Reading Reviews for Wishes
  
41 Reviews Found

Review #26, by sweetredrose Fred\'s Wish

24th August 2005:
HA! I <3 fred. =D + george. Gred and Forge. Maybe potter doesn't die by the killing curse ... *runs at potter with a sword* =P x

 Report Review

Review #27, by sweetredrose Hermione\'s Wish

24th August 2005:
Weirdo. By the HOW THE HELL did you get these cute but tiddy(my word for tiny) chapters validated? i didnt get my 700 word chapter validated. *mutters angrily and kills granger* wow im on a roll! *potter comes back to life* dont you EVER die? *kills him again* x

 Report Review

Review #28, by sweetredrose Ron\'s Wish

24th August 2005:
aww! i <3 ron. he rocks. unlike potter! *potter comes back to life* damn! why did this happen? how do you do it? *kills potter once again* x

 Report Review

Review #29, by sweetredrose Harry\'s Wish.

24th August 2005:
aww what a sweet wish. *kills potty* mwahahahahahaaaa. x

 Report Review

Review #30, by Sam M Sandry\'s Wish

12th July 2005:
I decided to leave you a little review after reading your, ahem, chapers. Not much... very short. I don't see the point in this story... at all. I can't even list up all those things that you got wrong. Please, don't take this the wrong way. Everybody can develop and get better! ~ Sam M

 Report Review

Review #31, by Phoenix Fires Sandry\'s Wish

9th July 2005:
LOL! I'd be afraid to put a horrible comment ;)...Good, strange but in a very interesting way. I liked the way how some of the wishes linked up. Doesn't Malfoy get a wish ;)

 Report Review

Review #32, by ??? Hermione\'s Wish

2nd May 2005:
THis is WAY too short!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #33, by jtsoccer Sandry\'s Wish

1st May 2005:
I think this was a great idea, it's totally original and a quick, light read, I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Reviewer Sandry\'s Wish

4th February 2005:
Um, this would have been MUCH better if it were a one-shot, and if you put more effort into it, no offense. Your author's notes were longer than the story!

 Report Review

Review #35, by tranferwitch14 Sandry\'s Wish

28th January 2005:
well, instead of breaking each wish up, you could have used more detail, AND you could've put all thw wishes into one chapter, then afterwards, divide your chapters up by person

 Report Review

Review #36, by centaursh Sandry\'s Wish

26th December 2004:
this story was really sweet, brilliant idea, writing everyones wishes....i'm following yur advice! on Jan. 15, or thereabouts, check out my story, Discovering Fate part one of Fated. =)

 Report Review

Review #37, by Squishy_Fred Sandry\'s Wish

15th October 2004:
This is sweet, but is Dean's wish symbolic that the other wishes won't necessarily come true, or do you believe you can only wish for the past?

 Report Review

Review #38, by Lunalovegood99 Penelope\'s Wish

28th September 2003:
haha percy sucks! lol jk

 Report Review

Review #39, by evilcourtney Wishes

28th June 2003:
really cute, I love all your fics.

 Report Review

Review #40, by SilverMirror Wishes

29th May 2003:
Kind of cheesy, but very sweet! And the chapters were too short, nice story though. :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by IluvRupert Wishes

28th May 2003:
It\'s not bad. I think it\'s kinda cute. The chapters are just a little short though.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>