Reading Reviews for Rivals
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #26, by cullens_pet Friendly Faces and Awkward Spaces

24th February 2010:
Good chapter. Can't wait for the next update.

Author's Response: Cheers man!

 Report Review

Review #27, by iscreamdraco Friendly Faces and Awkward Spaces

23rd February 2010:
olala cant wait to see more with draco wood and mclaggen! great chapter btw. (:
xx-
iscreamdraco

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch, you're amazing!

 Report Review

Review #28, by BehindtheMask Friendly Faces and Awkward Spaces

23rd February 2010:
This story has got me addicted already, please update soon!

Author's Response: Oh my God, thank you so much! It's not very regular for a review like this! I'll update ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #29, by twilight_banned Outsmarts and Outrages

15th February 2010:
Love,love,love this is really good. Please update soon!!

Author's Response: Updated yesterday! Should be up soon! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #30, by hprbdfan Outsmarts and Outrages

15th February 2010:
Oh, i liked chapter 2 very well done. Chapter 3 was amazing!!! Oliver grabbing her waist I felt bad for McLaggen he obviously likes her if he can't talk to her. Great Job! I put this story as one of my favorites. Can't believe Hermione will be the student & the guys will be teachers. How bad! Lol, keep going! Love it ;)
-Iliana

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, I'm glad to read such a detailed review - keep doing it, as I love reading your opinion!

 Report Review

Review #31, by iscreamdraco Outsmarts and Outrages

14th February 2010:
damn, loving it! cant wait for more! please continue!
xoxox-iscreamdraco

Author's Response: Continuing very, very soon! Next chapter is 90% complete and should be going up today. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #32, by ericajen Some Things Never Change ...

4th February 2010:
Ooh, Hermione/Oliver is always good! Although I think Hermione/Cormac could be quite entertaining(;

Author's Response: Yep! Next chapter is coming on okay now, should be up in a week or two!

 Report Review

Review #33, by JKRowlingFan22 Some Things Never Change ...

3rd February 2010:
Ahaha that Cormac... I hope he gets what he deserves. Never really like him much as a character to be honest... Again, great chapter! The chemistry between Oliver and Hermione is well done and I hope to read more about it in the future! Keep on writing!

Author's Response: I know, he's a bit of an idiot! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #34, by JKRowlingFan22 New Beginnings, Old Arguments

3rd February 2010:
Haha, great beginning to this story! The vocabulary and the grammar was very well done. I love Olivers character so far and I'm glad you added the Weasley's in this chapter. All the characters so far are realistic and very likeable. Keep on writing!

Author's Response: Thank you! The Weasley's just keep coming!

 Report Review

Review #35, by hprbdfan New Beginnings, Old Arguments

31st January 2010:
I personally like anyone with Mione. Who wouldn't love her?! Lol, great job. Please keep going.
-Iliana
P.S- So far, I still like Oliver.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Next chapter should be up in a day or two! xx THANKS AGAIN!!!

 Report Review

Review #36, by miss_phoenixfeather New Beginnings, Old Arguments

27th January 2010:
hey! i'm really loving this story. i agree on the cormac/hermione twist, its pretty cool, but i LOVE Hermione/ Oliver fics!! please update soon :D

Author's Response: I sure will, chapter 2 is being validated as we speak! Thanks for being my first reviewer! Lots of love xxx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>