Reading Reviews for Gravity
  
60 Reviews Found

Review #26, by pooh The Living Dead

7th June 2010:
yey, draco is alive! glad you didn't kill him...hehe...that was a nice story...and i'm hoping that you would update soon...please do keep writing because i really love your stories...

 Report Review

Review #27, by No1HarryPotterFan The Living Dead

6th June 2010:
i am...confused. yes confused is the right word 2 use. with an added very. i am very confused. i really need 2 no who liam is. i need draco. is liam draco? and they've like obliterated his mind and glamoured him or something. yes i'm that desperate 2 hav draco bac!!!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Theia Luna The Living Dead

4th June 2010:
YAY!!! you UPDATED!

Well let me tell you that i LOVED this chapter! The mystery of Liam is pretty exciting! Did Draco get his memory modified and made to think that he's Liam? Or is Liam even Draco? wow i can't wait to read the next chapter! please update soon!!

-Theia..=]

 Report Review

Review #29, by Darky Prologue

4th June 2010:
So dark and so beautiful! I could imagine how it's like to lose a child. Specially because I have an son (2 years) myself.

 Report Review

Review #30, by mlhmessy Ignoring the Past

4th May 2010:
ughhh i can't wait to read more... I finished the prequel to this story just earlier and dove right into this one. I found it interesting you chose a person named Lex as it was a 'Lex' who got all up on her when she had been drinking and Blaise lost his marbles... great job... cant wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Cissi Ignoring the Past

28th April 2010:
What??? Draco's dead, oh drat!!! You must have something truly delicious in store for us. Keep them coming. Please, don't let your readers down.

 Report Review

Review #32, by Cissi Prologue

28th April 2010:
This story and its prequel "What We Knew" has me on pins and needles waiting for the happy ending. You truly tell a fascinating story. Please, don't let your readers down. Complete the tale. Looking forward to it. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #33, by Mandy_Bear Ignoring the Past

22nd April 2010:
oh my goodness!! i just finished reading 'what we knew' and i seriously cried when draco walked away. i had tears in my eyes when i read chapter 1 and now i have this 'draco will be alive and get hermione' attitude!! youre a fantastic writer keep it up!! the school year is almost over so yay updates!!

 Report Review

Review #34, by pep Ignoring the Past

18th April 2010:
thanks a bunch for the update...i was dreading to know what happened to draco...this chapter gives me hope that draco might be alive...

 Report Review

Review #35, by EmilyLewis Ignoring the Past

17th April 2010:
I hope you update again soon so I have something to look forward to during finals week. I KNEW he couldn't be dead, so I'm excited to see what your explanation is for his disappearance.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Shelby Weasley Ignoring the Past

8th April 2010:
From one cliff to the next, I'm afraid.

I was so excited when I saw an update (: I nearly chocked in my excitement.

This was really good. I've missed it.
(: I hope college is going well for you! UPDATE SOON!

XO- Shelby Weasley

 Report Review

Review #37, by Becca300 Ignoring the Past

8th April 2010:
omg! it better be him! great writing! can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #38, by No1HarryPotterFan Ignoring the Past

4th April 2010:
i hated waiting n i no im gonna hate it even more as its gettin very interestin but it was worth the wait. wot an amazin chapter!!! is draco really bac?

 Report Review

Review #39, by LunaLuver Ignoring the Past

4th April 2010:
What a wonderful chapter I loved it! I must say I feel a little better at the thought that in some way Draco could be alive, I just hated him being gone forever. I'm wondering are we going to Blaise again or is he out of the story for good?
I can't wait to see what's going to happen next!!

~Luna

 Report Review

Review #40, by mikalily Ignoring the Past

4th April 2010:
hes not dead! i knew it he couldnt be...he cant be...right?! u most update sooner i love ur story! ahhh lex is soo perfect for me it kinda makes me not want draco to come back but only like a very little tiny bit...cuz i love draco more :) pls update as soon as u can...at least its good to know u havent compeletly left us :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by Katerinna Von Tussen Ignoring the Past

3rd April 2010:
I'm loving this story already.

 Report Review

Review #42, by graylady01 Prologue

25th March 2010:
OMG!!

I am so confused right now. As much as I love Blaise... I have been, and will always be a Draco supporter for this story. And he dies??? *cries*

Great start to the sequel though, I loved 'What We Knew'. And I think the name 'Gravity' seems fitting. It's a beautiful song by Sara Barielles, and I hope that this story will do it justice.

10/10

-GRAY-

 Report Review

Review #43, by pep Prologue

26th February 2010:
what? my goodness you killed draco...hope it was just some sort of dream in the story...can't take it if that's how the story goes...pls. don't kill him and update soon when you're not busy...

 Report Review

Review #44, by Hpfan Prologue

23rd February 2010:
I really really do love your stories.
So continue to write a lot of them and I am waiting for the next chapter.

P.S: how could you kill Draco T.T

 Report Review

Review #45, by Shelby Weasley Prologue

20th February 2010:
... Did you really just do that to me? You must be lying. I'm in like- shock. What do you mean? He can't be dead. You're lying.

... So the story is finally here... and it's already making me cry. Ohmyohmy, I have a feeling I'm in for a heartbreak. Please, tell me it isn't so?

XO-
Shelby.

P.S. Can't wait for the next chapter! ... and where the frick is Hermione?

 Report Review

Review #46, by mikalily Prologue

9th February 2010:
wat! omg!! he cant die thats just omg! sad!! wat happened y? hurry update!

 Report Review

Review #47, by mydogiscool Prologue

6th February 2010:
OH MY GOSH YAY!! you have no idea when i saw this chapter i got so excited and started reading right away. Yay it looks good so far, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #48, by ZomgShaylex Prologue

1st February 2010:
SO I'm seriously about to cry. That has got to be one of the saddest funeral scenes ever. I'm eagerly awaiting an update. He can't be dead!

 Report Review

Review #49, by RainbowVeins Prologue

31st January 2010:
AHHH YOU KILLED DRACO kidding but hurry up missy with the updating me is impatient to read it :P

 Report Review

Review #50, by Katerinna Von Tussen Prologue

31st January 2010:
Oh wow, I didn't see that coming.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>