Reading Reviews for My Possibly Crazy Neighbours
  
521 Reviews Found

Review #26, by harrypottergirl55 Cursing

11th November 2011:
hahaha i love this you are such a good writer!

 Report Review

Review #27, by SiriusPotterhead Delivery

24th October 2011:
This Chapter Made Me Laugh So Much :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by YetAnotherWeasley Evidence

23rd October 2011:
It's kinda weird how although Mellie is a creeper I don't find it weird at all, maybe it's the way you've written it. Hmm... anyway, love the story, it's hilarious !

-Amanda

 Report Review

Review #29, by Yum01 Dream

4th October 2011:
Despite you saying it was hard to write, this chapter was really good and I enjoyed reading it! I love your style of writing and I hope you do manage to keep on updating reasonably frequently but I understand if you don't- I barely get enough time to read them because of sixth form let alone finally going and writing one :) Anyway, I really loved the mini scene where James was shrieking a song and playing air guitar- I think it gave us an insight into how he is when he's around his friends with no audience and it was fun to read. I really want to know what's going to happen next and if Mellie's going to realise the dream was real !!! Oh yeah, and well done on coming up with wizard band names and songs, they were really original :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by -A Dream

26th September 2011:
This was a great chapter. You're reallygood, and I just can't wait until she finds out the truth! :) Please update asap!! :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by a rollerball Dream

24th September 2011:
awww. cutie. update soon.

 Report Review

Review #32, by Sirius_Rocks Dream

23rd September 2011:
Another great chapter! Please update, I really want to know what happens!

 Report Review

Review #33, by moony girl Dream

23rd September 2011:
LOVE this story with a burning passion. Mellie, Sirius, James and co are my lives! I love your style of writing an how you are able to make the story really flow! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #34, by ipopo75 Dream

23rd September 2011:
She thinks that Sirius is a secret agent ? HAHAHA, I just love Mellie, she is so funny and adorable! I can't wait to see how she will react when she'll know what they really are ! And I'm so happy that you posted this chapter, I was so scared that you would drop it. Anyway, thank you for still posting ! (:

 Report Review

Review #35, by Blue Biro Dream

23rd September 2011:
wow, amazing chapter! i have to be out of the door, like right NOW, but i HAD to read this! i cant belive they erased her memory! :O :'( please let her find out! i bet her reaction would be halarious :D
you're awesome, and an amazing writer!
becky :)
p.s update? pretty please? its been so long!

 Report Review

Review #36, by enchantedx Dream

23rd September 2011:
Ohh, a new chapter:) I remember this being the first story ever that I reviewed on this site! Ahh, the memories. Lols.
So I might aswell be the first reviewer to this chapter also xD
I really loved this chapter and can't wait for more:):)

 Report Review

Review #37, by Sirius_Rocks Evidence

22nd September 2011:
That was really good! Can't wait to see how the story progresses!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Natalie Bonding

12th September 2011:
Oh my! What's happened to Mellie! Can't wait for more! :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by shayrocks50 Bonding

6th September 2011:
*GASP* update! Please! this is becoming one of my favorite stories!! =D and plus I just sat up all night reading this when I have school ina few hours.Great story =D Mellie is a cool character and her friends seem nice!!

so I really think you should update.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #40, by Marnie Bonding

5th September 2011:
I've seen the date on this story and realised that it hasn't been updated in a while. Please update soon!!! It's AMAZING x

 Report Review

Review #41, by BellaFan202 Bonding

17th August 2011:
:O What happened? Did a Deathie get her!? Or is it before the war started getting bad? I don't know. It's kind of hard to tell exactly what's going on with the war when it's from a Muggle's POV. But I'm not complaining. It's a nice, original change, and I like it.

Can't wait for the next chapter!!! :)



 Report Review

Review #42, by Rowan Dragomir Bonding

17th August 2011:
Hello!
Having Remus talk to Mellie was a great window into what the other Marauders are thinking about the relationship. It seems as if he's hinting that he wants Sirius to tell her. Also I like how you don't try to treat Peter as an annoying slightly suspicious seeming follower as most other fics do. But then the amazingness ends with DUN da DA dun! A cliff hanger and promise us that there will not be a huge gap as it is mostly written. TWO MONTHS. Please Please PLEASE! I am on my hands and knees please upload.
-Rea

 Report Review

Review #43, by DrPepperchik Bonding

15th August 2011:
Ahh can't wait for more! Love it!

 Report Review

Review #44, by DrPepperchik Caught

14th August 2011:
Ha!! She is hilarious. I love it!

 Report Review

Review #45, by DrPepperchik Evidence

14th August 2011:
Ha! I loved that last little bit! I really like this! Its definitely keeping me interesting! I love her journals and observations.. hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #46, by SmileyChabbit Bonding

4th August 2011:
Dammit! the cliff hanger!...i was so upset when i realized there wasn't a next button, but oh well...
I'm so into this story! i didn't expect myself to be this drawn in honestly, but i am.
You MUST update soon!>___<
please.=]

 Report Review

Review #47, by SmileyChabbit Detour

3rd August 2011:
the beetles son! HAHAHAHA!
i HAD to comment on that.X]

 Report Review

Review #48, by Ania Bonding

30th July 2011:
Hey, hey! Ending like this is just wrong, you know? You should be ashamed of yourself. And to make me forget you should update as son as possible. And the next chapther better be freaking long! Anyways I love it. It is just so uhm... Mellie, which I love so so much:D

 Report Review

Review #49, by Hopi Detour

27th July 2011:
How is a beetles son a bumble bee?

Author's Response: He's not, the beetle that was on Mellie's face that caused Sirius to fall on top of her was the beetle's son. He's a tricky devil.
Thanks for reviewing!
:)


 Report Review

Review #50, by moony girl Bonding

25th July 2011:
No...No! NO!!! You cannot stop there! I won't allow it!!! Ah :o WHAT IF MELLIE DIES? I bet it's not Sirius there! Omg maybe James actually DOES think he's an axe-murderer and killed Mellie!!! Holy shizzle, what if it's like someone from Sirius's messed up family?!?!?! Please please please please write more and update soon! I love this story and your style of writing! It's hilarious, deep, romantic, mysterious, well-written and is basucally everything a fan fic should be! 20/10 from me! Yes, TWENTY ;)

Author's Response: Haha, I promise Mellie didn't die. I like her too much to kill her off. Thanks so much for this review, it made me really happy and I'll update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>