Reading Reviews for Mudblood to Murder
  
628 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Konstandin1990 Anger

16th July 2013:
very nice. keep it up

 Report Review

Review #27, by xaiver3498 Anger

1st July 2013:
I will honestly tell you that this is one of my personal favorite version of the lives of Lily and James Potter. I cant wait till the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Julia The Pieces in their Place

26th June 2013:
I haven't read the next chapter, I promise! I think that professor Dearborn is going to die, I don't know its my sneaking suspicion.
I know I never comment and I know thats horrible because all authors deserve support but I want you to know that this is literally the single greatest Jily fanfiction I have EVER read!!! You are an mind blowingly creative and awesome writer and I love everything you write. I would also like to add that I know its horrible that I haven't commented at all before this, but in my defense its only because I was so busy absorbing the magic that is your writing!!! You are such a gifted writer you really just have to never stop writing, if you did it would be a loss to the literary world!

 Report Review

Review #29, by GryffindorLion Home for Christmas?

25th June 2013:
I LOVE sirius's quoat, this is TOTALLY MY FAVORITE JILY STORY EVER!!! reminds me so much of my own freinds, its uncanny. Jily is totally mt OTP. having a sirius fangirl attack right now!!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Mommahippogrif Anger

25th June 2013:
Oh my I've been following this story for over a year and I forgot about it because it was a work in progress but I just Reread the whole thing and this chapter killed me because I've been waiting for the Lilly/James sex sceen 5ever! Amazing cliff hanger. I just want to say this story is so amazing sometimes I like it more than the actual HP books. I've laughed and I've cried I this story. You make the characters so real it fits perfectly with the actual HP books so what I'm really saying is thank you so much for this story I love it!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Mommahippogrif Anger

25th June 2013:
Oh my I've been following this story for over a year and I forgot about it because it was a work in progress but I just Reread the whole thing and this chapter killed me because I've been waiting for the Lilly/James sex sceen 5ever! Amazing cliff hanger. I just want to say this story is so amazing sometimes I like it more than the actual HP books. I've laughed and I've cried I this story. You make the characters so real it fits perfectly with the actual HP books so what I'm really saying is thank you so much for this story I love it!

 Report Review

Review #32, by LJ Anger

23rd June 2013:
Love your story. Great writting. Keep it comimg

 Report Review

Review #33, by Hayleekins Anger

19th June 2013:
Another brilliant chapter! Now I must wait in agony for the next update! Dx

 Report Review

Review #34, by lit Anger

18th June 2013:
great cant wait for the next one

 Report Review

Review #35, by Emma The Ones We've Left Behind

27th May 2013:
Hey! That was another great chapter! Are you planning on updating soon?

 Report Review

Review #36, by Konstandin1990 The Ones We've Left Behind

20th April 2013:
wonderful. keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #37, by POTTER LOVE The Ones We've Left Behind

19th April 2013:
Your story is amazing out of all the fanfictions i have ever read, yours is the best!!! (And iv read a ton of them) yours seems to flow best and keep to jks ideas the most while adding your own imaginitve beautiful ideas!! I cant wait for the next chapter! Christmas wad always fun in the past! update as soon as you can!!!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Konstandin1990 The Ones We've Left Behind

17th April 2013:
loved it. keep it up. good luck on your masters.

 Report Review

Review #39, by Kate The Ones We've Left Behind

17th April 2013:
SO great :) Can't wait for next chapter

 Report Review

Review #40, by lunasroaringlionhat Where I am Supposed to Be

11th April 2013:
I love your story but I also agree ferverently with the fact that kids should be safe in schools.
My worst nightmare was one where a man came into my classroom with a gun and shot all my freinds except he didn't kill me so I just had to watch.
Kids SHOULD be safe in there schools!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Rachel Revenge

9th April 2013:
I like this story viol you to whoever wrote you did an amazing job keep it up

 Report Review

Review #42, by Rachel One Upping James Potter

9th April 2013:
I really liked it and whoever wrote this did a good job

 Report Review

Review #43, by Rachel Revenge

9th April 2013:
Love it thank you for writing it

 Report Review

Review #44, by Rachel One Upping James Potter

9th April 2013:
I liked this story i want to continue to read this story :) whoever wrote it you did an amazing job keep up the good work :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by James Bronstein The Full Moon

2nd April 2013:
waiting for the next chapter can't wait

 Report Review

Review #46, by AmericanGirl The Full Moon

23rd March 2013:
Oh my goodness!! This is one of the best James/Lily era fanfictions I've ever read!! I found it today, and read all the way through. I love how you've developed all the characters and how many of them will go on to be the parents of Harry's classmates. Great job and please post the next chapter soon!! :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by Dani The Full Moon

19th March 2013:
I am totally in love with your story x I can't wait for you to do another chapter x

 Report Review

Review #48, by Josephine The Full Moon

10th March 2013:
Found this story last week, and couldn't stop reading. The best story I have read so far. Love the story line, dialogues. Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #49, by TabithaRose The Full Moon

7th March 2013:
UGH! I CURSE YOU! No, seriously, I found this story sometime yesterday and have done nothing but read through it. It is so good! I didn't leave reviews on the other chapters because I couldn't help myself from immediately moving onto the next chapter. I've seriously been glued to my computer in an almost sad way. This is the best story I have ever read on this site, and I commend you for writing it through your senior year. I'm also a senior in college (I am actually on spring break, giving me the time to read your amazing story!) so I can imagine how difficult that would be. Anyway, this is an amazing story and I will be sticking with it. Please update soon! On a different note, I loved this chapter because I had been waiting to see when Lily would find out about Remus. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #50, by LILERS The Full Moon

6th March 2013:
Wait why is a pool in the backyard strange for muggles? Tons of muggles have pools. And therefore it wouldnt look abnormal

Author's Response: Just that its uncommon in old mannor houses and was probably put in using magic.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>