Reading Reviews for Hate/Love
  
65 Reviews Found

Review #51, by Dark Whisper Confusions for All

30th April 2011:
Three years! Gah!
Well... welcome back!
I am enjoying your story very much and hope you do not disappear again until your story in finished. ;)
Just kidding... I know all too well how life gets in the way.

Good job... I love her slap in front of everyone. And I truly loved Draco laughing at how ridiculous everything seemed and then reminding Ron of what she said. That made me laugh out loud! Wonderful job!

Leave it to Ron and Harry to ruin a great moment.
Bloody hell... is right!

Dark Whisper

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #52, by Dark Whisper The Kiss

30th April 2011:
Oh, Wow! A first kiss he could pass off as just wanting to irritate her. But a second kiss... unexplainable and unforgivable to a Slytherin's eye. OH MY STARS!

I loved that they both dreamed about the other.

And I loved the line about 'bringing out thoughts of a sexual kind." Good line.

And I always like it when Ron is mad. LOL!

Good job... but just FYI... Noone should be two words. No one.

Ready for more...
Dark Whisper

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked. I never remember that about No one. It's annoying that I know it and never remember it, so thank you for pointing it out to me. :)

 Report Review

Review #53, by Dark Whisper Shock and Awe

30th April 2011:
Wow! Certainly 'Shock and Awe"... LOL!

This is really cute so far. I love it when they fight!

I can't wait to read more!

Good start.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm excited to see how it goes too haha

 Report Review

Review #54, by .... Confusions for All

25th April 2011:
love the story its amazing .But I wish you'd continued writing it.

Author's Response: I will, I promise!

 Report Review

Review #55, by William Granger Confusions for All

24th April 2011:
good build up on the story

Author's Response: Thank you kindly!

 Report Review

Review #56, by VanessaVoiletRiddleMalfoy Confusions for All

23rd April 2011:
Oh nice hanger!
Can't way till the next!!'

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll see what I can come up with ;)

 Report Review

Review #57, by kait The Kiss

8th January 2008:
Aw...that's so cute! great story!

 Report Review

Review #58, by Missiheartdraco2 The Kiss

7th January 2008:
Aww this is sooo cute!! ugh! that thing with ron was halarious! lol!!

 Report Review

Review #59, by HarryGinny4eva The Kiss

7th January 2008:
Well, this is a great start! I can't wait to see where this goes. I love that they hate each other even while they are so drawn to one another. More soon please! Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #60, by lily lyons Shock and Awe

26th December 2007:
omg i love this write more soon

 Report Review

Review #61, by Avatre Riddle or Fleck Shock and Awe

26th December 2007:
odd...I shall keep watch on this story

--Fleck--

 Report Review

Review #62, by Demi Shock and Awe

26th December 2007:
That's just queer but cool and awsum keep up the good work coz you could write even better ones!

Author's Response: i really don't know how to respond to that...but..um...thank you?

 Report Review

Review #63, by jstarr713 Shock and Awe

25th December 2007:
that was awesome, i love anger kisses! can't wait till the next chapt.

Author's Response: i have chapter 2 done just waiting to be able to post it..thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #64, by ? Shock and Awe

24th December 2007:
wow.
that was...
wow.
update!

Author's Response: i always love "wow"..hehe thank you

 Report Review

Review #65, by comeon359 Shock and Awe

24th December 2007:
this is brilliant begining. i think yu should end all yur chappys like this then more people will want to read the chappy and yu will get more reads.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reading and being the first reviewer...glad you liked the story

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>