Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
40 Reviews Found

Review #26, by NymphadoraLupin Rule 76: Emotional Dealings

5th January 2012:
Amazing! An awesome sequel!! Hurry up and update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Hedwig93 Rule 157: Never Let a Pregnant Woman Wield a Basket

1st January 2012:
No not Captain Awesome (lol)! He made me laugh when he first came in and the group was so sweet to get the things for the baby! It was about time Lyls got a dress loved it all good team work on this!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Boo101 Rule 76: Emotional Dealings

31st December 2011:
Hey -

just as i review about Lily, Lily crops up! Anyway great chapter, and its so nice that they're such close friends and they're so generpus, it's just. heart warming :) haha

Great chapter, can't wait for next !

 Report Review

Review #29, by Boo101 Rule 157: Never Let a Pregnant Woman Wield a Basket

31st December 2011:
AH! I read this chapter last week and forgot to review! I'm so sorry!! lol

Anyway I love this chapter. She found the perfect dress and all of that lovely sisterly-ness in this chapter was... lovely :)

I just love this story, there's nothing else to say. Y'all could write the most unrealistic storyline ever and I'd still love it because of the writing style and the characters. Aw i just love it:) It's like a really good tv show

And anyway, I'm not sure if this is something you can strictly tell me but I'm just wondering if Lily will crop up anytime soon?

Off to read and review the next chapter. Happy New Year!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Chocolate Muffin Rule 76: Emotional Dealings

31st December 2011:
I love it! I don't know what else I can say to be honest!

I can't wait for the Bachelor/Bachelorette parties, there's sure to be some drama in there somewhere ;D.

Please update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by tshdalpt Rule 85: Marauder Gift Giving

21st November 2011:
please update! i really loved Can't touch this and am dying to see what happens to Sirius/ Alexa and how the wedding works out!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! We're working on the next chapter now. :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by tk Rule 85: Marauder Gift Giving

18th November 2011:
Loving this story. Next chapter? Please.!!

Author's Response: Working on it now! Should be out very soon. Sorry for the long wait! Glad you're liking it though. :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by Boo101 Rule 85: Marauder Gift Giving

16th November 2011:
Oh please update soon guys, I'm sbsolutely going mad :( This story honestly has me hooked.

Author's Response: We're really working on it! What with college courses and being six hours away and all it get's a little harried on the writing front. But the next chapter should be up soon! Thanks for reading...and for patience. :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by Boo101 Rule 85: Marauder Gift Giving

7th October 2011:
aww Sirius is so nice :) that's so amazingly kind of him :D you know what I really love this chapter so much now because you've shown that even though Sirius can be a bit harsh and a bit of a idiot at times he really would do anything for his friends :)

And I feel really sad for Alexa :(

Author's Response: Aw! Thank you. I'm glad you like our portrayal of Sirius. Sometimes I think that I make him out to be too much of the funny guy, so sentimental moments like this make him seem more real. And yes, I feel bad for Alexa too. Things should be looking up on her end very soon however!

 Report Review

Review #35, by ilovepadfoot Rule 112: The Element of Surprise

26th September 2011:
I love your stories, especially Sirius and Alexa. When are you going to post another chapter?
Soon Please
X

Author's Response: We shall post another chapter very soon!! :) Glad you're enjoying the story!

 Report Review

Review #36, by maya Rule 112: The Element of Surprise

19th September 2011:
so, that was fab :D
more chapters please?
cheers XD

Author's Response: Thank you!! :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by boo101 Rule 112: The Element of Surprise

28th August 2011:
Aww i love remus! And everyone else! Love this story update soon please!

Author's Response: Thank you! We'll update very soon :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by Opalpixiechick Rule 112: The Element of Surprise

25th August 2011:
Where is Lily? When is she going to be in the story?

Author's Response: Lily will make her debut in a few more chapters! I promise, she's coming into play here very shortly. :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by Opalpixiechick Rule 28: Dropping the Subject

25th August 2011:
Do not like him being with some one other than Lily. :(

 Report Review

Review #40, by AldeanIsKing Rule 28: Dropping the Subject

20th August 2011:
So glad that you are following up one of the best fan fics with an equally awesome sequal

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! First review! :) I'm getting ready to add the next chapter into the queue in just a few minutes. Should be up soon. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>