Reading Reviews for So You Think You Can Duel
  
250 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Eliza_Wyvern Want To Duel?

4th August 2009:
haha. Zaffy-Ding-Batty bug! I love that. Excellent dialogue too!

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by Roxz80 Ron Duels It Out

28th July 2009:
LOL

Hermoine is so mean.

There are far worse secrets than "I love you"

Author's Response: Haha, but it was the only secret Hermione wanted to know :D

 Report Review

Review #28, by Roxz80 The Dueling Continues

27th July 2009:
LOL

neville/luna is cute.

luna is just so dreamy. I love luna. She is just so charming.

LUNA

RAWR

anyway...

luna ftw

Author's Response: I love Luna too! If you couldn't already tell :P

 Report Review

Review #29, by Mr_Reviewer Hermione Duels Draco

24th July 2009:
Very good. Really creative and captivating. Only one mistake that i noticed "But Harry was did not know Legilimency" you added a was.
~Mr_reviewer

Author's Response: Oh, I should go fix that then. Thanks for pointing it out! :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by Mr_Reviewer The Duel of Harry and Ron

23rd July 2009:
Awesome.Very creative and interesting cant wait to read the next chapter so that is waht im going to go do.

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by Mr_Reviewer The Dueling Continues

23rd July 2009:
Very good. I just have one suggestion and this is just a suggestion though when Neville asks Luna out and he puts it all together really quickly i think that it is too cliche. Just to switch it up i would have made him like start saying it and stutter or something like that just saying. I think it is great the way it is but was just trying to help. Other then that it is great.
~Mr_Reviewer

 Report Review

Review #32, by Mr_Reviewer Let The Dueling Begin!

23rd July 2009:
I really enjoyed this chapter. I only had one problem it was when Zabini and Malfoy were duelling i was just wondering how Zabini got behind him without Malfoy noticing i just thought it wasnt explained really well. But im just saying, if you think it is sufficient then that is fine with me, I'm just trying to help. But other then that great chapter.
~Mr_Reviewer

 Report Review

Review #33, by Mr_Reviewer Want To Duel?

23rd July 2009:
Very good first chapter. I really like the idea and your writing seems very good as of now so lets see what i think of the next chapter.
Mr_Reviewer

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by adluvshp We Know They Can Duel

3rd July 2009:
Hey there! I read the whoe fic in one go and it was marvellous! I would love another short story or a one-shot based on the bet between draco and hermione! ANd it would be even great if you could turn it into a dramione!

I AM YOUR BIGGEST FAN NOW AND I HAVE READ ALL YOUR FICS TILL NOW SO PLEASE JUST FOR YOUR BIGGEST FAN CAN U PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE WRITE A ONE SHOT/SHORT STORY ON HERMIONE-DRACO'S BET AND TURN IT INTO A DRAMIONE! PLEASE!

Please consider my request. I would love it!

THANKS!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #35, by Saffiecat911 The Duel of the Potions Master

27th June 2009:
OKay, i thought i would answer your asking on if you should do a fic about draco doing whatever hermione asks him to do for two weeks, i i think you definately should. and yes a dracominone fic as well. It would be a great idea. and dont make it just a short story. make it longer.
good luck.
yours til people keep off Xeno's mistletoe
Saffiecat

 Report Review

Review #36, by Saffiecat911 We Know They Can Duel

8th June 2009:
Oh My God!
That was so funny!
haha snape's hair! HA!
What was the boggart thing that happened to Ginny?
Great story 10/10
Good luck
Yours til Gurdyroots wards away Gulping Plimpies
Saffiecat911

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And hey, that's a great sign-off I hadn't thought of. I might use it in the future... :D Thanks for reading & reviewing! I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by i_love_harry_12721 We Know They Can Duel

7th June 2009:
that is a truly awesome story. WOOT!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by Charlotte! We Know They Can Duel

3rd June 2009:
I loved every bit of this story! Some of it wasn't quite exact to the character's personality but its really amazing!
Love all the weird; wacky spells! I think you should do a short story about Hermione's bet with Draco! Make it funny ^_^
To be honest; I don't really like Dramione stories (: just my opinion though! I would still read it :D

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad you liked it :) Yeah, a lot of people aren't fans of Dramione...I don't know if I'm going to do a sequel yet though; I want to finish my other WIP first. Anyway thanks for reading & reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by Charlotte! Let The Dueling Begin!

3rd June 2009:
DEFINITELY one of the best stories i've read! this kept me entertained - waiting for more! love the choice of combats! and haha! love that little bit between malfoy + zabini! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Charlotte! Want To Duel?

3rd June 2009:
Hey! I love your stories - you've got amazing talent! Love the intro + how you've done everything! I just think that the character's personality could be done better... Anyway - love this!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Anonymous8 Let The Dueling Begin!

26th May 2009:
Absolutely amazing! The characters (finally) are realistic, and it's just sucking me in! KEEP ON WRITING! *Bows to Queen Luna*

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by John Want To Duel?

25th May 2009:
Amazing. That was so good keep writing stories like this please

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And I will :)

 Report Review

Review #43, by Jelopi Garcia We Know They Can Duel

13th May 2009:
I think this story is funny ^^ I'm not good at reviews really - I mainly tell people their work is rubbish, but yours is funny, very good! The spin - off about Hermione and Malfoy's bet sounds like a good idea, please try it.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! :) I'm glad you thought it was funny!

 Report Review

Review #44, by tiki The Duel of Harry and Ron

27th April 2009:
Wow! Knickerollosis rotflmao

Author's Response: Hehe :) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #45, by Quidditchandhorses Let The Dueling Begin!

20th April 2009:
Me gusta mucho! Very nice job - I like how you start out with the smaller characters first, yet putting Malfoy in there to make it still exciting.

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by Quidditchandhorses Want To Duel?

20th April 2009:
Ooh, love it! I like the title - actually, it's what made me pick this story above your other ones to read first. The banner's great, too. This one sounds like a great story!

Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah, I got the inspiration for the title (and the whole story actually) from So You Think You Can Dance. Glad you picked mine to read! :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by Bill We Know They Can Duel

18th April 2009:
BEST STORIE I HAVE READ ON THIS SITE.

Author's Response: Really?! No way! Thank you so much ^_^

 Report Review

Review #48, by Bill The Duel of the Potions Master

18th April 2009:
I love it. write more stories.

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by Bill Hermione Duels Draco

18th April 2009:
GOOD GOOD GOOD. Keep writing.

Author's Response: Thanks, I will! :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by Bill Harry vs. Draco

18th April 2009:
Amazing best chapter ever! I loved it

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>