Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Oh No! HELP!!
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Tinkerbell Chapter 1

19th May 2009:
Absolutely great! Especially the last part, I had tears in my eyes from laughing so much.

 Report Review

Review #27, by iscreamdraco Chapter 1

22nd April 2009:
OMG i loveee thiss!!! HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAH hillariouss!!! SEQUEL SEQUEL
xoxoxo
iscreamdraco

 Report Review

Review #28, by Simison Blake Chapter 1

12th March 2009:
I really need to learn how to make love potion. To think about it that would get the idiot my mother calls my twin to ask this girl out on a date and stop annoying me and Spencer for advice. God Artemis is an moping idiotic prat. By the way, this story is really funny and yes you should write a sequel.

 Report Review

Review #29, by Texas Chapter 1

11th March 2009:
This was funny! Though I wish you had Hermione drink the potion. I can't help it, I'm a romantic. Veryveryvery good story. :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by Tomb Boy Chapter 1

2nd January 2009:
omg im sitting here laughing my ass off that was hilarious really great

 Report Review

Review #31, by Angel Chapter 1

1st November 2008:
I LOVED IT! I couldn't stop laughing from the start of the story. I could even hear Tom Felton say the words in my head. (which helped to drown out the other voices..I didn't say that) Well done!

 Report Review

Review #32, by elovegood Chapter 1

15th October 2008:
That.was.so.hilarious. XD

 Report Review

Review #33, by wingardium leviosa Chapter 1

8th October 2008:
i think u should have made it with more chapters . . . . . and how every plan that draco formulates fails . . . . .but through certain circumstances he is given the chance to show hermione how he is like . . . . .and in turn when he as at the point to give up . . . . she confesses she reciprocates his feelings for her . . . . .im pretty sure it would have been a hilarious read

 Report Review

Review #34, by Janelle Chapter 1

3rd October 2008:
YES SEQUAL haha bravo

 Report Review

Review #35, by Caramel Apple Chapter 1

3rd October 2008:
Ha ha I loved this! Best one-shot I've ever read. And yes, you should definitely consider writing g a sequel, that would be fantastic!

xoxo Caramel Apple

 Report Review

Review #36, by Looney_luna_lovegood Chapter 1

3rd October 2008:
hahahaha bloody vrilliant!
xxx

 Report Review

Review #37, by pheonix_feathers Chapter 1

3rd October 2008:
that was so good. I nearly couldnt finish reading cos i was laughing

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>