909 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Lunar Moony A Call for Help

9th May 2012:
Ok...I NEED THE REST. I have really enjoyed this story.great writing.
Kim

Author's Response: Dear Kim,

Thanks for your review and welcome to my story. I'm in the porcess of writing the next chapter but it's going a bit slower then I'd like. Stay with me there's a lot more to come.

Until next time,

Marc


 Report Review

Review #27, by Charlie_Weasley11 A Call for Help

2nd May 2012:
Marc, this is easily the best fanfiction i have read, 2nd only to J.K. herself. I'd like to know when the next chapter will come out and how much longer this story will be because i don't want it to end. -Thanks

Author's Response: Dear Charlie,

Thanks for the review and welcome to my story. Being compared to J.K. is great, thanks. I'm in the porcess of writing the next chapter and it should be out in a week or so. I intend on taking the story all the way back to the point on the platform that Harry and Ginny are saying good bye to thier kids. Stay with me there's a lot more to come.

Until next time,

Marc


 Report Review

Review #28, by FriendofMolly A Call for Help

1st May 2012:
Marc,
Surprise!! I'm back. Did you miss me? Finally got my laptop fixed. I was thrilled to see the next chapter was up. I think it's time for the End of Kali. Refresh my memory what friend in Wroxeter? It's has been a long story. If anything the battle with Kali has brought the Wizarding World together. Outstanding! I hope you have the next formulated.
TTFN
FoM

Author's Response: Dear Molly,

Thanks for the review. It's good to hear from you, hope everything is well. I will end the Kali story in the next two chapters. There's more to come.

As always, Until next time,

Marc


 Report Review

Review #29, by DUMBELDAVE A Call for Help

17th April 2012:
Brilliant !! but way to short ( for me at least ! LOL)

Cant wait for more !

DAVE

Author's Response: Dear Dave,

Thanks for the review. It's great to hear from you. Sorry it's taken so long but I've had writers block. I'll try to make the next chapters longer. Stay with me I'm not done yet.

As always, Until next time,

Marc


 Report Review

Review #30, by Hopeless A Call for Help

16th April 2012:
Nice to see you back at it! A good set up chapter for stopping Kali. Have to figured out how you are going to kill her off yet? I can't wait to see what you come up with to finally stop her.
Good job! ~Hopeless

Author's Response: Dear Hopeless,

Thanks for the review. I'm back at it, I've come up with what I think should be an interesting method. It'll be out in a couple of chapters. Stay with me, there's more to come.

As always, Until next time,

Marc


 Report Review

Review #31, by sylvelle Boom! Boom! Boom!

11th April 2012:
Doesn't have alot to say about the investigation skills of the Auror Dept if the fact that all the statues were returned from repair before they exploded didn't set off any red flags... Really?

Author's Response: Dear sylvelle,

Thanks for the review. We can assume that they're not use to something like this happening. Harry did live with muggles as a child and probably watched English Cop shows at that time. All I can say is just please enjoy the story. There's more to come.

As always, Until next time,

Marc


 Report Review

Review #32, by Hopeless Birds and Awards

10th April 2012:
Marc, I can't tell you how much I am enjoying this story all over again. I loved the owls and the howler, but we are seeing a really unstable Harry - I like my Harry happy LOL

~Hopeless

Author's Response: Dear Hopeless,

Thanks for the review. Harry, like any hero, has to go through hell before he can come out whole. Ginny and her parents are there to help him but he has to do it by himself. This will make him stronger in the end. Keep reading and you'll see.

As always, Until next time,

Marc


 Report Review

Review #33, by sylvelle Arrangements to Leave

9th April 2012:
Harry would not use an unforgiveable, even if it was being used on him. Remember he used a mere disarming spell agains Tom's AV and won.

Author's Response: Dear Sylvelle,

Thanks for the review and welcome to my story. I agree with you about the spell. I felt that the attack was so fast that Harry didn't want to take the chance of it getting by him and getting to Ginny. Remember he was alone when he took on Tom, (there wasn't anyone behind him). That's why I threw it in. I hope you enjoy the rest of the story. Stay with me there's a lot more.

Until next time,

Marc


 Report Review

Review #34, by Hopeless Lost Regained

9th April 2012:
Great take on muggles and how we get things done, the scene with Ron at the supermarket was priceless! I can just see his face.

Oh and I looked up Missis and I stand corrected. I still wish you'd just pick one and stick with it LOL.

~Hopeless

Author's Response: Dear Hope,

Thanks for the review. See you're not hopeless. HA HA "Sorry" I just had too. I'm glad that you're enjoying the story. I'll try and keep Mrs. in mind from now on. You'll see that in a future chapter Harry will just start to call her mom. But you'll have to read on to find that. Stay with me there's a lot more to come.

As always, Until next time,

Marc


 Report Review

Review #35, by Hopeless Arrangements to Leave

8th April 2012:
Okay, Okay!! I adore the story so much so I started over from the beginning but if I see Missis Weasley one more time I'm going cry. Missis is not a word - it's Mrs. Weasley.

Author's Response: Dear Hopeless,

Thank you for the review. Mrs. is the shortened form. It really is Missis. I'll try to use Mrs. in the furture, OK. I want you to enjoy your read. I'm working on the next chapter and it should be out in a couple of weeks. Stay with me, there's more to come.

As always, Until next time,

Marc


 Report Review

Review #36, by FreddieGeorgieWeasley Discussions And Decisions

8th April 2012:
As wonderful as the first chapter :3

Author's Response: Dear Fred and George,

Thanks for the review. I felt that JK didn't spend enough time bringing Ginny and Harry back together after the war. I felt that they needed to reconnect with each other. I'm glad that you enjoyed what I did.

As always, Until next time,

Marc


 Report Review

Review #37, by FreddieGeorgieWeasley The End of the Beginning!!

8th April 2012:
Are you sure you're not Rowling herself? This is brilliant and it's only the first chapter. I'm hooked. Second Chapter here I come :)

Author's Response: Dear Fred and George,

Welcome to my story. Thanks for the review. Enjoy and let me know what you think. Stay with me there's a lot more to come.

Until next time,

Marc


 Report Review

Review #38, by Aurorofthelight A Call for Help

7th April 2012:
Wonderful to see a new Chapter, mate! I had about given up hope! Love this story to pieces and I always look forward to new chapters! That Kali is about as persistant as Ron Weasley at an all-you-can eat buffet! Can't wait for you to bring this to a magnificent crescendo!!!

Author's Response: Dear Auror,

Thanks for the review. I've missed all of my readers. I'm working on the next chapter now and hope to have it ready in a couple of weeks. Stay with me there's more to come.

As always, Until next time,

Marc


 Report Review

Review #39, by phoenix9279 A Call for Help

6th April 2012:
YAY!A new chapter. Need more though. You be nice writer and give to me? I've been reading for a while now. And I must say it does tend to make my week when I see a new chapter of this story.

Author's Response: Dear Phoenix,

Thanks for the review. It feels good to be back, I hope to have the next chapter up in a couple of weeks. Stay with me there's a lot more to come.

Until next time,

Marc


 Report Review

Review #40, by jawsinnc A Call for Help

6th April 2012:
I'm so glad you're still working on this. I really, really hope you finish it, and soon! Way to go!

Author's Response: Dear Jawsinnc,

Thank you for your review. I'm sorry that it's taken so long to get the next chapter up. I'm working on the next one now and will try to have it up in a couple of weeks or so. Stay with me there's a lot more to come.

Until next time,

Marc


 Report Review

Review #41, by Robert Schoen Disaster at the Ministry

31st January 2012:
This is a very good story. Why has it not been completed?

Author's Response: Dear Robert,

Thanks for the review. I'm having writers block problems but I haven't given up on the story as of yet. Stay with me and I'll try to get a chapter up for you as soon as I can.

Until next time,

Marc


 Report Review

Review #42, by Robert Schoen Where's Ginny?

30th January 2012:
This is a good story. Why has it been abandoned?

Author's Response: Dear Robert,

I haven't abandoned the story yet it's just going to take a bit more time.

As always, Until next time,

Marc


 Report Review

Review #43, by potterfan11 Disaster at the Ministry

6th January 2012:
best fan fiction i've ever read. Make a sequel.

Author's Response: Dear potterfan,

Thanks for your review and welcome to my story. I'm still working on this story but have run into writers block as of late. I intend on taking it past the point where JK left off with Harry and Ginny seeing the kids off to Hogwarts. Stay with me there's a lot more to come.

Until next time,

Marc


 Report Review

Review #44, by Noah Tell Tail Fears

18th December 2011:
I've been reading this story and although the plot is engaging, the readability of the story isn't great. There are a bunch of errors and I've never seen so many comma splices in one story. I want you to know that I do enjoy the story but, in the future, you might want to have someone proofread your chapters before you post them.

Author's Response: Dear Noah,

Thanks for the review. Believe it or not I do have a BETA that proofreads each chapter before I send it for validation. I hope that you can see past the commas and enjoy what I'm writing. Stay with me there's a lot more to come. I never said I was an English Major.

Until next time,

Marc


 Report Review

Review #45, by DUMBELDAVE Disaster at the Ministry

30th November 2011:
Bloody hell Great chapter but a bit of a
long wait for it, but i loved it !

Dave

Author's Response: Dear Dave,

Thanks for the review. It's good hearing from you. I'm working on the next chapter but I've run into writers block. I haven't forgotened my readers but I've had to much to do to be able to write the way that I want. I'll try to get the next chapter up as soon as I can. Stay with me.

As always, Until next time,

Marc


 Report Review

Review #46, by GredandForgeRock Disaster at the Ministry

13th October 2011:
Good story, keep it up. Thanks

Author's Response: Dear Gred,

Thanks for the review. Welcome to my story. I'm working on the next chapter at this time but I seem to have run into writers block. I'll get the next chapter up as soon as I can.

Until next time,

Marc


 Report Review

Review #47, by ben Disaster at the Ministry

21st September 2011:
I cant wait for the next chapter...i need something to read while at work

Author's Response: Dear ben,

Thanks for the review. Welcome to my story. I'm in the process of forming the next chapter but it's going slow this time. Stay with me there's a lot more to come.

Until next time,

Marc


 Report Review

Review #48, by Matt Disaster at the Ministry

14th September 2011:
awsome story love it. When are you going to update it? So anxious to find out what's next.

Author's Response: Dear Matt,

Thanks for the review and welcome to my story. I'm suffering from writers block but I'm pushing ahead and the chapter should be finished in a few days. Stay with me there's a lot more to come.

Until next time,

Marc


 Report Review

Review #49, by Ellis Disaster at the Ministry

13th September 2011:
i am completely in love with your writing! it is amazing, can't wait for more to come!

Author's Response: Dear Ellis,

Thanks for your review and welcome to my story. I've had a bit of writers block but I'm trying to get the next chapter done. Stay with me there's a lot more to come.

Until next time,

Marc


 Report Review

Review #50, by Livicle Camelot!!

6th September 2011:
Fabulous chapter. One of my favourites

Author's Response: Dear Livicle,

Thanks for the review. I see that you've been reading for some time now, if you're at this chapter. I hope that you've enjoyed what I've done. Stay with me there's a lot more to come.

As always, Until next time,

Marc


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>