Reading Reviews for Crossing the Line
  
305 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Fireball Nymph Problem Parents

23rd July 2010:
Wow I hate Edward right now. -.-
Oh God, I hope Emily wakes up! D:
Awesome chapter.

 Report Review

Review #27, by BlackRain Problem Parents

23rd July 2010:
NEW CHAPTER~ Finally~ I just love this story. Please update soon~

Poor Emily. I can image her father doing that to her..A coma...I wonder how Jame's gonna react.

 Report Review

Review #28, by Kaitlyn Problem Parents

22nd July 2010:
Oh my gosh, this is so good! You HAVE to write more. I have never read a fan fic that could actually stand on it's own, but this one can.
I can't wait for your next addition! Thank you for posting!

 Report Review

Review #29, by BlackRain Snakes and Lions

28th June 2010:
I beg of you..Please update soon~

 Report Review

Review #30, by twinklinghazeleyes Accidents Happen

25th April 2010:
OH MY GOODNESS!!! WHO IS TRYING TO KILL HER?! I think it may be Snape but I don't know why.I adore this story, I think I read it a little while but then I found it again and I love it!!!I feel so sorry for her, I hope she doesn't become a death eater! I NEED TO KNOW WHO IS TRYING TO KILL HER THOUGH! PLEASE! I LOVE THIS STORY AND CHAPTER SOOO MUCH!!! Please update really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really soon!!! 10/10!! :D :) :P

 Report Review

Review #31, by BlackRain Accidents Happen

23rd April 2010:
Is it Snape? Or Rudolphus? xD a.Think brain..think. Love it anyways.

 Report Review

Review #32, by Saiyuo1 Accidents Happen

22nd April 2010:
Great story hope you finish it.

 Report Review

Review #33, by Fireball Nymph Accidents Happen

20th April 2010:
O.O wow. Just wow. I wonder who's doing this to her. x[
Awesome chapter.

 Report Review

Review #34, by Bee Accidents Happen

20th April 2010:
Wow. I hope you plan on updating this soon, cuz I'm gonna be checking for updates every day now. Possibly a couple times a day because this chapter was that intense. Like, it was really good before, but now it's like...whoa.

Haha please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #35, by roseweasley_03 Accidents Happen

18th April 2010:
i wonder who's trying to kill her?

hope you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #36, by serenity_1 Accidents Happen

17th April 2010:
Omg, I could seriously hug you right now.

Thanks you so much for updating! I'm honestly addicted to this story, and like a fanatic, I kept check in on it every week hoping a new chapter would be posted.

This just made my day. 100/10

 Report Review

Review #37, by Bee The Passageway

12th April 2010:
loved this chapter. however, I do hope that she doesn't choose sirius. the way you portray the characters makes it seem that Sirius loves her more than Regulus which i don't think is true. but update soon!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Tanya The Passageway

17th February 2010:
It is so good. everything fits so perfectly, the lily angle, the snape one. I love this story.

 Report Review

Review #39, by roseweasley_03 The Passageway

17th February 2010:
your a very talented author. hope you keep writing cause i'd love to read more. please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #40, by Liz The Passageway

16th February 2010:
thanks for the update!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Fireball Nymph The Passageway

16th February 2010:
o-o >< UGH -__- Stupid Sirius, asking for a kiss when he has a girlfriend... And I think Emily should tell Regulus that she kissed him, better to be honest about it, cause maybe Sirius'll tell Regulus just to bother him... O_O Awesome chapter :]

 Report Review

Review #42, by serenity_1 The Passageway

15th February 2010:
omg i LOVE this chapter!

thanks so much for the update!

PLEASE keep writing and update as soon as you can. can't wait! 100/10

 Report Review

Review #43, by BlackRain The Passageway

15th February 2010:
Thanks for a great chapter~~~Love ya. I loved that part in the tunel...Oh the drama xD

 Report Review

Review #44, by Fireball Nymph Thinking Siriusly

3rd February 2010:
o.O Sirius' so conceited, honestly. But I still love him ^^ Awesome! I love how Regulus stopped for her, very sweet

 Report Review

Review #45, by chrissy Thinking Siriusly

30th January 2010:
hmm ...who will she choose? regulus or sirius?

great chapter - keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Liz Thinking Siriusly

29th January 2010:
really interesting story.

it's been awhile since i've read a story this good.

hope you keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #47, by serenity_1 Thinking Siriusly

29th January 2010:
Yay! an update!

I absolutely LOVE this story. It's by far my FAVOURITE. I love Emily's character - I really feel for her. It's sad how her dad treats her - he has no idea what an amazing daughter he has and one day he's going to realize that and regret it. I also love the whole Sirius/Regulus love triangle - Genius!

Anyways, thanks for the update and keep writing cause this story is AWESOME. 100/10

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE update soon!

 Report Review

Review #48, by BlackRain Miss Fix It

22nd January 2010:
Mm.I love this story~

 Report Review

Review #49, by serenity_1 Miss Fix It

22nd January 2010:
This story is AMAZING!

I read all the chapters back to back. I couldn't stop reading it's so addicting. You've created perfect character portrayals and I love the love triangle you created between Regulus, Sirius, and Emily. You're an awesome writer and I hope you update soon.

Can't wait to read the next chapter! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #50, by distantgalaxy Revelation

9th January 2010:
this was a decent chapter, you should probably work on making your chapters longer. And again, there is a pretty big grammar problem. But just invest in a Beta and that should take care of the problem haha. I would usually stop reading a story because of poor grammar, but the plot to this is rather interesting so I'm intrigued enough to read the next chapter.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>