Reading Reviews for Hate/Love
  
65 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Hanging on with every word Enemies or Lovers?

18th June 2011:
Omg showing the scar-first thing in my head-my gosh, NOBLE! then lucuis shows up. I'm like sh*t. GREAT. OMG THERE'S NOT ANOTHER CHAPTER YET? andOMG ur prego! Congrats! :D

Author's Response: Thank you for the congrats! Sorry it's taken so long but I did update the story!


 Report Review

Review #27, by bluemonkey11 Enemies or Lovers?

11th June 2011:
Omg that's an amazing story can't wait to hear what lucius will say plz upfate quicker than last time it was killing me waiting. Luv your story can't wait to read more :):):):):)!;):):):):)

 Report Review

Review #28, by ilovdraco23haha Enemies or Lovers?

11th June 2011:
ah why do you do this to me.i NEED to read more hurry

 Report Review

Review #29, by samantha baker Enemies or Lovers?

9th June 2011:
please write another one soon! i love this story!

 Report Review

Review #30, by samantha baker With a Flash

9th June 2011:
it made me sad that he hasn't had many hugs in his life time. its one of the reasons i love them being together because as you stated its real not some fake or mandatory thing

 Report Review

Review #31, by Khepera With a Flash

8th June 2011:
Congratulations on the baby! ^_^ Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Sky The Kiss

6th June 2011:
this is really good. i enjoy it a lot.

 Report Review

Review #33, by ilovdraco23haha What happens now?

20th May 2011:
hey i review all the time and u know it 2 but as usual it was great i love love love love your work

Author's Response: Thank you! You do review all the time, I appreciate that!

 Report Review

Review #34, by redrah What happens now?

19th May 2011:
Can't wait to read the rest soz I haven't commented on the other chapters but I thought they were all amazing plz make your chapters longer plz can't wait to read the next one hope it is posted soon can't wait!:):)

 Report Review

Review #35, by ilovdraco23haha With a Flash

15th May 2011:
ah wasn't expecting that
in a good way

 Report Review

Review #36, by Pixiee J With a Flash

13th May 2011:
oh my god love this! please finish this book its so good!

 Report Review

Review #37, by darklove With a Flash

13th May 2011:
awesome!!!keep writing...waiting for ur further updates

 Report Review

Review #38, by ilovdraco23haha Confrontations Part 2

9th May 2011:
loved it!!! It was sooo good so please hurry up and make a new chapter sooo i can read more of your work

 Report Review

Review #39, by Hermione Confrontations Part 2

7th May 2011:
Okay you really need to get that conversation quick...this chapter was way too short!

 Report Review

Review #40, by gill luvs draco Confrontations Part 2

6th May 2011:
mnn... WRITE MORE! that was sooo awesome. i may just have a smal crush on draco, but i love him in and romance story!!

 Report Review

Review #41, by redrah Confrontations Part 2

6th May 2011:
I loved that story its amazing can't wait for the next chapter when do you think it will be done
Can't wait!

Author's Response: I'm going to be typing the final draft up this weekend and then a few days to get validated. Soon though! I promise, and I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #42, by bluemonkey11 Shock and Awe

6th May 2011:
well that was unexpected!
i love that chapter cant wait to read the rest :):):):):)

Author's Response: Awesome, Chapter 5 just got validated so that's yay...Chapter 6 has been written down but not typed up, but probably this weekend! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #43, by 802betty Shock and Awe

5th May 2011:
oh...snap... AAAHHH! I loved it! It was perfect!!! (and it's only chapter one, yippee!)

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I'm glad you are enjoying it so far.

 Report Review

Review #44, by cutie kitty Shock and Awe

5th May 2011:
OMG! That was an amazing ending. Great job.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #45, by JilyRonks Confrontations Part 1

5th May 2011:
Another great chapter :)

JilyRonks xx

Author's Response: Chapter 5 is in waiting for validation so hopefully it will be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #46, by ilovdraco23haha Confrontations Part 1

2nd May 2011:
wow wasn't expecting that last part is sure is funny great job and I hope you make another chapter just as fast as you did this one.

Author's Response: Luckily I had chapter 5 up to be validated a bit ago, hopefully it will be approved soon!

 Report Review

Review #47, by Monster Shock and Awe

2nd May 2011:
I liked it a lot!!! I would've liked te have heard more of the dialogue while they were agreeing on things but it was still very well written. :)

Author's Response: They'll have their chance to really talk soon..I promise!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Dark Whisper Confrontations Part 1

1st May 2011:
Oh... I just love it when Draco threatens!

And how very smart of her to be honest and upfront about them allowing her to try and figure out what was happening. I mean.. really she is an analyzer after all...

And I'm also glad that he didn't confess his undying love so quickly, as he too was honest with her... not knowing what he was feeling either, but not regretting it.

Great job...
Dark Whisper

Author's Response: Thanks! You are certainly becoming my most favorite reviewer :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by JilyRonks Confusions for All

1st May 2011:
Great story ! Please addanother chapter soon :)
JilyRonks xx

Author's Response: Chappy 4 is in waiting right now but have no fear a new chappy will appear!

 Report Review

Review #50, by ilovdraco23haha Confusions for All

30th April 2011:
oh my geese i love this book please finsh so i can read more. "I should really read finshed books"

Author's Response: Chapter 4 is waiting for validation and I'm about midway through writing chapter 5 so don't worry there!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>