Reading Reviews for Don't Touch My Mudblood
  
569 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Carber When Will the Hurting Stop?

14th August 2011:
This is an excellent story with a really great plot. I was thinking, a great song for this would be Save You by Kelly Clarkson. If you haven't heard it, give it a listen and listen to the lyrics, they kind of relate to Hermione's view. Excellent story, again!

 Report Review

Review #27, by paigealyssamalfoy32 Happily Ever After

14th August 2011:
this is such a good fic! i loved it:) i felt like crying in some bits... but then laughed my head off in others! you girls are amazing writers, and i encourage you to write more fics, as i'm sure they would be fantastic!
x

 Report Review

Review #28, by hibiscus13 Happily Ever After

9th August 2011:
Hey.. I really love your fanfic SkySloane.. Good Job! So Happy I kept up until the end... and that Veela idea by the way is very brilliant... keep making more stories! :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by jenn petes Happily Ever After

6th August 2011:
i loved this story i mean it was amazing i especially love all the things that they had to go through and the fact that no one good died

 Report Review

Review #30, by camz Happily Ever After

5th August 2011:
to say i love this story to death would be an understatement.

 Report Review

Review #31, by gocnocturna Happily Ever After

2nd August 2011:
Awww! It was super cute. I really liked it. Great story! So glad that I stuck with it to the end. :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by Jess Happily Ever After

25th July 2011:
Adorable

 Report Review

Review #33, by Alexandra Happily Ever After

20th July 2011:
Please please please pleaseplease MAKE. A. SEQUAL.
It'll make not just my day, but my LIFE

 Report Review

Review #34, by dramione333 Happily Ever After

19th July 2011:
so thats it??
aww so good
super cute!
:)

 Report Review

Review #35, by dramione333 Hey Jealousy

18th July 2011:
this is sooo cute

 Report Review

Review #36, by Lori Happily Ever After

16th July 2011:
Awh. My friend suggested this story to me a long time ago, but I didn't read it until now. I love love love love it. Write more? (:

 Report Review

Review #37, by Lori Sweet Smell of Revenge

16th July 2011:
That was probably the most amazing chapter ever. Since you have it in first person from two POVs, you're making us feel like Draco, and like Hermione, and so you understand both of the characters, and all of their actions. I loved the kiss too, ahahah< 3 (the second one).

 Report Review

Review #38, by mindifislytherintom Happily Ever After

14th July 2011:
This was one of the best fics I've ever read!

 Report Review

Review #39, by mindifislytherintom How To Train Your Veela

14th July 2011:
I'm adding this one to favs. It's just soo good!

 Report Review

Review #40, by mindifislytherintom The Aftermath

14th July 2011:
Aw! so sweet! Loved this one!

 Report Review

Review #41, by mindifislytherintom And the Games Begin

14th July 2011:
I'm still reading on! It's very good!

 Report Review

Review #42, by mindifislytherintom  In Which a Secret is Revealed

14th July 2011:
I liked it, I thought it was good, and Iread on... :)

 Report Review

Review #43, by mindifislytherintom The Most Beautiful Thing

14th July 2011:
I like romantic, and mushy! Good job, it was very sweet!

 Report Review

Review #44, by mindifislytherintom Don't Touch My Mudblood!

14th July 2011:
Very funny! I loved this one!

 Report Review

Review #45, by mindifislytherintom Hey Jealousy

14th July 2011:
Oh this one was cute! Hermione is feisty when she's jealous!

 Report Review

Review #46, by mindifislytherintom Clumsy

14th July 2011:
Nice one! It's getting better all the time!

 Report Review

Review #47, by mindifislytherintom When Will the Hurting Stop?

14th July 2011:
This was really good! So Draco has to be charming...

 Report Review

Review #48, by mindifislytherintom A New Beginning

14th July 2011:
I liked the part about him wanting to be kissed by a dementor.
Great job so far!

 Report Review

Review #49, by mindifislytherintom Imprinting

14th July 2011:
Ohh! A cliffhanger, you meanies...lol

 Report Review

Review #50, by mindifislytherintom A Quidditch Match to Remember

14th July 2011:
I like how you've written Lucius, he's one of my favs I can't help it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>