Reading Reviews for Moonlit Meetings
  
331 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Lily The Other Boyfriend

28th December 2013:
You have to write more chapters - It's so good :)

Author's Response: Lily,

Thanks so much for taking the time to read/review, it means so much to me. :) I'm about a third of the way through writing the next chapter, so I hope to have that posted soon!

-KBD


 Report Review

Review #27, by Deathnote/Potter/MortalInstruments_Fangirl Of First Kisses and Hogsmeade Visits

27th December 2013:
Serena/Sirius
Misa/Light
L/Cake
Ryuk/Apple
Harry/Ginny
Ron/Hermione
Clary/Jace
Simon/Maia

Hey, you did say anyone I'm rooting for!

Author's Response: Haha I'm glad you've been so thorough! ;) Thanks for taking the time to read/review, it means a lot to me! Keep on reading! :)

-KBD


 Report Review

Review #28, by Crescent Moon  The Other Boyfriend

27th December 2013:
Loved this chapter. I can't wait to see how the next full moon's going to go.

Author's Response: Crescent Moon,

Thanks for reading/reviewing! I'm glad you liked this chapter. It took a lot of time for me to really get a firm grasp on what I wanted to accomplish with it; but it was absolutely wicked fun to write. :) I'll try to post the next chapter soon!

-KBD


 Report Review

Review #29, by ASDFGHJKL1234 Of First Kisses and Hogsmeade Visits

27th December 2013:
MOURNING BECAUSE THE PAIRING OF THIS STORY SHOULD BE JAMES/OC

HUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUH

Great job with the story btw! I love it and I'm really partial when it comes to Sirius vs James pairings depending on how the author's characterized them, for your story, I'm in love with James/Oc! I love how you write with the same effort for both pairings but idk I just feel like James and her go so well together. Their scenes leave me giddy and giggly. My heart flutters in sync with hers when it comes to James.

SO PLS CHANGE THE PAIRING. THANK YOU.

Author's Response: Haha, let's just say--things are in the works. You've still got a lot of chapters ahead of you, so keep reading/reviewing! :) :) There will definitely be more pairing love throughout the story. ;)
-KBD


 Report Review

Review #30, by ASDFGHJKL1234 This Is Your Pompous, Egocentric Captain Speaking

27th December 2013:
Let's just address how (at this point) I ship her and James so so so so very very very hard. But sadly I know how this ends, (CRYING)

Author's Response: Haha, it's really hard not to ship her and James. Let's just say, even I'm feeling a bit of a pull. ;) I'll try my best to update soon! :)

-KBD


 Report Review

Review #31, by mrsdeanthomas421 The Other Boyfriend

27th December 2013:
I just went back and reread the entire story and it is amazing how much your writing has improved! I was interested from the very first chapter but I am now officially obsessed. As much as I love Sirius the James/Serena dynamic is just too good to not root for. You've got me scared for what Alexei has up his sleeve though. Great job and please update soon!!!

Author's Response: mrsdeanthomas421,

I definitely know what you mean! I started this story about... wow, seven years ago? That's a long time. >_< And my writing pretty much sucked when I first started. It's been a ton of fun to grow with this story.
Thanks so much for reading/reviewing! I'll try my best to update soon (I'm already a good chunk of the way through writing the next one! ;])
-KBD


 Report Review

Review #32, by LuvThePhelpsTwins Lion? Meet Snake

25th March 2013:
I'm so excited for the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: LuvThePhelpsTwins,

Thanks for taking the time to read and review! :) I'll update as soon as I can! Keep checking back! :D

KBD


 Report Review

Review #33, by poor_old_snuffles Lion? Meet Snake

21st March 2013:
YAY NEW CHAPTER :DDD And another one in the works? Excellente :D

Just a couple of favourite parts for you, since I am, strictly speaking, supposed to be revising for exams :P

'I cringed, feeling the words return, hitting me with slaps. My memory had turned into a beast itself; biting, gnarling, gnashing... It was keeping me on the edge, letting me know that I will never be safe. It will always be there. I can always turn back into the wolf and someday I won't have someone to talk me back into my body - scare me back in.

I am the wolf.' - Just loved the way you wrote this :)


'It was early, but not Oh-Merlin-Where-Is-The-Sun early, which was normal for quidditch practices.'


'"Have I told you lately how amazing you are?"

Mary considered for a moment. "Eh... Not lately. You're really falling behind."

I let her go. "I'll get right on that," I joked.'


'"And with only minor injuries," she added with a chuckle.'

Can't wait for more!! Most definitely staying tuned :D

Author's Response: poor_old_snuffles,

Haha those are all a bunch of my favorites; I'm glad you liked them! :) It's been a while since I've updated, and I figured I needed to get my crap together and get another chapter up. Chapter 29 is in the works and I hope to get it up soon.

Good luck with your exams!! :)

KBD


 Report Review

Review #34, by LuvThePhelpsTwins Is Insanity Contagious?

19th March 2013:
this is really good! :)

Author's Response: LuvThePhelpsTwins,

Thanks so much! Keep reading/reviewing and I'll try to update soon. :)

KBD


 Report Review

Review #35, by BBWotter Lion? Meet Snake

18th March 2013:
Missed this story :') I'm so glad you updated! I really enjoyed it, it was seriously intense! I wonder why Alexei was looking amused? hmmm... You're an amazing writer, keep it up! :D
1000/1000 xx

Author's Response: BBWotter,

1000/1000?? That's a lot! ;) Thanks so much, I'm glad you're still checking to make sure this story hasn't fallen into the abyss! :) Thanks so much for reading/reviewing, I'll try to get the next chapter up before I fall off the map during finals! ;D

KBD


 Report Review

Review #36, by 21stcentuarywriter The Real Wolf Girl

2nd February 2013:
Hey

At this point I must say that your story is very good and can't wait for serena to meet remus as a warewolf.
I can't wait for next chapter( no pressure ) I hope u get some time soon to cary on writing :)

Author's Response: 21stcentuarywriter,

Thanks so much! I hope you will keep tuned in as I work through the kinks and get the next chapter posted! Glad to hear you're interested in the story line and Serena's life. Keep reading/reviewing!

KBD


 Report Review

Review #37, by BBWotter The Real Wolf Girl

12th January 2013:
AAAWESOOME! omg this is too amazing, I really like this story and I really hope you update soon :D You will right? RIGHT? hehe I think this story is just supermegafoxyawesomeHOT!

Author's Response: BBWotter,

Haha thanks for your amusing review!! :D Also looks like you're a Very Potter Musical fan! :) I'll try my best to update soon, but school's got me swamped. I'm pretty sure I've got a block of time today that I can write, though! I'll update soon!

KBD


 Report Review

Review #38, by Amy The Real Wolf Girl

8th January 2013:
Also, I'm 100% for her and sirius!:) I also hope Sirius and James stop fighting soon and i guess that could end if we have some Lily/James moments.. x

Author's Response: Amy,

It's a tough call between them! They all have so much chemistry! :)

KBD


 Report Review

Review #39, by Amy The Real Wolf Girl

8th January 2013:
Your book is a-m-a-z-i-n-g!

Author's Response: Amy,

Awww thanks! It makes me happy that you're enjoying it. I'll try to update soon; keep posted!

KBD


 Report Review

Review #40, by Miranda Lycanthropy and Truths

7th January 2013:
Many many many chapters.

Author's Response: Miranda,

Haha yeah. :) I've been quite the busy bee writing this story! I hope you're enjoying it!

KBD


 Report Review

Review #41, by The Raven_claw The Real Wolf Girl

7th January 2013:
THANK MERLIN THIS IS BACK.

Author's Response: The Raven_claw,

Your enthusiasm drives my writing! :) I'll keep working on the next chapter and hopefully I can get it out by the end of this week!! :)

KBD


 Report Review

Review #42, by Miranda Of First Kisses and Hogsmeade Visits

6th January 2013:
Serena/Remus! Seremus! I really like this story!

Author's Response: Miranda,

Thanks for leaving a review!! :) I do think I need to add more Seremus into this story! ;)

KBD


 Report Review

Review #43, by Guest The Real Wolf Girl

6th January 2013:
I meant best chemistry! Not moments. It was my stupid phone.

Author's Response: Haha no worries! Thanks again for taking the time to review!!

KBD


 Report Review

Review #44, by Guest The Real Wolf Girl

6th January 2013:
I think James is more suited for her then Sirius! I ship them, and they have they have the best moments! Love your story, but sometimes you drag the story with unimportant things! Please have more James and Serena moments!

Author's Response: Thanks a ton for reviewing! :) I appreciate your opinion and definitely your thoughts on which relationship you're voting for!

KBD


 Report Review

Review #45, by poor_old_snuffles The Real Wolf Girl

6th January 2013:
YAY YAY YAY YOU'RE BACK!!! HAPPY DAYS!! :D Don't be sad, I'm still here :D

Loved this chapter, especially the way you wrote Wolf-Serena's thoughts!

And she and Remus were so close to finding out about each other!! SO CLOSE!! Please tell me they will find out soon?? :)

More soon please!! :D

Author's Response: poor_old_snuffles,

Gaahhh!! I'm so glad you're still on here! Speaking of which, I'm gonna run over and read your story in a bit. :) Thanks for reviewing! I'm really excited to delve further into the Remus relationship, so expect more of that soon!! :D

KBD


 Report Review

Review #46, by Crescent Moon  The Real Wolf Girl

5th January 2013:
I loved this chapter.
Great to have something different happen with werewolf's and you made it very realistic.
I can't wait to see what happens kext. Please update as soon as you can.

Author's Response: Crescent Moon,

I'm so glad you found it refreshing and enjoyable! :) I had a lot of fun writing this chapter, though it definitely took me a long time to work out the bugs. I'll try to update soon!

Thanks again!

KBD


 Report Review

Review #47, by Dancing_by_Magic The Real Wolf Girl

5th January 2013:
Excellent comeback chapter! Can't wait for the next one... Perhaps sooner than next year? :P

Author's Response: Dancing_by_Magic,

Why, yes, I think I can make that happen! I shall begin on the next chapter soon to keep the creative juices flowing. Stay tuned!

KBD


 Report Review

Review #48, by Anonymous Miss Lucky and her Battle Wounds

21st July 2012:
This is so good!!! Wonderful/Fantastic/Magnificent/everygoodwordintheuniverse story!! I would give you a gazillion out of ten but the rating only allows me up to ten so.yea. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Haha thanks so much! :) I'm really glad you enjoyed this chapter! I'm working on the next one, though I've hit a bit of a snag so it might still take a bit to get it posted. Stay tuned!

-KBD


 Report Review

Review #49, by Crescent Moon  Miss Lucky and her Battle Wounds

15th June 2012:
I started reading this story ages ago... before I even had an account I think and I've only just found it again. I'm so glad I have though. I love it!! The characters are really complex and great to read about. I can't wait to see if Serena and Remus meet and I really hope she doesn't hurt James. Please update as soon as you can.

Author's Response: Crescent Moon,

This just may be the push I need to start working on the next chapter! :) I'm really glad you found this story again! I'm really psyched to see where my writing takes the story, as I'm sure you are as well. I'll try my hardest to get the next chapter out soon! :)

Thanks for reading/reviewing! :D

-KBD


 Report Review

Review #50, by Becca Miss Lucky and her Battle Wounds

3rd June 2012:
This was great! Also, I just started reading this about a week ago, and I LOVE it! it's different from what I usually read, never read one where the main character is a werewolf, or where there is a romance with James. Always read Sirius ones, because I thought it would be weird to have no James/Lily. but anyway! I LOVE this!! Please update again soon!

Author's Response: Becca,

I'm really happy to hear that you enjoy the story!! :) I have SO much fun writing it with all of the twists and turns. I've heard it's a lot different than other stories on here because of the werewolf thing and all of the many love triangles, etc, and I'm glad that you like it enough to keep reading it! :)

I'm working on the next chapter, so I hope you will keep reading/reviewing! :)

-KBD


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>