Reading Reviews for Harry Potter and the One Heir
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Lily_Potter_Evens Surprises

27th February 2008:
Hmmm this Natasha is suss. Turning up out of the blue like that. Hm, interesting. gonna read more.

 Report Review

Review #27, by h hr dream writer girl Discoveries and Confessions

25th February 2008:
nice, keep it up. i like this story. let me know when you start other stories or tell me the ones you have already written. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #28, by smaster Gringotts

25th February 2008:
There are serious problem with the story line. Some of things are not just possible the way you have written it. For example 'From me and Minerva, you are from the line of Gryffindor and Hufflepuff. From your mother, you are from the line of Ravenclaw.' How did Lily get the power of Ravenclaw? If her father and mother had the powers of Gryffindor and Hufflepuff respectively. And how did James and lily know about Voldemort's part residing in harry?

Author's Response: Thanks for pointing it out to me.. I have made a change in that are.. Please check it out again..

 Report Review

Review #29, by Lily_Potter_Evens Surprises for and from the Dursleys

24th February 2008:
Ok i find it hard to read Vermin and dudikins being NICE to Harry.Let alone Harry buying them cars. This will take some getting used too. But saying that, i liked it. Gonna go read the rest now :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by thegillitine Discoveries and Confessions

23rd February 2008:
I like the events in the story, but many things seem to happen. In my opinion, the story is just going too fast.

 Report Review

Review #31, by none The castle of Godric Gryffindor

23rd February 2008:
you should do sequels i read a story similar in nature and the sequels usually read the best. Also they are great for suspense by the way great story i love the plot line of heirs
9/10 cause its not complete lol great story keep it going

Author's Response: Thanks..

 Report Review

Review #32, by ROBERT__1958 Power of the Potters

9th February 2008:
Good, but way to short.

Author's Response: I've been trying to make it longer but I can't think of what to write.. Trying my best..

 Report Review

Review #33, by ProngsPadfootMoony Marauders Gringotts

21st January 2008:
love it so far harry has a sister and is falling for hermione love it.

Author's Response: Haha.. Thanks..

 Report Review

Review #34, by ROBERT__1958 Gringotts

20th January 2008:
Good so far. Far to short though.

Cliffies are no fun.

Please update soon?

Author's Response: I'm trying my best.. Its difficult for me to write now as I have alot of homework from school.. I'm trying my best..

 Report Review

Review #35, by Armand Surprises for and from the Dursleys

8th January 2008:
hmmm, not a bad beginning to your story, a bit of a short chapter for my normal tastes but good none the less. i can't wait to see where this goes(hopefuly not towards a Hermione/Draco ship at first, like so many other stories i have skipped). anyway pretty good, can't wait till you update. *hits the favorites link*

Author's Response: Its actually a Harry/Hermione story..

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>