Reading Reviews for Lily and James: Star Crossed
  
60 Reviews Found

Review #26, by lilycrazy Lily and James: Star Cross'd

23rd July 2003:
Keep on writing. THis is a great story.

 Report Review

Review #27, by ali Lily and James: Star Cross'd

23rd July 2003:
hi! i love your story! i can\'t make this long cause my mom\'s kicking me off the computer i think that u should deffinetly keep this story going!i would love it if u could e-mail me sometime g2g (got to go, sorry if u already know that) ~love the story-ALI COTTRELL a.k.a AMY BLACK

 Report Review

Review #28, by Sarah Lily and James: Star Cross'd

17th July 2003:
I really LOVE the story! I was in tears by the end of it! You should countinue like you had originally planned. I am a hopeless romantic, and because of that I love stories like yours! I was thinking about this story the other day, and it the occured to me to ask you something:Do you watch Buffy the Vampire Slayer? I mean the reruns. Because much of the dialouge exchanged the in this story reminds of Buffy, and in particular a second season called \"Suprise\". I may be reading way too much into the story, but the thought occured to me and I thought I might ask. Well, I ask you again: PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE continue the story! PRETTY PLEASE???? If you do post the rest I swear I\'ll read it!!! I\'ll keep checking back to see if you do. K? Bye!!:) P.S.- I don\'t know if this is the right email address, but you can try!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Star Lily and James: Star Cross'd

17th July 2003:
Keep going even if it is contradictory to anything jk wrote. i definitely think he should still be alive even if it is AU

 Report Review

Review #30, by Rose Lily and James: Star Cross'd

16th July 2003:
Hey!! i really luv it, keep going!!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Sally Lily and James: Star Cross'd

2nd July 2003:
Keep on writing

 Report Review

Review #32, by Rad Lily and James: Star Cross'd

30th June 2003:
HEY!! i no ur story contradits JKR but i still luv it! keep goin

 Report Review

Review #33, by Kaydee Lily and James: Star Cross'd

29th June 2003:
I still wnat this story to go on and I agree that Order of THe Phoenix was her best written book, but my favorite it still Prisonor of Azkaban because SIRIUS is still ALIVE and LIVING. I cna\'t believe J.K.Rowling KILLED one of the best characters (SIRIUS BLACK) Keep up your story and write more soon. Kaydee

 Report Review

Review #34, by Rad Lily and James: Star Cross'd

27th June 2003:
Keep Going! i luv it so far!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Kaydee Lily and James: Star Cross'd

12th June 2003:
I\'m glad your going to wait and all, but that last chapter was so hard to read. I didn\'t want to read it to tell you the truth, why did James have to do that. I know you explained that in your next chapter or story James would have fallen out of love with Lily, but Ithink that\'s no possible. I think that he\'ll just build a wall around his heart because Lily left. I know he\'ll be fighting off the dark lord but what I think from reading your story is that the dark lord knows. I think Voldemort will still know James is in love with Lily and that it never went away even though James tries hards to hide it. I hope in a way Lily gets her memory of James back slowly but surely. I know when you\'ll have the next chapter up but Ijust want to say I\'ll love it and it better be long, and I have one more thing to say, Why does everyone always kill Lily and James? I know that the story line of Harry Potter, but come on can\'t a girl have dreams? Kaydee

 Report Review

Review #36, by Stevie Lily and James: Star Cross'd

12th June 2003:
I love the new stuff, and I\'m so sad you won\'t be back for so long! :\'(

 Report Review

Review #37, by bell Lily and James: Star Cross'd

12th June 2003:
oh!!! how could you do this???? this was so great... i\'ll look up when you update!! bell

 Report Review

Review #38, by Vella Lily and James: Star Cross'd

12th June 2003:
I\'m crying! I usely don\'t cry ok thats a lie but i only cry if something bad happens to people and more suff!Please keep writing it\'s a lovely story!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Stevie Lily and James: Star Cross'd

11th June 2003:
WHAT\'S GOING TO HAPPEN! Write soon!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Kaydee Lily and James: Star Cross'd

11th June 2003:
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO They broke up! I can\'t believe it! Well I can it\'s just I don\'t want to. Okay moving on. I love what your doing, your somehow bringing them back together. I hope you write more soon, Love yeah, Kaydee

 Report Review

Review #41, by bell Lily and James: Star Cross'd

10th June 2003:
i\'m sorry i didnt review that much...you update so fast i cant follow...those were great chapters, all three of them!! they were so sad...pls keep writing!! bell

 Report Review

Review #42, by Stevie Lily and James: Star Cross'd

10th June 2003:
Great chapter, I hope you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Vella Lily and James: Star Cross'd

10th June 2003:
Noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo please don\'t break them up i know the next chapter is but please don\'t!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Kaydee Lily and James: Star Cross'd

10th June 2003:
NO! You can\'t you just can\'t do this to me. It\'s just not fare! Please don\'t breack up Lily and James. Make James understand, mak him know what will happen! You can\'t break Lily and James up. You have to get Lily to stop him! Please! I didn\'t flame you I just said that I am a per who reviews! I love this story! Please write more soon and if you make me cry in the next chapter I\'ll never forgive youThis is not a flame I just hate to cry haven\'t you ever heard of the saying crying is a sign of weakness! Well I\'m not a girl who you would find to be ak! Please write more soon, and Please I begg you just as you beg for review and you get review so I hope I get this. I know you will make James breack up with Lily, but please make lily do something to stop. MaLily no allow him or ke Voldemorte capture Lily to prove James and Dumbledor thatr Lily is in more trouble if James lets her go. Please write more soon! DON\'T SPLIT UP LILY AND JAMES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Kaydee

 Report Review

Review #45, by Stevie Lily and James: Star Cross'd

9th June 2003:
The new chapter was great! I love your writing!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Vella Lily and James: Star Cross'd

9th June 2003:
OMG that was sad and i had tears in my eyes!You still have a KEWL and AWESOME story keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #47, by Kaydee Lily and James: Star Cross'd

9th June 2003:
I review! I always review! I love this story! Please continue! Come on how can you say your not getting any reviews when I review you???? Write more please for the few of us you love your story and for the few of us who review! Please update soon! Kaydee

 Report Review

Review #48, by Stevie Lily and James: Star Cross'd

7th June 2003:
And the conflict comes!! You have to keep going! I LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Vella Lily and James: Star Cross'd

6th June 2003:
Thats sad you don\'t want to know what i\'m thinking!Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Vella Lily and James: Star Cross'd

5th June 2003:
Hey that was a good story! Please write more!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>