Reading Reviews for Words of Wisdom
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #26, by FriendofMolly Secrets from the Spouse

16th November 2008:
More secrets. How like Harry, Charlotte has had to live. I can't wait to read the next. I'm liking it so far.

Author's Response: Well, I liked the idea of her having to 'share' to Potter secrecy, so to speak. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #27, by FriendofMolly Words Can Rock The World

16th November 2008:
You had me at 'you have a sister'. I want to see what you have in mind. It's a good start to another part of Harry's life. I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thanks for all the reviews. I hope you keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #28, by expectorubberducky Secrets from the Spouse

28th October 2008:
nice chapter can't wait for the next one

Author's Response: Oh, good, beacause I can't wait to write it. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #29, by seeker68 Secrets from the Spouse

28th October 2008:
I don't normally go for this type story, but I just kept reading. I like it so far, and I'd like to read more too. i'm interested to see how you develop the new original characters and I can't wait to see how you blend them into the HP storylines.

Please keep going with this, you're doing a good job so far.

Author's Response: Thank you, it's good to read something new sometimes. I'll keep writing and hopefully keep writing well. Thanks for your review.

 Report Review

Review #30, by ginnyweasleypotter87 Words Can Rock The World

23rd October 2008:
I think that this is an amazing start to a great story idea.

I look forward to reading more

Author's Response: Oh, good. I'll keep writing then :) Thank you for your review.

 Report Review

Review #31, by bluemusicalheart Words Can Rock The World

18th October 2008:
OMG OMG OMG!!!

I love the story so far, but it shocks me to know that Harry had an older sister in this story...

Author's Response: Haha, wait until you read the rest...
Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #32, by writergirl8 Words Can Rock The World

17th October 2008:
Good. I want to read more!

Author's Response: Good, I want to write more. Thanks for your review.

 Report Review

Review #33, by J.R. Wanner Words Can Rock The World

17th October 2008:
Pretty good start. An interesting premise and well written. I look forward to seeing more.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'll try to keep up the standard.

 Report Review

Review #34, by ThelostWeasley13 Words Can Rock The World

16th October 2008:
Well that is certainly something that makes you want to know more. I would read atleast one or two more chapters depending on how this turns out to be.

Author's Response: I better make those just as intreaguing aswell then. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #35, by Karkaroff Words Can Rock The World

15th October 2008:
Cool idea and please update soon. Thanks for writing an interesting start.

Author's Response: Thank you for the interesting review :). I'll try and update as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #36, by expectorubberducky Words Can Rock The World

15th October 2008:
nice start im looking forward to the next

Author's Response: I'll try and update soon. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #37, by FriendofMolly Words Can Rock The World

14th October 2008:
Oh yes you must write more. We (your readers) would really like to hear this story. Your prologue was quite a teaser. Why the headache, why did he faint? Great start!

Author's Response: I guess I should start writing so you can find out. Hope you keep reading. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>