Reading Reviews for I Never Knew You
  
598 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Hedwig_Pie Clueless

3rd October 2012:
NO. SHAYLEE AND REMUS, PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE. why do you do this to me?
great story, ONTO CHAPTER 18 :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by AmeliaQ Hogsmeade

18th September 2012:
I knew it!! Remus kissed Shaylee (;
Soo good I love you're story and this chapter is really amazing.
~Amelia

 Report Review

Review #28, by Happy fangirl Hogsmeade

17th September 2012:
This was very beautiful. I was having intense shipping feels when Remus and Shaylee were not skipping down a rainbow of love. But they kissed at the end and that is good enough for me :D so thank you! Keep on writing please! This fic is really great.

 Report Review

Review #29, by Merlie Camping: Part II

7th September 2012:
I actually cheered out loud... Well, I don't care, I'm just happy they finally kissed! Woohoo!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Merlie Yuh huh, Nuh uh!

7th September 2012:
Oh god! Poor Shaylee, I think I would drop out of school, and move to Uganda If I would ever say something like what she said to Remus...

 Report Review

Review #31, by Hillary Hogsmeade

31st August 2012:
Loved it as usual, and extremely happy that you updated...I've always wanted someone like Remus...but if I can't have him, and Shaylee doesn't want Aiden, I'll take him! ;) haha, he sounds extremely hot.

 Report Review

Review #32, by AlmostInvisible  Hogsmeade

30th August 2012:
So. Much. Cute. !! Anyway, it's been a while since I've read this story so I forgot just how amusing Shaylee's inner monologue is. It just cracks me up :) please update sooner rather than later! :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by bemyseverussnape Hogsmeade

29th August 2012:
I'm so happy you added this chapter!! And it's finally resolved!! Can't wait to read the rest :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by Ellie Hogsmeade

29th August 2012:
Wondaful ending! I love this chapter! Keep working pleaassse!
I CANNOT wait for the next one!!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Julia Hogsmeade

29th August 2012:
Love love love! As always(: I love how Remus wasn't a jerk about her going with Adain or anything. He just swept her away(: I love it! Maybe next chapter Sirius can come back in again? Maybe some Sirius/ Jessica drama concerning a certain strange friend we all love? Just some thoughts. Fabulous as always! Cant wait for the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #36, by CaseyyRaee Hogsmeade

29th August 2012:
AH. You should have seen my face when I saw that you'd updated. I flipped out!! I LOVE THIS. I SHALL SHIP REMUS/SHAYLEE ALL OF MY DAYS. But...you're making me love Aiden!! WHAT? I just love this, thanks so much for writing it!

 Report Review

Review #37, by gutqra Hogsmeade

29th August 2012:
This fanfic.is the best!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Bryarly Hogsmeade

29th August 2012:
So I have kind of been rooting for Shaylee and Remus the whole time, like, always, but that might be because I mostly just can't seem to like Aiden. I don't know why, he's lovely but just... Ugh.

Anyways, the point of that whole rant was that even though I have been rooting for them from the beginning, I think Emily kidnapping Remus would have been hilarious.

If a little weird.

And I can't wait for the next chapter.

Bryarly :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by Rose Clueless

29th August 2012:
NO!!!

This was a very sad ending! I must read on!

 Report Review

Review #40, by house elf Hogsmeade

29th August 2012:
This chapter is so funny! I love how Emily was calling Remus 'bad boy' and 'naughty boy' hahaha. And how Shaylee gave Aidan a puppet show! She is mad haha

Depressed Shaylee made me sad though :(
"Look, let's just leave it alright? It never would have worked out between us anyway." That was mean of Remus to say :( I hope he didn't mean it...

Love the ending! So cute! Can't wait for the next one :D

 Report Review

Review #41, by TheMagicofMusic Hogsmeade

29th August 2012:
Oh my god I love you!!!and I love this story!!! Poor Aiden though :( Hope he finds a nice girl. Keep writing :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by Rosie Hello

28th August 2012:
That WAS SO CUTE! Love this story!

I have no feedback to give, 'cuz I suck at that, but I wanted to say how much I love this.

Now onto chapter two!

 Report Review

Review #43, by bemyseverussnape Complicated

22nd August 2012:
Please continue with this story!! I absolutely love it :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by SweetAndSilent21 Complicated

20th August 2012:
I've been reading this story since 2008 I believe and I still love it haha. Thank you for not abandoning it! It really is a wonderful story, keep it up! :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by b Complicated

18th August 2012:
Uuuupdate NOW pretty pleaAaSase?

 Report Review

Review #46, by Julia Weekend

12th August 2012:
Please UPDATE! I am soo excited for the next chapter!
Will Remus forgive Shaylee and Sirius? Will James find out
what is going on? Will Sirius an shaylee get closer? Will
shaylee and Remus's relationship survive? I need to
know! AH! I'm dying waiting for this story!!! I love
how weird and amazing shaylee is! And Sirius is adorable! I
absolutely love him! And Remus doesn't want to be with the
girl he likes because of his furry little problem!! And James
is a lovesick cute 17 yr old(:

 Report Review

Review #47, by LowennaSmith Complicated

10th August 2012:
I love this story so much! You're such a good writer and so funny. I can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #48, by innocentlybeautiful Complicated

9th August 2012:
MORE! I WANT MORE! I WANT MORE! MORE! MORE! MORE! NOOOWWW!! *two year old tantrum commences*

 Report Review

Review #49, by Shelby Nrrrrrgh

3rd August 2012:
I absolutely loved the scare! Keep up the humor

 Report Review

Review #50, by AlAndAl Complicated

31st July 2012:
Ooh my gosh. I just found this story yesterday and spent half the night reading up to ch 16. After a while my brain went a bit wonky and I was laughing and rolling around and whatnot, so I decided to finish the rest when my mind wasn't exploding. I just have to say WOW I LOVE THIS STORY. I think Remus/OC stories are so cute and I've spent the last day reading this squealing with delight! Shaylee actually reminds me way too much of myself just by her awkwardness and weirdness. Needless to say, I love her! Haha update soon :')

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>