Reading Reviews for Lies
  
578 Reviews Found

Review #26, by wanna Chapter 26

20th September 2010:
I randomly checked your story after a whole year and was delighted to find 4 new chapters! :) One of my favorite stories. Glad to see the continuity has not been affected. Loved the chapters! Would love it if you could find the time to update it sooner.
Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Blue Biro Chapter 26

24th August 2010:
W-O-W! please update soon!
loved it :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by dirtydeedsdonedirtcheap Chapter 26

20th August 2010:
I'm in love with this story and can't wait to see what's going to happen! Ooo, Draco I'd like to wring his pretty little neck! I wonder what he's up too!

 Report Review

Review #29, by lequilex Chapter 26

19th August 2010:
I was a little discouraged to read this story when I saw that it was originally published in 2008, and I didn't want to get too attached to a story that was going on for years... but I'm glad I started it. I hope you update again soon! It's a really interesting story line, and your character interactions are as precise as can be for a Dramione (which is one of the things that I really key into). It's cute, too! I shall be awaiting your next update... Favorited!

 Report Review

Review #30, by timeisarose Chapter 26

19th August 2010:
o i like this chapter, dark and intriguing and oh he sounds so sexy and kind of dangerous
exciting :) cant wait to read more

 Report Review

Review #31, by Ellaoptimistic Chapter 26

18th August 2010:
It was almost sad how excited I saw this was updated :D But EP! You have me, I'm really excited to see what's happening :D

 Report Review

Review #32, by Draco Lover 2012 Chapter 26

18th August 2010:
OMG! You are such a great writer! You know exactly how to grab people's attention and keep it! Please keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #33, by adluvshp Chapter 26

18th August 2010:
great going!! i am more eager for the draco mystery and draco/hermione romancee!!! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #34, by NessaTelemnar Chapter 26

18th August 2010:
Whiehoew, you updated ! ^^
Great chapter (I just LOVE the passion between Hermione and Draco), and I can't wait 'till the next one :D

Love,
Nina x

 Report Review

Review #35, by Dracos women  Chapter 26

18th August 2010:
Loving the honeymoon! a bit annoying that Draco is being stupid though! he should know no work during honeymoon! lol

I hope he's not up to something to bad, i still like to think he's a goody lol.

can't wait for more! and the dinner, that sounds good! hehe

x

 Report Review

Review #36, by SnapesSecertKeeper Chapter 26

18th August 2010:
congrats on the new chapter! i love it, hope you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #37, by dracs_nify Chapter 26

18th August 2010:
What do you mean more will be coming soon we have giving you months for a new chapter should be out by next week pls

 Report Review

Review #38, by MrsDracoKruspe Chapter 26

18th August 2010:
I'm absolutely adoring this story! More please! And the draco/hermione action is excellent, more of that too :p

 Report Review

Review #39, by AppreciativeReader Chapter 26

18th August 2010:
The wait for chapter was worth it. You have ended the chapter at a very mysterious point.

 Report Review

Review #40, by ontenterhooks  Chapter 26

18th August 2010:
OMG.0thank you for updating! I have observed something. Neither times did they use protection! Does that mean she's going to bo pregnant soon? I hyperventilated when I noticed

 Report Review

Review #41, by gunna3001 Chapter 26

17th August 2010:
absolutely loved it! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #42, by aidanlynchrox Chapter 26

17th August 2010:
aha! yes!!! yay! a new chapter! I was beginning to worry that you were going to be gone for another year! I am so glad to hear that more will be coming soon!
I really want to know what's going on! and what is going on with draco, one minute he's being a real person and then he's back to being a jerk, but then i guess that's draco for you... I cant wait to see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #43, by NessaTelemnar Chapter 25

10th August 2010:
I loved this story so far :)
It's good you take the 'Hermione I love you' part very slow ^^ It's much more realistic than some other Dramione stories.
Your writing style is fabulous, and very professional (in my opinion), you should get some of your stories published ! :)
Hope you update soon,

Love,
Nina x

Author's Response: Thank you so much Nina!! I'm really going to be working on this fic a lot now. I want to finish it so I can start working on some of my original stories. I have several plots I want to work on but I really don't want to start something else while I have this going on. Maybe that's weird, but I want to finish one project at a time lol. But that you so much for your review. Chapter 26 is in the queue now so check back very soon for an update! :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by harrypotterfanatic9223 Chapter 25

15th July 2010:
NEED THE NEXT CHAPTER NOW

Author's Response: It's in the queue finally. Check back soon for the latest installment! :O)

 Report Review

Review #45, by Sandrich Chapter 25

9th July 2010:
OMG, Dont know what too say? I've read all the 25 chapters now and they were just amazing! So good! And I love the way you write, and the way you make the feelings show:) Just stunning!! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really happy you've enjoyed it. I have the best news! Chapter 26 is in the queue so check back in about 4 days for the update!! :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by dracs_nify Chapter 25

28th June 2010:
PLs update i love your story i really really do please.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm going to update again very soon so check back in a week or two. :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by writers_passion Chapter 25

16th June 2010:
lmao.i used to be afraid of sex scenes too. if it'll help, you dont have to be so candid. saying little things that alludes to what's happening and possibly using metaphors can do the trick. i never go into deep detail, and i find that it makes it a bit...tasteful :)

but i loved the chapter nevertheless :)

-WP

Author's Response: Thank you WP. Thank you so much, I'm glad you liked it. I'm going to be updating again soon. SO check back for Chapter 26 in a week or so. :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by writers_passion Chapter 24

16th June 2010:
I...LOVE...THIS...CHAPTER lol

its sooo good and written so well, and i love the conversations that happen with hermione during the multiple dances :). i havent had the chance to read this fic in a while (college), but now that i have...this chap is my overall favorite :)

-WP

Author's Response: Thank you!! I really liked writing this one. It was fun to add in other characters that don't usually get much face time. So, I'm really glad you liked it. :D

Thank you so much WP! And thank you for reviewing, you know how much I love my reviewers! Check back soon for the next installment.


 Report Review

Review #49, by delikizzz Chapter 23

10th June 2010:
yes! I luv this story, i havent been on this site for such a long time and now that i am back there are 3 more chapters to read yay!!
yes!! finally the wedding happened!!

Author's Response: Yay! Welcome back Deli! I know what you mean, I've taken breaks as well. But I guess I'm fickle like that. I get easily distracted or I'm really depressed.. I'm not sure which it is. I'll go with the former. :)But I always come back. I really want to finish this fic. I've got a full plot all worked up for a novel I want to work on. But I really want to get this done first. I hate starting something new when I haven't finished my other projects. :)

Thanks for reviewing and its great to see you're back Deli! Check back soon for the next update! :)


 Report Review

Review #50, by lilylvr Chapter 25

30th May 2010:
OMG amazing please update soon!!! 10/10!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Check back soon for the next chapter!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>