Reading Reviews for Hate/Love
  
65 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tonks A Winter Wonderland?

4th April 2014:
Hurry up please! Loving it-u r great, now make it juicy in the one scene

 Report Review

Review #2, by DraconisScarlet3792 Worth the fight

3rd April 2014:
Congrats on the baby. We have been waiting with "baited breath" for more. Thanks for continuing your story.

Author's Response: Well the baby is two now haha. I'm glad you waited. I got chapter 14 written so I'll be putting that up today.

 Report Review

Review #3, by DraconisScarlet3792 With a Flash

3rd April 2014:
Leave it to Rita to spoil a moment. I wish someone in authority would discover that she was an unregistered animagus. Someone needs to rein her in. Lovely kisses though.

Author's Response: Haha thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by AriesGirl40 New Friendships, New Beginnings

21st April 2013:
A day alone... Im not too sure about that, they might have to leave town for that to happen.
Good chapter :)

Author's Response: Thank you! For a minute I was thinking I should just quit writing this thing :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by claire Shock and Awe

18th April 2013:
That's a little weird

Author's Response: Um...thank you? I don't really know how to respond to that...

 Report Review

Review #6, by TRwolf88 Shock and Awe

25th March 2013:
Wow!totally unexpected I don't think she should have kissed him back though.

Author's Response: Well her not kissing him back wouldn't make for a very good dramione story now would it? :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by minerva Shock and Awe

6th March 2013:
Very well written :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by AriesGirl40 Just Our Luck

5th March 2013:
Harry to the rescue! Yea! Can he embaeress everyone and make the happy couple come out still happy? the next chapter can only tell :)

Author's Response: he very well might just do that!

 Report Review

Review #9, by draher Oh Mother...

21st April 2012:
When is the rest coming out?? Nice story! :)

Author's Response: Oh my this is old. New chapters have been written!

 Report Review

Review #10, by WhizzBangPop Oh Mother...

5th April 2012:
you can't leave us now! please post the next chapter soon ... It's great so far x

Author's Response: Sooon I promise you will have something to read!

 Report Review

Review #11, by kayla.daler@yahoo.com Oh Mother...

28th January 2012:
i loved it plz write more

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm two years over due for this response!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Angelica Oh Mother...

25th January 2012:
Oh come on!! You can't leave it hanging. Can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: That's the fun of Cliffy's! TeeHee.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Yanii Oh Mother...

23rd January 2012:
Oh please write the next chapter quickly!

Author's Response: Sorry you've had to wait so long

 Report Review

Review #14, by Serenity Oh Mother...

23rd January 2012:
Nice story! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you so much even though its taken me this long to respond!

 Report Review

Review #15, by megthechef43 Confrontations Part 1

23rd January 2012:
Haha. Pansy scares me to. She is so possessive.

Megthechef43

Author's Response: Pansy scares everyone. That's the beauty of it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by megthechef43 Confusions for All

23rd January 2012:
I love Draco's response, "Because I wanted to"

I love that they love kissing each other and that he thinks she is beautiful.

Megthechef43

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by megthechef43 The Kiss

23rd January 2012:
Grr.. Ronald is such a prat!!

Grr and Yea to Draco. One he is a prat too but his is recovering with such a sweet kiss.

Megthechef43

Author's Response: Thank you for your reviews! Gotta love Draco though..hehe

 Report Review

Review #18, by megthechef43 Shock and Awe

23rd January 2012:
That kiss was unexpected. I like it!!

Megthechef43

 Report Review

Review #19, by Zyii The Kiss

23rd January 2012:
I quite like this story a lot. I like how you got straight into it instead of taking lots of time.

Author's Response: Thank you! No reason to beat around the bush when its much funner this way :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Zyii Shock and Awe

23rd January 2012:
This is a really good first chapter, well done :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by AriesGirl40 Oh Mother...

23rd January 2012:
Cissa is almost a saint,I liked her introduction into the chapter. I think she understood where Draco was coming from.
Draco wanting hermione to cheer for him, I got the same impression myself. He is the team captain isnt her? If she cheers for him it would be like cheering for the Slytherin team. But to show support just for Draco himself, that is different. Boys can be so thick, even smart ones with smart girlfriends.
Your not planning on putting Draco in the hospital wing already are you? I'd like to see atleast one match before he goes down ;)
till next chapter, well done.

Author's Response: Thank you! you'll just have to wait and see ;)

 Report Review

Review #22, by trishia malfoy Worth the fight

18th January 2012:
good one ! can't wait for the next chapter !
by the way i'm their daughter !

 Report Review

Review #23, by trishia malfoy Worth the fight

18th January 2012:
good one !
by the way i'm their daughter !

 Report Review

Review #24, by Kate The Kiss

17th January 2012:
Hmm... Got to the good stuff early I see. Always liked Draco the best out of them all, this is fun. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #25, by bluemonkey11 Enemies or Lovers?

5th August 2011:
i wonder what lucius will say cant't wait to read what will happen next plz keep writing and plz update soon can't wait your story is AWESOME :):):):)!;);););)

Author's Response: Thank you! I am finally updating :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>