Reading Reviews for Two Vampires = Lots of Trouble
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Hermione_100 Don't be late for romance class

27th November 2008:
Woah, that was just...great. Congratulations. With the exception of some minor spelling errors. Can't wait to read about what Hermione does to get her wand back!

Author's Response: lol that and soon the lap dancing classes are going to start and can't even guess on how that is going to go!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Tigermusic Can't Miss Your Class

20th November 2008:
OMG amsolutley amazing chap my favo. so far keep it coming im REALLY looking forward to read the naxt one pretty soon :)

Author's Response: thank you for enjoying my story! I just sent my new chapter in yesterday so it should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #28, by hermione_100 Can't Miss Your Class

31st October 2008:
First of all, I can't believe how much time it took for you to update!
And secondly, is hermione just going to walk into class with blue eyes? Won't people notice? OOooh I can't wait till they notice? Is it going to be dramatic? Update SOON!

Author's Response: ok I have a good excuse for the slow updating. My computer died and my parents wouldn't buy a new one till they were SURE that the computer was crap. So when I finally got a computer it was like three weeks ago. And yes, the rumor is already out that she's a vampire so just watch wat happens!

 Report Review

Review #29, by vibzi luvs hp Can't Miss Your Class

31st October 2008:
hi,
u r doin a gr8 job. but u'd better check da spellings . da fanfic rox n i can't wait 4 da next chapter. plz plz plz plz plz post it soon. again... plz remember bout da spelligs. especially da word "filthy"

Author's Response: srry about the spellings! I always forget to go through with the spelling check! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #30, by drowninginmusic Dinner with Dad

6th June 2008:
I'm trying to put your banner here but it won't let me...

Author's Response: odd did it say anything?

 Report Review

Review #31, by Tigermusic Dinner with Dad

2nd June 2008:
great chap...keep it coming :D

Author's Response: thanks. more chapters are coming!

 Report Review

Review #32, by aldafo Painfull memories.

14th May 2008:
you spelled Dumbledore wrong

Author's Response: sorry I have to type my story at late times cause I don't have the time so I am half awake slapping the keys. sorry again I need to fix that

 Report Review

Review #33, by ImaginationImpossible Painfull memories.

13th May 2008:
wow this seems really good
More soon please?

Author's Response: I just sent one to be val. also, the chapters will get longer! I just thought that these needed to be alone.
thank you so much for liking my story!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>