Reading Reviews for Seeking The Lost
  
73 Reviews Found

Review #26, by gravacor Chapter Seven - The Forging of A Blade

14th November 2009:
Wow. That was an awesome chapter. Little like Batman but I can see how Ginny is the best person for this. Her total love for Harry and subsequent love for Hermione make her perfect. One strong angel on Harry's side. I wonder how Harry will take this.

 Report Review

Review #27, by gravacor Chapter Six - Vaults, Tomes, and Letters from Beyond

14th November 2009:
There seems to be a lot more going on than it seems. I enjoyed this chapter and look forward to reading more about Ginny. I can't figure out where the life debts come into play but I'm sure that I will. Will we read more about the necklace in the upcoming chapters? I wonder what surprises await Harry and Hermione.

 Report Review

Review #28, by gravacor Chapter Five - The Return to the Scene

14th November 2009:
The plot seems to be thickening. There are an awful lot of vaults that Harry now controls. Combine that with the mysterious vault that Hermione now has they should be busy for a while. I liked the almost circular reasoning that was used in discussing Hermione's age of maturity. I'm really interested in what Sirius left Ginny.

 Report Review

Review #29, by gravacor Chapter Four - Back to Diagon Alley

14th November 2009:
This was another good chapter. Cordless extendable ears? That would be awesome and very sneaky. Ginny's dating service. Even if she doesn't start one. She could write a little editorial for Luna ocassionally. I'm looking forward to them getting to Gringotts.

 Report Review

Review #30, by gravacor Chapter Three - Harry's Angels

13th November 2009:
This chapter was touching but mostly hilarious. I can really see where Molly is coming from and understand her concerns. I actually expected Luna to kiss him on the lips. It might not be appropriate but only because it's Luna I think it would be okay. Nothing more than that. I can just see Winky telling Harry off for trying to cook too. The idea of matching outfits for "Harry's Angels" is greatness and would be awfully funny.

 Report Review

Review #31, by gravacor Chapter Two - Tabletop Publishing

13th November 2009:
Another good chapter. I like that the Quibbler is getting more help and will be knocking the Prophet down a little. Getting some legitimate stories will of course help. The story of Luna's father gets lost and I like that he wants to make an attempt at forgiveness for his actions. Not many guys can say that they have an ex and current girlfriend on their side. I would like to read a good story where he unites the Hallows and some adventures after that. Till I finish reading the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #32, by gravacor Chapter One - A Rude Awakening

13th November 2009:
I never saw this story posted an I've been waiting for a long time to read this one. I thorouhly loved the first one. This was a good first chapter. It always is amazing how scared guys get in meeting the father of the girlfriend/fiancée etc.. I look forward the next chapters and see where this story goes.

 Report Review

Review #33, by lightning_bolt_2489 Chapter Eleven - The Dagger Unleashed

25th October 2009:
I love this story!

i really hope you continue with it as soon as possible, the whole plot of the story is awesome and i always hoped that harry and hermione would get together in the actual books. they seem to be the best couple instead of being with ron and ginny.

keep writing as you are obviously awesome at it.

 Report Review

Review #34, by miones fan Chapter Eleven - The Dagger Unleashed

15th October 2009:
I truly believe that this is the best harry potter fic i have read so far. I do hope you find a way to get harry to meet his parents in their plain of existence. Also i think that hemoine being part elf was brlliant. It is my hope to see kids and their wedding and a truly happy ever after for them and not too much dark stuff. I have always felt that harry really did deserve to have hermoine(smartest witch and powerful wizard) instead of a no talent fool who couldn't make her happy such as ron duh, it made her belittle her brains and talent to come down to his lazy obnoxous level. please keep the story going i can't wait to read where it takes me next.
You ROCK

 Report Review

Review #35, by HarmonyLover Chapter Eleven - The Dagger Unleashed

13th October 2009:
Such fun! I'm glad we got to see Hermione and Ginny have a sisterly chat in this chapter. They are quite the team when they work together; very formidable. Having Ginny become another member of the Trio, in the combat sense at least, is going to make life interesting for her and Ron, I would imagine. They'll have to work out their over-protective-sibling instincts. Looking forward to more!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Dmali Chapter Eleven - The Dagger Unleashed

10th October 2009:
very nice. i enjoyed ginny's recap and her skilled prowess at taking down the would be attackers. are they going to australia in this story tho?

 Report Review

Review #37, by something random Chapter Eleven - The Dagger Unleashed

10th October 2009:
Nice chapter. Can't wait to see how Harry, Ron and Molly react when they find out. Look forward to the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #38, by Kelly Chapter Eleven - The Dagger Unleashed

9th October 2009:
Really excellent story! Great job maintaining characters personalities established by JKR in a new way!

 Report Review

Review #39, by hlpur Chapter Eleven - The Dagger Unleashed

8th October 2009:
Well, I suppose that does beg the question about what exactly the Carrows were using as punishments. It also clarifies Ginny's position a bit better.

Thanks for the update.

 Report Review

Review #40, by sinwillys822 Chapter Eleven - The Dagger Unleashed

8th October 2009:
what a sweet chapter, can't wait to see what is in the vault.

 Report Review

Review #41, by dennisud Chapter Eleven - The Dagger Unleashed

8th October 2009:
I like how you've stationed Ginny here and having Luna as Ron's conscience was a stroke of genius as well at least in this story. Is Ginny going to be more 'involved' with Harry & Hermione?

And I can't wait til they deal with the few DE's out there while figuring out a way to give Sal that final trip to hell!

dennisud

 Report Review

Review #42, by draehydraxis Chapter Ten - The Grand Tour

18th September 2009:
hey still enjoying it keep them coming.

 Report Review

Review #43, by DEMMA LOVA Chapter Ten - The Grand Tour

16th September 2009:
yay!! u updated!! I absolutley loved the way ur describing the history of everything. its completley original yet totally canon! love it!!

Great job! keep it up! and pls pls pls pls pls update soon! sry i haven't been reviewing much. =) i havent had much free time. nyways great job! liking it so far can't wait for the trip to austrailia!
Sincerely, DEMMA LOVA!!
PS: if you dont mind reading my story, its called 'the christmas of a lifetime', i'd really appreciate it. i'm trying to get as much people as possible to read it cuz i'm a first time author and not sure if i'm very good or not. lol. nyways its still in validation but when its out it'd be great if you read it! i'd love to hear ur thoughts! thnx

 Report Review

Review #44, by sinwillys822 Chapter Two - Tabletop Publishing

14th September 2009:
ohh can't wait to read what happens next. 1010101010101010

 Report Review

Review #45, by Dmali Chapter Ten - The Grand Tour

13th September 2009:
yayaya!!! very awesome to have u back. sorry life has been hectic for u. assuming it's calmed down enough for u to update. thank u, u just played a part in brightening my day.

 Report Review

Review #46, by something random Chapter Ten - The Grand Tour

12th September 2009:
Great chapter. The next one sounds like it's going to be interesting. I look forward to the update.

Author's Response: thank you. I appreciate you reading and reviewing. Things do get interesting, and I promise that they're not going to spend the entire story wandering through the caverns of Gringotts.



 Report Review

Review #47, by HarmonyLover Chapter Nine - Meanwhile, Back At The Ranch

6th August 2009:
Wow. All right, I managed to follow the inheritance discussion. Harry inherits the Potter, Peverell, and Gryffindor vaults by blood, since he is the descendant of all of them one way or another. I gathered that Hermione is actually the inheritor of the Ravenclaw vault. But I didn't qiute follow how they were able to release the Wizengamot seats to the Weasleys - although obviously the Malfoys had something to do with it. Perhaps a bit of clarification on that score?
I've been waiting for the next installment of this story - I'm dying to know how it all goes. Lovely and interesting, as always!

 Report Review

Review #48, by something random Chapter Nine - Meanwhile, Back At The Ranch

6th August 2009:
An interesting chapter and slightly humurous. I look forward to the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #49, by Dmali Chapter Nine - Meanwhile, Back At The Ranch

5th August 2009:
wat took u so long? its been nearly a month!!! have u been on holiday , sick?, wat? i missed u !!! lol. oohhh, now u've posted i wish it was longer. as always ur a stickler for detail. i loved the part of the weasleys regaining their seat in the wizengamot and of hermione signing as "lord gaunt" .lol. really intricate stuff isnt it? and that business with salazar becoming a woman and giving birth! lmao. really good. as always , its good to see the interacion between harry and hermione and teddy. keep writing please, dont leave me so desolate again:D-

 Report Review

Review #50, by Dmali Chapter Eight - Elves in the Shadows and Tools of the Trade

18th July 2009:
wow, and u get more mystifying as it goes on. well done for the creativity, u took a while with this one. are u looking for a beat down? lol. its really good to see Ginny with a purpose besides marrying harry. and i expect u've got somethign good in store for her, as the black dagger. im happy that Amaudru is looking at Maeve with more perspective now. And thank u for clearing up or rather creating a background for the mysterious Veil. I would'nt mind a pair of those boots that Ginny got, they sound sweet! lol, Glad we're going back to my couple now, we kno once u get started on interactions on other planes, u tend to get comfortable for a while, so it's good to be going back, but as it was pointed out to Ginny, we really never left the vault. Slight grammatical errors were there, but I still love u. Awesome chappy. -Dmali

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>