Reading Reviews for Flesh Memory
  
329 Reviews Found

Review #26, by dracos lover Turnabout

9th January 2013:
Hahaaha this book is absolutly epic. I love everything about it!! I hope you update soon because i cant wait to find out how hrmiones and blaises little prank goes hope they dont fall out. So please update soon, and again your book is amazing.

Author's Response: Wow, I"m pleased you view it as substantial enough to be called a book. lol. I'm glad you like where it's going. Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #27, by whisper in the wind Turnabout

9th January 2013:
no! I need the next chapter! this story is so good! it's getting better and better. I love draco's character development throughout the story. and i can't wait to see what happens between ron and pansy because it's obvious that he's going to have a thing for her. i like the idea of them together.

Author's Response: haha. I'm so glad you like this story. Thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #28, by eLiseo24 Turnabout

9th January 2013:
WOW. this is a really great story. keep rockin' on

Author's Response: haha. thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #29, by jane Turnabout

9th January 2013:
Another great chapter although I was so certain they were going to find out that draco and hermione are grace and damien for DEFINITE and be able to tell each other blah blah blah but it's cool that you kept the thing going longer (more for me to read!!) Update soon :) xo

Author's Response: haha. Well, we do know that they are each other for definite, they just haven't told each other yet. So, halfway there. :D Thanks for reviewing, glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #30, by DracosGirl012 Turnabout

9th January 2013:
Omg please update soon! I love your story! You inspire me! :)

Author's Response: awww. thanks so much! I'm flattered that you view me as inspiration! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Jackie Turnabout

9th January 2013:
This is an amazing story! I can not wait for the next chapter. I read all 15 in one day and when I got to the end I was hoping my computer had froze to explain why there was not a chapter 16.
Keep up the wonderfully amazing work!! :) Super excited to see how the rest of this plays out!

Author's Response: I'm glad you decided to give my story a chance. I'm super happy that you like it so much. Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #32, by AbbyDaiquiri Turnabout

8th January 2013:
THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST DRAMIONES EVER I LOVE IT SO MUCH PLEASE PLEASE PLEAASSEE UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much! I'm so glad you think so!

 Report Review

Review #33, by someonetobeproudof Turnabout

8th January 2013:
OMIGOD HOW ON EARTH COULD YOU LEAVE ME HANGING LIKE THIS? THIS REVENGE IDEA IS ABSOLUTELY POSITIVELY GENIUS AND I LOVE YOUR STORY AND YOUR WRITING IS FANTASTIC. PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you liked this chapter. I am touched and flattered by your review. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Azure Seas Sneaking Out and Starting School

8th January 2013:
Hey~ I've got one or two things to say before I continue reading. The first is a bit of constructive criticism - please, always try to make sure the reader can tell who's saying what. I got a little lost a few times, especially when Hermione's lines and Draco's actions were on the same line.
Secondly, I really like this story, and it seems pretty plausible to me... Maybe just throw in a few more descriptive details?
Whatever you do, please keep writing!

Author's Response: I hope you find that I corrected that issue in future chapters. I just haven't gone back and edited the beginning chapters. Hope you like it better further on. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #35, by MadiMalfoy Turnabout

8th January 2013:
Oh fantastic! I love when jokes are played in fan fiction--as long as they're done right--and yours is no exception! I'm curious to see how far you make them go with it! An idea I have for you to further the payback joke is that Blaise & Hermione should pretend to date and write letters to each other (as pen pals) to confuse Draco even more! Update this again soon, so excited for the joke to play out! :)

Author's Response: thanks so much for the idea and for the review! I'm so glad to hear you are pleased with where this story is going.

 Report Review

Review #36, by liligirlhogwarts Turnabout

8th January 2013:
Finally! I have been coming to HPFF every day just to check if you have uploaded a new chapter and it finally paid off! Yay! Please, oh, please don't take that long next time!

Anyway, about the chapter. It was great as always! I love it that you thought of including this little prank thing into your story since it makes it even more interesting. Good call! Although I hope this doesn't end up hurting Hermione's and Draco's relationship in the long run since Draco is a very proud person and could end up taking it way too personally. But still, a great idea!

A great new year to you and hope you have time to upload a new chapter soon! :)

Lilian

Author's Response: awww. thanks. I'm so happy to hear that you like the story enough to check so much! I hope not to take so long this time, but I start my next semester this coming week. we'll see. Thank you so much for being patient. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #37, by TheresaLuvsDramonie Before The Dance

16th December 2012:
I really enjoyed this chapter!! Please write more soon

Author's Response: I'm literally just the tiniest bit away from being done with the next chapter and I've outlined a few others, sorry for the wait. Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Allyce Before The Dance

14th November 2012:
Really good chapter, I liked it!:) and the previous one, too.
Draco and Hermione did a great job on planning it all - or at least, that's how I think it will turn out. I am so excited abour what's coming

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm sorry about the wait. College is crazy. :D Hope to update soon.

 Report Review

Review #39, by Emma Before The Dance

6th November 2012:
I just have to say that I LOVE LOVE LOVE this story and keep checking back for more! I'm new to this site, and I read a few short fics of Dramione, but they were all unrealistic and cheesy. You have great character development, and so many brilliant ideas! Keep writing, I cant' wait to read what's next!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm so glad it's realistic. That's what I'm going for. I'm sorry It's been a while. The next chapter is started, just not finished. Hope to update soonish. Thanks! You made my day!

 Report Review

Review #40, by ellie Before The Dance

27th October 2012:
i am literally in love with this. i usually don't read fanfiction because i feel really awkward reading it, but this is amazing! please update soon. c:

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you like it. I hope to update soon, but we will see. Thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Cass.ie Before The Dance

11th October 2012:
Love it! Really, its brilliant. I adore dracomiones, and yours is super. Post more soon? Pretty please? :)

Author's Response: thanks so much for the review. I am glad you enjoy it so far.

 Report Review

Review #42, by The Silver Pheonix Before The Dance

3rd October 2012:
So, time has this funny way of distracting me, and I went through this very long period of forgetting to look at all my hpff stories that I so desperately wait to be uploaded. Needless to say, I've been working my way through and checking up on them again and I was SO HAPPY to see multiple new chapters on your story! (Sorry, that shows how long I've been away... haha.)

So, yeah; through the past couple chapters I've barely been able to keep my hyperventilating-excitement muted with all of their dramatic pen-pal realizations! I find myself grinning like a maniac at my computer screen as Hermione notices Draco's fear of horses and Draco realizes Hermione HAS to be Grace from her mug and the letter. I'm growing very attached to Dramione, specifically YOUR Draco and Hermione. Your characters are so real and amazing, they go perfectly together, and it makes me happy. :)

I really, really hope you can blow me away with another chapter soon because now I'm all pumped to read more. :) This is really one of the best fan fictions I've read! Good luck with your busy life and trying to please impatient fans like me! (Just kidding, take your time. Really.)

You're totally awesome! God bless.

Author's Response: awww. you can forget about my story as much as you want if it results in you writing reviews like this when you remember my story! This story made my day, no, it made my month. lol. You are so sweet! Thank you. I'm so glad that you like where this story and that you find my characters to be real, that was my hope. Thank you, thank you, thank you! You're the best! :D

 Report Review

Review #43, by kchang Before The Dance

3rd October 2012:
Ahh, where is the next chapter?!
Haha, I can't wait for it.
I hope it's soon!

-KC

Author's Response: haha, I'll see what I can do. thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #44, by KimmieC Before The Dance

29th September 2012:
fantastic! can't wait to see what happens at the dance!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #45, by jane Before The Dance

24th September 2012:
prettyyy good!!! Im impressed! Keep updating :)) xoxo

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #46, by kiera372 Crying on Christmas

23rd September 2012:
Oh my god! Damion is Malfoy! I was so freaked when I first read that snippet at the end! OH MY GOD! XD

Author's Response: haha. thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #47, by Christina Before The Dance

17th September 2012:
I don't know how I stumbled upon this story but I love it. Just as an idea to catch your muse, why doesn't McGonagall make an announcement that after the dance they can reveal their pen-pals because it went over so well...IDK just a suggestion!

Author's Response: I'm so glad, both that you found it and that you like it. Thank you so much for the review and the idea. I appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #48, by starwater13 Before The Dance

17th September 2012:
Just stumbled upon this story, and I love it! Your characterization is wonderful and the plot is really believable, I can't wait to read about the dance!

Author's Response: I'm glad you stumbled upon it and that you like it. Thank you so much for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Dramioneforever Before The Dance

16th September 2012:
Yea an update! I forgive you for the long wait. It was worth it! This is my favorite story at the moment. I love that they included Pansy. Please try to update soon!

Author's Response: aww, thanks for the forgiveness. I'm glad you felt it was worth the wait. Thank you so much for your review of kind words, they warm my heart.

 Report Review

Review #50, by hihi Before The Dance

16th September 2012:
frakin updatw plealea

Author's Response: thank you for reviewing

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>