Reading Reviews for Roses Are Better Than Jonquils
  
47 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Miss Malfoy Chapter 8: The Quidditch Match

30th December 2008:
Cliffhanger! I hate thos things, ah well I can't wait for the next chapter, there is going to be a next chapter isn't there? You can't abandon this story! I'll start a riot! WIth pitchforks and torches and everything!

Author's Response: OMG. I'm back my loyal reader!! I am very, very sorry for the lack of updates. If you believe mwah, my internet has not been working for almost two months and a half! And now it's working! Woot Woot! Don't worry, I have definately 'not' abandoned this story! Omg, you would start a riot for this story? Ohh, I hope you didn't yet, I am back! :D I swear the next chapter will be up very soon. It's more than half way through.I hope you are still reading! Thankyou for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by allie Chapter 8: The Quidditch Match

29th November 2008:
PLEASE UPDATE!! this story is SOO good..please:):):)pretty please i really enjoy it.

Author's Response: I'm glad you are enjoying this story! The next chapter is half finished. So it will be up soon, I hope. :D
Thanks for the review!! :)


 Report Review

Review #28, by Matching Snowflakes Chapter 8: The Quidditch Match

27th November 2008:
hey, I really love this story, it's great
Can't wait for more Rose/Scorpius
Please update soon!

Author's Response: Hello! :)
I'm glad you like this story! :) And don't worry, the next chapter will have more Rose/Scorpius in it, I assure you. :)
I will update asap! :D Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #29, by pinkeralla Chapter 7: The Revelation

8th November 2008:
nice story! could you please update the next few chapters! Im dying to read them!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, dear! :) I am working on the next chapter, so it should be up in the next week or so. :D Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Miss Malfoy Chapter 7: The Revelation

4th November 2008:
Update!!! I love this story! Jonquil needs a nice kick in the butt! Please update!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review, angel! I am glad you love this story! I will update as soon I can, hopefully! ^_^
And yea, Jonquil does need a good kick in the butt! :D


 Report Review

Review #31, by HaRRyPoTTeRfAnFiCtiOnZ lOVeR Chapter 5

25th April 2008:
please write more!!its getting good. i hope they get together. this is awesome.=]

Author's Response: Awww!! Thanks!! The next chapter will be up soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by ayse Chapter 5

29th March 2008:
great story-great chaper and a great story banner=)

update asap=)

10/10

Author's Response: Omg! Thankyou soo much!!! Yes I will update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by Indira Chapter 4

20th March 2008:
Hi! I was just wondering if you still needed a banner!
Email me at indirapotter@hotmail.com if you do!
xx
Indira

Author's Response: Hey!! Thank you soo much!! I'll email you straight away!! :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by rose Chapter 4

19th March 2008:
i loved that chapter! it was a love potion right? great job!

Author's Response: Thanx!! Yea it was a love potion!! Thanx again!!

 Report Review

Review #35, by pens82 Chapter 4

17th March 2008:
poor rose , update soon

Author's Response: I agree...poor Rose. I will update soon! Thanx! :D


NOTE: Thankyou to everyone who is reviewing!!!
I was wondering if anyone can make me a banner? I am really in need of one. Thankyou! :)


 Report Review

Review #36, by Christy86 Chapter 4

17th March 2008:
update soon can't wait for more chapters

Author's Response: Thanx! The next chapter will be coming soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by HaRRyPoTTeRfAnFiCtiOnZ lOVeR Chapter 4

17th March 2008:
its reallyy goodd!!please continue!!!i like it!!

Author's Response: Thanx heapps!!! I would merrily continue!! Glad u like it!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by ScoroseShipper07 Chapter 4

17th March 2008:
"I hope you enjoyed this chapter"? Really? I really hate characters who resort to love potions. Shows how desperate and at the same time, underhanded they can be. It's fun reading about them and how they crash and burn at the end though. I hope the very same happens to Jonquil Zabini. Anyway, I can't wait to see when this is all sorted out.

Author's Response: You will see what happens to Jonquil later!lol :P I made Jonquil use a love potion to show how stupid she is!!
Thanx for reviewing!!


 Report Review

Review #39, by jess Chapter 3

14th February 2008:
awesome i like the po;t nice touch

Author's Response: Thanks! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #40, by poppyweasley Chapter 2: Unexpected Intentions

7th February 2008:
hey
i really like your stories
i want to know what happens next
i think maybe rose and zabini should have a fight or somthing to add a little excitment to the story
it was great

Author's Response: Thanx so much! :) Yes there will be something happening between Rose and Zabini I assure you.

 Report Review

Review #41, by Christy86 Chapter 2: Unexpected Intentions

5th February 2008:
update soon can't wait for more chapters

Author's Response: Thx!:) Don't worry..the nxt chapter will be up the nxt week or so! But it will be quicker now!:P

 Report Review

Review #42, by xlilyx Chapter 2: Unexpected Intentions

5th February 2008:
hey, cute chapter :) please dont wait so long to update again

Author's Response: Thanx! Sorry about last time,i was busy :). It will be quicker this time. Don't worry.:P

 Report Review

Review #43, by Bridget Chapter 1: Rose's Secret

7th January 2008:
The chapter was great and I can't wait for the next chapter and the next and the next.

Author's Response: Thank you soo much, hun!
I hope you continue reading! :)


 Report Review

Review #44, by Ginny953 Chapter 1: Rose's Secret

4th January 2008:
Jonquil? That's a pretty cool name for a flower - and a person. I like how you first introduced Rose and explained a bit about her. It made the story more easier to read and understand. I also like how you incorperated 'Merlin's beard' and 'Nargles', thaose words made it sound very realistic (even if it is fiction :P you get what I mean).

One thing is that almost everyone 'said' things. It gets a little re-pet-tit-ive (i dont know how to spell that, so I wrote is as it sounds). I suggest you use other words like questioned, asked, astounded, replied, whispered, screamed, told... etc.

Great fan-fiction though! I'm looking forward to the next chapter!

:)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!!! Ur review really helped...yea i shouldn't use said too much! thanks for the tip. I have finished chapter 2 but i haven't posted it yet. I will post it soon for validation.

 Report Review

Review #45, by Christy86 Chapter 1: Rose's Secret

30th December 2007:
update soon can't wait for more chapters

Author's Response: Yes, I will, the next chapter's up!

Thanks!!


 Report Review

Review #46, by BlacksBaby07 Chapter 1: Rose's Secret

29th December 2007:
Hello nice story, I like the characters all though i am just wondering, some of the story lines that you've written in this chapter seem alot like my characters in my rose/scorpius story, idk maybe im just seeing things i seem to do that alot, haha
well it's a good story anyways keep going

Author's Response: OMG! I can't believe I never answered this review! Thanx for reviewing!!!
I am sorry that my story sounds familiar to yours but I've never read your story. So don't get the wrong idea. I will go read your story to see what's the same! :)


 Report Review

Review #47, by xlilyx Chapter 1: Rose's Secret

29th December 2007:
hey

i think that you have the makings for a good story hre :) update again soon :]

xlilyx

Author's Response: Thanks! I will update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>