Reading Reviews for Into Dust
  
177 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Erminia All I Need

10th February 2009:
Wow! I'm really in awe. This chapter is absolutely fantastic!
You depicted the altercation between Sirius and Bella so well! Scenes like those usually turn out to be cheesy and cliche, but you did a flawless job of making it your own.
Fantastic job with this fic so far!

Your faithful reader,
Mini

 Report Review

Review #27, by Olive1918 My Freedom

26th January 2009:
yup! very good please write more very very soon!!!
we cant wait too long! lol

 Report Review

Review #28, by tragicYETmagic My Freedom

24th January 2009:
yep still got it my friend
lmao, you made bella more care free in her mind
its very goood.
THANKS FOR THE UPDATE
love tragic

 Report Review

Review #29, by potterwriter340237 My Freedom

22nd January 2009:
Yay!! So good yet again!!
Amazing...ah thats all i can say!
Please update ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #30, by babycakes93 My Freedom

15th January 2009:
Yes, you've still got it! ;) Keep writing and update soon ok?

 Report Review

Review #31, by babycakes93 All I Need

15th January 2009:
This is really good, although I do still suggest getting a beta...but awesome work!

 Report Review

Review #32, by babycakes93 Black Roses Red

15th January 2009:
Wow this is really good. I think you're a great writer, although you could stand to go over your chapters-or get a good beta- because there are numerous spelling and grammar mistakes accumulativly as well as a few-very very few-sentances that just don't make sence. But, all that notwithstanding, i think this is a very good story so far, keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #33, by babycakes93 Keep Breathing

15th January 2009:
i really like this story so far and i cant wait to see where you take it! good work!

 Report Review

Review #34, by SamBlack My Freedom

14th January 2009:
yay your back!!!
i almost died waiting...not literally of course, but honestly i love these stories and waiting that long was jsut too damn hard!
please writewritewrite!?
much thanks
-sam

 Report Review

Review #35, by pinkypurple My Freedom

13th January 2009:
I loved that she slapped lucios:) liked this chapter a lot

 Report Review

Review #36, by Gemma My Freedom

13th January 2009:
Yay, another update! I was so happy to see that you had written a new chapter. Your writing is amazing, i love reading this story! Bella's outburst was awesome, i love seeing her finally react to things instead of bottling them up! but not telling sirius about the whole vampire deal could have rather interesting results, i can't wait to see what they are! keep up the amazing writing!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Vampirerbrigade My Freedom

12th January 2009:
Awesome chapter! Love it so much!

 Report Review

Review #38, by awishuponastar My Freedom

12th January 2009:
trust me you've still got it ;)

tbh i don't like vampire stories so much
but you're the one i'm actually persisting with!
another good chapter
i loved it
and i'm glad bella and sirius got together
please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! It's not going to be really a vampire story... It's just got vampires in... I don't know how to explain it. The story is about Bella trying to get away from her family and her relationship with Sirius, the vampire bit is just a plot device! lol


 Report Review

Review #39, by Spicky Learning To Breathe

6th January 2009:
YAY!!!
please update soon!!!
i LOVE this story!!!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #40, by Spicky You And Me

6th January 2009:
REALLY GOOD!!!
i LOVE this story!!!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #41, by Spicky Breathe Me

6th January 2009:
sooo funny!!!
i LOVE this story!!!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #42, by Spicky All I Need

6th January 2009:
AHHH!
omg!!!
i LOVE it!!!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #43, by Spicky Ocean Sized Love

6th January 2009:
wild wolves and dragons...
i LOVE it!!!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #44, by Spicky She Is

6th January 2009:
hehehe!!!
AMAZING!!!
i LOVE it!!!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #45, by Spicky Falling Slowly

6th January 2009:
AHHH!!!
i LOVE it!!!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #46, by Spicky Black Roses Red

6th January 2009:
Oooh!
love it!!!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #47, by Spicky Grapevine Fires

6th January 2009:
oooh!!!
Amazing!!!
i LOVE this story!!!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #48, by Spicky In The Sun

6th January 2009:
I think that the last sentence was really effective!!!
can youplease read my story 'three little word'?
I only just started it but you know, whatever
LOVE the story!!!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #49, by Roonyskatoony Keep Breathing

4th January 2009:
That was so sad! I feel so sorry for her but frustrated at the same time! I know she's scared and I understand but she has Sirius!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Spicky Hush, Hush

4th January 2009:
this is GREAT!!!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>