Reading Reviews for A Clandestine Reality
  
798 Reviews Found

Review #26, by DracosGirl21 Epilogue - Thirteen Years Later

13th April 2011:
LOL x love this story. I am glad that Hermione and Draco are together xx
Please write more Draco and Hermione stories please xx

 Report Review

Review #27, by Truth The Veiled Truth

3rd April 2011:
Fix the names for a faithful readers sake it's annoying saying hermione instead on Irene Adler and Ron/Ronald for jack the ripperald. I mean really?

 Report Review

Review #28, by kirstenalanna The Veiled Truth

20th March 2011:
Good chapter. (Ps, this isn't the first time I've read this story)

 Report Review

Review #29, by eterna_romantica03 Epilogue - Thirteen Years Later

21st February 2011:
I haven't enjoyed a fic this much in a long time. Thank you very much! Perfect ending. Five children and Xavier, such a lovely name, made me smile. Thank you again,

Elena

 Report Review

Review #30, by eterna_romantica03 Early Morning Discussions

20th February 2011:
Luna and Harry are perfect together, aren't they? I loved the last part. Romantic and so touching! Luna was always amazingly good for Harry in the books. I am happy she is with him, at least in your fic.

Elena

 Report Review

Review #31, by eterna_romantica03 Will You Hate Me?

20th February 2011:
Thank you for keeping Harry in character! He'd never turn his back on Hermione. He'd be angry, disappointed but he'd be her friend, always. Amazing story and plot.

Elena

 Report Review

Review #32, by eterna_romantica03 Epiphany

20th February 2011:
I just discovered your fic and can't believe how good it is! Best plot I've read in years! Love the slow pace building up to what I know it's going to be a very entertaining, full of angst story. Fantastic work!

The description of their emotions is just perfect. So far Hermione and Ron are in character. Ron pigheaded as he was in the books, Hermione over thinking. Nice to have something smart to read. Thank you!

Elena

 Report Review

Review #33, by browneyedbrunette Epilogue - Thirteen Years Later

10th February 2011:
This is absolutly brilliant ! I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Shinicha The Veiled Truth

6th February 2011:
great first chapter, even though its a pity than ron had to turn out to be this kind of guy for the story to work...

 Report Review

Review #35, by Joey Epilogue - Thirteen Years Later

21st December 2010:
I love your writing, it's amazing! Though I wish Ron and Ginny found happiness. Haha great job! Best I read on HPFF!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Abhorsen Epilogue - Thirteen Years Later

28th November 2010:
I loved the link of the purple hair to the green hair in this survey of a chapter. I enjoyed being able to see how things turned out for them after it was all over.

I have loved reading this story. Thank you very much for putting it out there.

 Report Review

Review #37, by Abhorsen Meant To Be

28th November 2010:
I feel bad for Ron, but that's what he gets for jumping to his own conclusions without talking to Hermione first. Also, how did he know Rose was ill? Did he tell that from a distance?

Good ending!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Abhorsen The Hard Truth

27th November 2010:
I loved the ironic twist of Hermione's use of daddy - echoing what Rose just said.

I hope that Skeeter doesn't twist this every which way, but I know she's got to since that's basically what she does. I just hope Draco's plan doesn't backfire on him.

 Report Review

Review #39, by Abhorsen Daddy Who?

27th November 2010:
Ah the rush of a coming storm. You can hear it a mile away. Rita Skeeter's gonna have a field day with this Hannah situation if Draco doesn't handle it well.

I loved to get down on Rose's level and hear her reasoning through the swirling events. Such an innocent question, isn't it?

 Report Review

Review #40, by Abhorsen Your Own Fault

27th November 2010:
I love the title of this chapter. I don't know if this is what you intended, but my eyes caught it just before I started to fill this review box and incidentally, just as I finished reading about that kiss. Very good job there.

 Report Review

Review #41, by Abhorsen The End

27th November 2010:
I like that you're developing everyone's life. Blaise gets his own section to have important life developments. It's not just Hermione and Draco who get the important parts of the story.

I also liked the confrontation with Ron. He had the feel of someone who had had time to think. Which was good.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Abhorsen A Helping Hand

27th November 2010:
Yay! I can't wait to read about their escapades in the manor. I'm very unhappy with Ginny and Molly. I suppose that is in their character and it is what they would do if things went down that way. I must say, I'm really falling in love with the Malfoys. They're just so much more deep here.

 Report Review

Review #43, by Abhorsen Opening Up

27th November 2010:
It was good to see them come to an understanding about things for Rose's sake. And fantastic to see Daphne have her come-uppance. I guess I understand Hermione's parents' point of view, but I must confess being a little bit annoyed that they didn't take her side. Parents are supposed to be on your side when nobody else is.

 Report Review

Review #44, by Abhorsen Deceit

27th November 2010:
My goodness, that was so intense. The sense of impending doom from the banging outside was really amazing. I'm really worried about this situation with Ron. He's really dangerous when he's angry. He's always been that way. You've really nailed that.

I liked Hermione's decision with the house elf. It was very practical and she's nothing but practical.

 Report Review

Review #45, by Abhorsen Malfoy or Weasley?

27th November 2010:
The interaction between Molly and Narcissa was priceless. I really do enjoy the sorts of barbs that Malfoys throw at people like it's the easiest thing in the world.

And presents! My goodness! So many and so nice but also pretty suspicious. I mean, buying a child's heart is easy, but really earning it isn't. I'm reserving judgement there.

 Report Review

Review #46, by Abhorsen Early Morning Discussions

27th November 2010:
Narcissa and Luna make interesting bookends for this chapter. Each of them is a really strong person in her own way. And they both explained so much to Harry and to Hermione respectively. I don't know if you constructed it that way on purpose, or it just suited your plot, but well done.

 Report Review

Review #47, by Abhorsen A Malfoy

26th November 2010:
I guess this will have to be the last chapter I read tonight. I just wanted to let you know that I have really enjoyed this story so far. From scene to scene you bring so much to the dialogue, the characterization and the plot's development that it has been a charming and easy read so far. Thank you for that.

In this chapter, I really liked Daphne's scene. I guess she doesn't realize yet that her goose is cooked if she turns up pregnant with another man's child. I hope that's the way it works out, anyway.

 Report Review

Review #48, by Abhorsen Shocking Discoveries

26th November 2010:
You handled that interrogation very well. I think Blaise will make a magnificent Auror. He put two and two together so fast.

I also enjoyed meeting her Healer and seeing her wake up a bit disoriented. Very good from a story telling standpoint. Amazing once again.

 Report Review

Review #49, by Abhorsen Blood

26th November 2010:
I love Luna. Can I say that? She relieved the tension in this scene magnificently.

I really hope Lucius, Narcissa and Draco don't get into trouble. After all, they were only trying to help. Surely there's some magical way to determine what happened there? Any muggle detective with an open mind could.

 Report Review

Review #50, by Abhorsen Turbulent Explanations

26th November 2010:
Uh-oh. I liked the way you set up that magical object. Like magic in general, it depends on the way you use it as to whether it's good or bad.

But I'm worried about Rose. Surely, Ron couldn't do anything to her? Not after recently believing she was his daughter.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>