Reading Reviews for Twice Loved
  
136 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Livelaughlove25 Dragon Awakening

25th August 2011:
Ohmygod! Draco! I missed him!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Alice Dragon Awakening

22nd August 2011:
Wait, it's over??? -panicking-

 Report Review

Review #28, by peachy Dragon Awakening

22nd July 2011:
Where's chapter 17? :(

 Report Review

Review #29, by Aine Dragon Awakening

10th July 2011:
Aww finally!! Can't wait for an update!! Is he free now? I really, really look forward to the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Weasleys Forever Dragon Awakening

7th July 2011:
Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful. Finally Draco, after all this time. So well written. I look forward to more updates. Thank you for this one.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Weasleys Forever Dragon Dreams

7th July 2011:
One of my absolute favourite stories. I am so glad to find this chapter. I feared it was abandoned. This chapter is wonderful, so well written.

I am so sorry for your sad loss.

 Report Review

Review #32, by Ina Dragon Awakening

4th July 2011:
I so love This! please do tell me if you write another chapter! I'm Hooked!

 Report Review

Review #33, by theroomofrequirement Dragon Awakening

3rd July 2011:
Been waiting in anticipation for this chapter for so long
I was beggining to think you'd died, This is good, you ought to update more often :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by serenitysdreams Dragon Awakening

2nd July 2011:
I previously reviewed as Rina in your last chapter, but just got a proper HPFF account :)

Lovely chapter! I AM SO NERVOUS. PLEASE PLEASE LET THIS BE GOOD NEWS I.E. DRACO BEING RELEASED? I can't yet figure out how that could be possible, but I'm sure you must've come up with something. Oh god, now I've just thought of a horrible alternative explanation: Harry, Ginny and Ron have been acting strange all this time because they have to tell Hermione that Draco has died from his illness(?)/injuries/weakness. I'm going to unthink that thought now.

Keep writing and hope all gets better in your normal life also.

 Report Review

Review #35, by gran/ger Dinner at Draco's

1st July 2011:
Grr! Lucky girl! Jealous, much! I, and thousands more, have a huge crush on Draco. Tom Felton's not too bad either. I need to get out more. I knew Hermione would come through in the end. This story just gets better and better! I think I'll take a break and savour [U.K. spelling] what I've already rek!ad. I'll be bac

 Report Review

Review #36, by gran/ger Unpleasant Surprise and Unpleasant Words

1st July 2011:
Hermione is one angry lady! She needs to get over herself; but she is very self aware so I'm guessing she'll soon wise up. Get me; taking it seriously; but a good story always draws me in. I'm looking forward to her and Draco's interaction. There's bound to be strong reactions to one another, I can scarcely wait for the fun to begin!

 Report Review

Review #37, by gran/ger Fainting Spells and Stupid Stunts

1st July 2011:
First I'd like to congratulate you on your first fanfic. It beggars belief that your first outing is so outstanding! I do believe you of course; I just can't get my head round the quality of your writing! You have the talent of a seasoned author; so I'm guessing sometime in your life it's been noted before! I can hardly wait to move on to your next chapter; but I think you deserve reviews; even if it impinges on my reading time! Just joking; well kind of because I can be selfish when it involves time out from my favourite [U.K. spelling] hobby.

 Report Review

Review #38, by gran/ger Fierce Beating of His Heart

1st July 2011:
I'm so glad I found your story. This is going to be memorable! With all the thousands of stories there are on the site; that's an achievement indeed. I can always spot the good ones and; I never forget them! Believe me when I say I'm a nerd when it involves reading; hence the pen name!

 Report Review

Review #39, by gran/ger Chapter 1 - Looking Back

1st July 2011:
Although you have sixteen chapters up this is fresh to me . I feel lucky to have found such a good story with so much still to read! I owe you the courtesy of a review; but all I can say is that your story is great and I'm itching to read on. Sorry I've no wise words; but I always defer to the author. It's not the readers' place to be a critic I feel. If I didn't like your story; I just wouldn't read it!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Firebird Dragon Awakening

1st July 2011:
I don't get why Hermione is so worried about seeing Ron. Yeah they fought years ago but they aren't into each other anymore. Also Ron has to know she's was with Malfoy and theres no way he'd be interested in anyone who had been with Malfoy.

Its just like seeing an old girlfriend from school. No big either way.

 Report Review

Review #41, by Aine Dragon Dreams

29th May 2011:
Thank you for updating, I have been waiting for so long to read from you! First, I'm very sorry for your loss and I hope you find the reassurance you need in those who love you, and if it helps somehow, also in those who admire your wonderful writing skills.
The chapter was really good, and Josh is an amazing guy. I still want Hermione to get back with Draco though XP Haha, about Ron it's just funny when you know someone so well that you know what's on their mind without even talking to them and I hope they find a way to sort things out between them. I wouldn't be displeased either if you decide to allow them to continue their story, but just for this one, I prefer her to stay with Draco, what they had gone through in your story... wow, they deserve it. Keep up the amazing work, and can't really wait to read the next chapter. After all this years, I'm still following your fanfic :D

Author's Response: sh! he may be back next chapter. about 2000 words into it so hopefully it won't be long. Thank you for your kind words, they are much appreciated.

 Report Review

Review #42, by lincolnlog Dragon Dreams

25th May 2011:
i am in complete love with this story!! sounds kinda like my life haha...i am so sorry for your loss, but you have a beautiful gift in your writing. dont ever stop!!

looking forward to reading more

 Report Review

Review #43, by amelia Dragon Dreams

24th May 2011:
I love ur book! Please keep it up its so addictive!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Rage against the machine Chapter 1 - Looking Back

23rd May 2011:
I think Hermione is mentally ill. Why would Ron want to be her friend? She was invovled with a scumbag Death Eater who stood for everything Ron didn't. I can't imagine anyone will want to see her again.

Author's Response: I'm sorry you don't like this ship, but the story is cleary tagged as DM/HG.


 Report Review

Review #45, by Mika_Black Dragon Dreams

23rd May 2011:
This is amazing. My friend sent me the link yesterday and I have fully caught myself up. Add another fan, please. I will be following this story and I do hope you continue.
I am, however, sorry for your loss =( I know that writing is not the easiest thing sometimes when other emotions conflict.
Write when you can, I can be patient =)

Author's Response: Thank you for the condolences, they mean a lot to me and thank you for your kind words about my little story.

 Report Review

Review #46, by Rachel Dragon Dreams

22nd May 2011:
Just wanted to let you know, that I love your fanfic and have read the entire thing in a day :)

Author's Response: Bravo for you! I had to go back and do some re-reading as well. Thank you for liking this, it means a lot to me.

 Report Review

Review #47, by Rina Dragon Dreams

22nd May 2011:
Just finished reading this story from start to finish, and I can honestly say that this is the most beautiful story I have ever read. I'm hanging somewhere on that delicate line between moved and depressed right now. I am sorry for your loss but I also want to thank you for keeping on going and for sharing your stories and your feelings with us. Seriously, bravo, brava, I can only hope that you will keep going with this story because I desperately want to know how Hermione's story ends and whether she will find some way to get back to Draco, because I HOPE TO GOD she does, when they are just so close to being happy...

Author's Response: Thank you! I can't tell you how happy I am that you like this, and I can't thank you enough for your condolences.

 Report Review

Review #48, by ShePotter Dragon Dreams

22nd May 2011:
I think it's a great story, well writen for sure. I am just a R/Hr and can't see her with anyone else in the end. I'll keep reading the updates, but if thing aren't going toward R/Hr I don't think I can read it. I am a real JK fan and feel all stories in the end has to end like the books. What is you r opinion? Sorry about your lost, but as your story says you did get to LOVE:)

Author's Response: I love Ron and Hermione stories as well and would like some links to some good stories, but my greatest love, as far as genre, is angst. With that being said, I just think that DM/HG would be the most angst-filled relationship ever...plus, I love me some bad-boys.

 Report Review

Review #49, by regin CONFRONTATION

24th November 2010:
I Like, I Lust, I Love!!Please Update Soon!!

Author's Response: i can't tell you how happy i am that you are reading this little fic. to be honest, rl has kicked my butt. I lost my "Draco" in october and i've struggled, even before that, because of his illness, and i'm just now trying to pen a few words. please don't lose faith in me.

 Report Review

Review #50, by hpotterbookworm Going Home

17th August 2010:
I absolutely loved that chapter. The writing is so incredible you can't help but feel a connection to all the characters. I love the fact that this story isn't all fluff. Its very real (as real as HP world can be)! I've been captivated from the begining. Please update soon. I want to find out what Hermione's happy ending is. After everything she's been through she deserves it! Keep up the fantastic work!

Author's Response: I promise a happy ending. Please stay with me. I will explain my negligence when I post my next chapter. I am working to have a chapter up within a week. *crosses fingers*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>