Reading Reviews for Time travel
  
113 Reviews Found

Review #26, by yazzers Chapter Thirty Bad bad man and evil evil plants

2nd March 2010:
please update! this is a great story and i dont really know why you havent updated in a while.theres only a few chapters left and i really like your story. PLEASE FINISH IT!

Author's Response: ive posted the next chapter. sorry for the long wait for it. promise it wont have again.
Lily Times


 Report Review

Review #27, by happy_person Chapter Thirty Bad bad man and evil evil plants

9th February 2010:
OMFG! NO!! that was mean, leaving a cliffy like that...not cool man. anyway, plz update soon, i can't wait to find out wt happens!

Author's Response: ive posted the next chapter. sorry for the long wait for it. promise it wont have again.
Lily Times


 Report Review

Review #28, by happy_person Chapter twenty-eight 21 questions

9th February 2010:
omg! YAY for hermione's brilliance!! great job, however i noticed that u have quite a few spelling mistakes or typos, try looking out for those more.

Author's Response: ive posted the next chapter. sorry for the long wait for it. promise it wont have again.
Lily Times


 Report Review

Review #29, by happy_person Chapter twenty-seven parents know

9th February 2010:
YAY!! finally, a resolution!! :D again, great work!!

Author's Response: ive posted the next chapter. sorry for the long wait for it. promise it wont have again.
Lily Times


 Report Review

Review #30, by happy_person Chapter twenty-six The Truth hurts

9th February 2010:
aww, poor caitlyn! i really hope she goes with them.. great job!!

Author's Response: ive posted the next chapter. sorry for the long wait for it. promise it wont have again.
Lily Times


 Report Review

Review #31, by jjjjjjjjjj chapter twenty best friends

20th December 2009:
bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad

Author's Response: im glad you think my story is bad. please do not continue to read it if you dislike it so much. or if you continue to read it please do not leave a reveiw
Lily Times


 Report Review

Review #32, by Em Dyre Chapter sixteen Bad dreams and nightmares

20th December 2009:
Its getting to lovish.. spellings are wrong. No punctuation.

Author's Response: ive posted the next chapter. sorry for the long wait for it. promise it wont have again.
Lily Times


 Report Review

Review #33, by Anonimous Chapter Ten Maps and Invisible cloaks

17th December 2009:
What about the other werewolf is Caitlyn?

Author's Response: the other werewolf is Caitlyn

 Report Review

Review #34, by Anonimous. Chapter Seven human eating plants and brotherly pranks

17th December 2009:
What the hell is Transfixion, isnt it supposed to be Transfiguration?

Author's Response: it was a typo

 Report Review

Review #35, by phoenixy_friend Chapter twenty-eight 21 questions

28th November 2009:
Ahhh! I just realized (though it probably already happened multiple times): You need a Beta.

:l (It's a duck).

Author's Response: thanks for your review
Lily times


 Report Review

Review #36, by Cynicalfaerie Chapter one Weird train ride

17th November 2009:
love the plot line thing but.. . . .have you heard of punctuation? it helps when you're trying to read something without skipping words and sentences

Author's Response: ive posted the next chapter. sorry for the long wait for it. promise it wont have again.
Lily Times


 Report Review

Review #37, by And you Thought Luna was Loony Chapter Thirty Bad bad man and evil evil plants

10th November 2009:
very cool. i just found your story now (i'm new) and i really like it! though when you're finished, you might whant to go over it and edit, you have a couple grammar mistakes. but other then that, you'er golden. when is your next chapter going to be ready?

Author's Response: ive posted the next chapter. sorry for the long wait for it. promise it wont have again.
Lily Times


 Report Review

Review #38, by Bookworm045 Chapter Five Questions

26th September 2009:
You know, Bellatrix died.
Anyway, this is good!!!

Author's Response: ive posted the next chapter. sorry for the long wait for it. promise it wont have again.
Lily Times


 Report Review

Review #39, by twinklinghazeleyes Chapter Thirty Bad bad man and evil evil plants

25th September 2009:
CLIFFIE!!! Meany!! loving this chapter SOOO much!! Can't wait to see what happens next!! Hope Scorpy has a good plan!! :) Voldy is EVIL!! Hope they're ok!! :( Thank you for updating so soon!! I love this chapter, and of course story!!! Please update realy, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, REALLY soon!! 10/10!!! :) :P :D

Author's Response: ive posted the next chapter. sorry for the long wait for it. promise it wont have again.
Lily Times


 Report Review

Review #40, by twinklinghazeleyes Chapter Twenty-nine Letters

23rd September 2009:
I love this chapter!!! I feel so sorry for all of them!!! I would love it if the next chapter was us seeing them recieving the letter as well as the ones who were there before can you have James too, that would be great??!!! I LOVE THIS CHAPTER AND STORY! Thank you for updating and not abandoning this story!! :) Please update really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, REALLY soon! 10/10!!! :) :P :D

Author's Response: Chapter 31 is them writing the letter (sort of), and it does have James in it, as well as James new girlfriend.=-D
Lily Times


 Report Review

Review #41, by sarahsboot Chapter twenty-eight 21 questions

24th August 2009:
I hate cliffies!!!
But I love your story ^^
Please write on...
grtz

Author's Response: i'm updating as soon as its open.
Lily Times


 Report Review

Review #42, by twinklinghazeleyes Chapter twenty-eight 21 questions

12th August 2009:
This is amazing! I love Lily, Scorpius, Albus and Caitlyn!!! Hate cliffhangers!!! Update really, really soon!!! 10/10!!!

Author's Response: i won't be updating this story for a while i've got my exams and i need a really high enter score to get into medicine.
sorry
Lily Times


 Report Review

Review #43, by Luckys_lucky_girls Chapter three New Friends

6th August 2009:
u rlly have to watch ur spelling i mean... yea... um... and u have some of the facts wrong i just thought u should no. It is a really good story line though!

Author's Response: i won't be updating this story for a while i've got my exams and i need a really high enter score to get into medicine.
sorry
Lily Times


 Report Review

Review #44, by emiliaaarose Chapter twenty-eight 21 questions

24th July 2009:
heyy so i just started (and finished) reading ur story and its amazing!
update soon please? :]

Author's Response: i'm updating as soon as its open.
Lily Times


 Report Review

Review #45, by Witches Council Chapter Five Questions

17th July 2009:
As much as i love time travel stories, especially those with the next generation, your really killing me. Bella's dead in one of the best moments of Deathly hollows, i really love Molly's line, who wouldn't? i can ignore the marriage mess ups at the beginning since those weren't in the story, but I liked Bella's end alot.

but I'm just nitpicky, i really do love this story.

Author's Response: i won't be updating this story for a while i've got my exams and i need a really high enter score to get into medicine.
sorry
Lily Times


 Report Review

Review #46, by Babyshel Chapter twenty-eight 21 questions

16th July 2009:
this story is really good but yu left it on the a cliff hanger i hates those please let me know when the nxt chapter coming out love ya babyshel x

Author's Response: i'm updating as soon as its open.
Lily Times


 Report Review

Review #47, by Lukas Chapter Five Questions

12th July 2009:
i think this just might ruin the whole idea of the story, but when you take the time turner back in time aint the real time (now) standing still untill time itself comes till now again? aint that the whole idea with harry potter and the prinoner of azkaban? when hermione takes back in time to take exktra classes? so she also can take her later class? dont know if this makes any sense to you.

Author's Response: it did a litle but that's alright. it is after all my story. thanks for reading and reviewing it.
lily times


 Report Review

Review #48, by Mozarts Confutatis Chapter twenty-eight 21 questions

12th July 2009:
MORE!

10/10

Bravissima!

Author's Response: i won't be updating this story for a while i've got my exams and i need a really high enter score to get into medicine.
sorry
Lily Times


 Report Review

Review #49, by Kate Chapter twenty-seven parents know

11th July 2009:
good story! i really liked it.

Author's Response: i won't be updating this story for a while i've got my exams and i need a really high enter score to get into medicine.
sorry
Lily Times


 Report Review

Review #50, by Babyshel Chapter twenty-seven parents know

7th July 2009:
dis story is really good keep up the good work x

Author's Response: thanks for the review
Lily Times


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>