anything wrong at all! :D Except for one teeny grammar error but that can be overlooked. lol.

Author's Response: aww thanks! *blsuh*. i try my best to be as real with the story/characters as much as i can (and to get away from those grammar errors though one may slip from time to time lol)

i'm really glad that you liked it and thanks for the review!

-WP


 Report Review

Review #41, by dracosgirl18 Lies and Mistakes

10th April 2010:
argh! to short! but I loved every word of it. I have a feeling that they are gonna get caught sooner rather than later and Asteria is gonna flip her lid!

11/10
-Laura

Author's Response: haha, i know, i love long chapters myself, but sometimes you just gotta cut when it feels right lol. and can you just imagine if they actually got caught? oh, that would be awful *evil smirk*

thanks for the review!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #42, by hpluvr07 Lies and Mistakes

10th April 2010:
Eeeeppp!!! :) As a dramione fan, I say ''YAY!'' As a ''hermione always does the right thing'' fan, I say ''OH NO!!!'' :D I love this story and I can't wait to see how things work out between Draco, Astoria, and Hermione!!! Keep writing, please! :)

Author's Response: hahaa, yeah, its like, WAHOOO!! FINALLY!! but when you think of hermione its like, omg, wth are you doing?!?! lol... hopefully the next chapter will be up b4 the month is over :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #43, by No1HarryPotterFan Lies and Mistakes

10th April 2010:
yay finally it came...now all i hav 2 do is wait 4 the next 1...oh no this is just gonna b 1 big circle aint it? oh well great chap cant wait 4 the next 1

Author's Response: haha, yeah, you get a chap, and then you want the next lol. it's a circle alright, but at least the next chapter is well on its way to being half-written, so hopefully it should be up faster than this one :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #44, by :D Back to Business

5th March 2010:
o_O Hermione.. WHY DID YOU KISS HIM?? :O( This is going to lead to drama... :D which is going to be exciting. UPDATE SOON. PLEASE.

Author's Response: hahaha, oh she was feeling a little pity for him :)...but come on, even without the circumstances, i'd kiss him too lol!

the next chapter is slowly but surely being written

-WP


 Report Review

Review #45, by :D Headaches

5th March 2010:
Why hello Chapter 6 ending, you were quite a surprise... very nice though, loving it :D

 Report Review

Review #46, by Geeky_DMHG_Fan Back to Business

2nd March 2010:
Le gasppp o.O She kissed his cheek XD *squeal* Can you update soon?

Author's Response: haha, yes, she gave in just a little :) i hope to post again soon, probably by the middle of the month

thanks for the read/review
-WP


 Report Review

Review #47, by dracosgirl18 Back to Business

28th February 2010:
I know the feeling of being a college student!
I love the story, poor Hermione being stuck with that wretched Asteria. and I know for a fact that Victoria is planning something, what I don't know, but she is. I hope Draco finds away out of this mess!

11/10
~Laura

Author's Response: thanks, glad that you like the story and can relate to the college student woes lol. and yeah, being alone with asteria is definitely toture, and well know that victoria cannot be trusted

i'll post again as soon as i can :)
-WP


 Report Review

Review #48, by sweedytodfreak Back to Business

17th February 2010:
ah omg ! thats all im saying but i guess u get my point :)

Author's Response: lmao yeah, i get it and thanks :) glad that you liked it and ty for the review!!

-WP


 Report Review

Review #49, by gilly<3silly Back to Business

17th February 2010:
please wright more! it sooo good

Author's Response: thank you! :)
i'll post again as soon as i can!

-WP


 Report Review

Review #50, by Avanell 2 Back to Business

16th February 2010:
Great update! OH, I hope Astoria gets a clue at some point!

Author's Response: hahaha, oh yea, we all want her to open her eyes and see that she's the only one who cares about the relationship, but will she ever? lol

-WP


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>