Reading Reviews for The-Boy-Who-Found-True-Love.
  
105 Reviews Found

Review #26, by M_And Reactions.

25th May 2008:
Ah, that was a nice bit of pure cheerfulness! Welcome back! Been waiting on this update for like, well along time. It was worth the wait though. Really nice job on this chapter. The fluff and the humor were fun to read (especially racking my brain trying to work on my next chapter). I enjoy reading your story because it flows so nicely and the dialog is great. Look forward to your next post - M

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much. Yeah, this update took forever. I've been ridiculously busy and lazy at the same time. It's summer now, though. Hopefully I'll have more time? Actually, I have a lot planned this summer too. But I'll work in an update or two for sure. Thanks for your kind words. I do try really hard to make it as believable as teenage witches and wizards falling in love can be. Ha.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Hopeless Reactions.

21st May 2008:
Awesome chapter. Fluff galore and I just love fluff.

Author's Response: Haha. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #28, by Hopeless Lazy Days.

7th May 2008:
Fluff, fluff and more fluff! I adore it.
~Hopeless

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Hopeless Five Days After.

7th May 2008:
I liked your first chapter. It was a good opener - Stupid git Ron! LOL
~Hopeless

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #30, by amanda jean A Very Happy Christmas...Night.

3rd May 2008:
omg i love this cant wait for chp 10!!!

100/10!!
10/10 isnt good enough!

Author's Response: wow! glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #31, by ashley A Very Happy Christmas...Night.

22nd April 2008:
heep writing thats really sweet and funny tooo

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #32, by jacks_angel2007 A Very Happy Christmas...Night.

20th April 2008:
I really like this story and can't wait for the next chapter!! updates soon please!!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #33, by M_And A Very Happy Christmas...Night.

5th April 2008:
Merry Christmas indeed! Short chapters are okay. It's quality that counts not neccessarily quantity. You did a really nice job on this chapter. I suspect from the sounds of the end of it that there'll be a little tension in the next chapter.

Author's Response: There will be a bit more tension than fluff in the next chapter. But, you'll just have to wait and see. I'm going to update as soon as I can. Thanks for reading and reviewing. Oh! And thanks for supporting my short chapters! :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by Timechild A Very Happy Christmas...Night.

2nd April 2008:
Nicely written...full of extra soft fluff.

*Still hanging it on the Xmas tree*

Author's Response: Haha. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #35, by DARKWOLFDUO A Very Happy Christmas...Night.

27th March 2008:
UPDATE! Please? It's a really good story. Could you read my story? I'm on page 6 on the "List All Authors" section. Leave a review while you are at it...

 Report Review

Review #36, by amieharry_ginny A Very Happy Christmas...Night.

26th March 2008:
Woot!Woot! Oh My god, Oh my god, Oh my god... was this chapter great or wat??? I had been dieing to read tis chapter for a while now and. finally you uploaded! *Phew*

And about the chapter... let me tell u tis... this chapter was Bloody brilliant! and definitely Hot!!! But i want to describe this chapter as. DELICIOUSLY-AWWOLUSCIOUS!!! *winks* [i really dunno how i come up with these things]

I was wooting so loud at the end of the chapter... u would think i'd gone nuts!!! So anyways. it was really REFRESHING for me and you didnt make the chapter trashy at all... on the other hand u made it really, really, sweet and YUMMY... how u managed tat is beyond me?!?

But the part im dieing to find out is... the part when Mrs. Weasley's gonna find out about the "Night"... ha ha ha.. wat a chapter tats gonna be, eh??? I really wanna see how u write tat [i do hope u'll write tat sequence]... coz im laughing my head off just imagining it!!! *giggles*

So... Good Job! Great Chapter! But pwease increase the length [i just wanna read so much more, just a request *pouts*] and i know the que is closed now... so cant ask u to upload soon!!! But i will ask u to finish the next chap soon so tat we can read it as soon as possible!

Lots of love, hugs and kisses... ^_^

Author's Response: thank you for your review as always. i'm kinda bummed the queue is closed. i want to put some more chapters up. *sigh* i'll just have to manage...
dont worry. i will definitely include the mrs. weasley scene. we'll see how it turns out...
so thanks as always! i love ya!


 Report Review

Review #37, by Sally A Very Happy Christmas...Night.

26th March 2008:
Thank you so much! Its brilliant I was like checking back everyday to see the next chapter I love you right now!

Author's Response: aw, thanks! i love you, too! :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by Nymphadora A Very Happy Christmas...Night.

25th March 2008:
Love it! Can't wait for the next chapter. update as soon as you can, please!

Author's Response: thanks! i will!

 Report Review

Review #39, by gin_gin A Very Happy Christmas...Night.

25th March 2008:
very good, well done very tastfully written. Molly is going to have their heads, but I am sure it was worth it. Nothing will stop them now. I guess Ron will be popping up more often now to make sure no hanky panky goes on, or maybe not. great chapter and I really enjoy your story.

Author's Response: thank you so much! i hope i dont disappoint you with the remaining chapters. oh, and i'm glad you thought it was tasteful. i was worried about that. thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #40, by thediarywithin A Very Happy Christmas...Night.

25th March 2008:
haha, can't wait to see what Mrs. Weasley has to say.

Author's Response: who knows? you'll just have to read and find out, won't you? :) thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Light in the dark A Very Happy Christmas...Night.

25th March 2008:
I started reading this and I had to finish it! Please post the next chapter soon, I can't wait to find out what Mrs Weasley has to say!

Author's Response: hahahaha. me neither. i suppose i should write it, shouldnt i? thanks for reading and reviewing. i really appreciate it. :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by potslicker A Very Happy Christmas.

25th March 2008:
All you are is a great big tease. Come on get the proposal done, and not just Ron's

Author's Response: sorry...

 Report Review

Review #43, by potslicker Soon.

25th March 2008:
All you are doing is tantalizing us. When are you going to do something more?

 Report Review

Review #44, by potslicker A New Chapter.

25th March 2008:
Bye the way, what happened to Kreacher and/or Winky? I would have though you would have have them in this story.

 Report Review

Review #45, by potslicker Sudden Thoughts.

25th March 2008:
OK again, still too short. Keep the thought going, proposal next?

 Report Review

Review #46, by potslicker Lazy Days.

25th March 2008:
GOD!, I hope a marriage proposal is in the works soon?

 Report Review

Review #47, by potslicker Happy Birthday.

25th March 2008:
OK, so far so good, lets see where this is heading.

 Report Review

Review #48, by potslicker A Walk.

25th March 2008:
Not bad for the second chapter, a little short, but interesting. I hope this is going some ware.

 Report Review

Review #49, by potslicker Five Days After.

25th March 2008:
I hope you don't make Harry into some sniveling fool, but a young man who know what he wants and goes and gets it. You have started out OK.

Author's Response: ha. love it. "sniveling" is my new word of the day.

 Report Review

Review #50, by apAidan A Very Happy Christmas...Night.

24th March 2008:
very nice, well done. wondering just how much trouble they are in. keep up the good work. very wicked not giving us any clue about whether or not Ron managed to ask Hermione. good job that

Author's Response: hahahaha. thanks, i guess i am pretty wicked. :) keep reading and thank you for the review.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>