167 Reviews Found

Review #26, by annyluvesmalfoy Chapter 1-Five Years Later

7th February 2012:
Eh...she shouldnt of made love with. him... but other than that..m this chapter was bloody awzome!

!SO? KEEP WRITING LOL

 Report Review

Review #27, by annyluvesmalfoy Prologue-Making Alterations

7th February 2012:
Im leaving a review!(i mainly do ever chapter... so if i bug u let me know(; lol... great chapter! Hermione is very skilled... so how come rhey have a bond that will never go away?

 Report Review

Review #28, by hafiza Chapter 24-Confession

1st January 2012:
Hi i just started reading your version of the harry potter series and i have to say they are really good. I have a huge crush on Severus so mmaybe that might be the reason why. But i only have one critisicm. I just cantt imagine Hermione and Severuus swearing i just cant. I cant wait for the next chapters especially when Seeverus finds out whi hes blind date is!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Miona Prologue-Making Alterations

27th December 2011:
Oh! It's fantastic!!))

 Report Review

Review #30, by Hermione Prologue-Making Alterations

27th December 2011:
Oh! It's fantastic! I have never read better than this!
COOL!)))Only began reading, but will continue))

 Report Review

Review #31, by Perla Granados Chapter 10-Gotta Get Back to Hogwarts

26th December 2011:
I started reading from the beginning and I noticed that your writing methods remind me of Stephen King. He goes from one character(s) point of view to another each getting their own chapter, in your case a section, and he goes until the characters personal circles collide. I really enjoy it and your writing is phenomenal.

 Report Review

Review #32, by Dana Chapter 19-The Potions Lesson

26th December 2011:
This is THE BEST fan-fiction I have ever read!!! You are a great writer and I will be reading your other stories ( if you wrote any more). The writing is creative and I just can't stop!!! I even stopped watching TV to finish this. Great story. Hope to be reading more :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by Phelia Fraz Chapter 24-Confession

26th December 2011:
OK I love this story more than ever now! Ahhh what is going to happen. I can't wait!

 Report Review

Review #34, by 65ashben Chapter 23-All Hallows' Eve

25th December 2011:
All. That was a great chapter. I can't wait for the next one!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! There will be a new one up soon! :D Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Nikki Chapter 22-Fixin' A Hole

11th December 2011:
Utterly, utterly brilliant. Having just finished reading up to and including chapter 22, I am hopelessly gripped by your story and can't wait for more.

Author's Response: *blushes* Why thank you very much! Luckily for you I finally updated, so there is a new chapter up! Yay! And more to come shortly!

So glad you are enjoying the fic! Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #36, by Werewolflover Chapter 22-Fixin' A Hole

25th November 2011:
I love your story!!! I hope you finish it soon but have a lot more because this story is to good to end just yet. I hope more Hermione and Severus will pop up soon!!

Author's Response: Well, I can't tell you when I'll finish because I have been working on this fic for years and I've only progressed through 6 months of action out of about 2 years. That said, I have a lot written and plan of writing the rest, so there will be more updates! (Even if they are painstakingly slow!)

No worries, there will be much more Sev/Hermione as the fic goes on! There's some in my latest chapter I believe!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #37, by Writersbane1 Chapter 22-Fixin' A Hole

17th November 2011:
About the only thing I could add to Colliephoenix's review would be it was funny to see the O/C paring of Neville and Luna (shown in the movie "Harry Potter and The Deathly Hallows, Pt. 2", even though JKR said in an interview that she paired Luna up with Rolf Scamander, the grandson of a famous naturalist). It was especially funny to read the conversation between Luna and Professor McGonagall.

Author's Response: I just want to say that I have been writing this story for years, way before DH came out in movie or book. I have always liked Luna and Neville together, and I figured I am already playing with cannon, so why not!

I'm glad you enjoyed the conversation! Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #38, by darky Prologue-Making Alterations

15th November 2011:
Really great! I never wanted Sverus to die.

Author's Response: Thanks! Me neither. He's just such a cool and complex character...so much fun to write!

Thanks for the read and review!


 Report Review

Review #39, by 65ashben Chapter 22-Fixin' A Hole

13th November 2011:
I really like this story. The chapters are great. I can't wait for the next one!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I finally updated yesterday, and I hope to post another one withing the week!

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #40, by ColiePhoenix Chapter 22-Fixin' A Hole

6th November 2011:
I really like this little tangent with Frank and Alice, it's so sweet to see them well! I just hope you're keeping them around... I also enjoy the mystery surrounding Jake's removed memories, it makes me wonder what you have coming next. Great job! And I'm really hoping this Severus-Hermione blind date comes soon- the suspense is killing me!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! It was one of those plot bunnies that came out of nowhere but I am so glad that it did! Jake is sort of one of those as well, but his storyline really has become a big part of the story.

The date should be coming up shortly...but it might not be quite what you think. Let's just say Ginny is getting a bit creative... ;D

Thank you so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #41, by weaselredhair Prologue-Making Alterations

4th November 2011:
thanks for keeping it Potter. p.s james is made for Lily.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Writersbane1 Chapter 21-Memory

14th October 2011:
Runs the gamut of emotions AAWW to WAH(only because I couldn't think of an appropriate word starting with "Z"!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Glad that you and your range of emotions are enjoying it! (Clearly you are not Ron, for your emotional range is much, much bigger than a teaspoon! :D)

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #43, by DumbledoresSoldier Chapter 21-Memory

11th October 2011:
Out of all the Snape/Hermione pairings there are (which are unfortunately very few), this is definitely the best that I have read. Every time I see any interaction between the two, I'm practically on my knees begging for something to happen...and nothing! The suspense is killing me and I'm loving it! I believe you get an Outstanding in your English OWLs! Every single time you mention a possibility between Snape and Hermione, it just pulls the reader deeper into the story. I honestly think this should be nominated for Most Addicting Story in the Dobby Awards. And never feel pressured to rush through the story or update in a hurry! I'll wait a thousand centuries if that's what it takes for you to make a flawless chapter to update, because it's honestly worth it. You have a skill! I also love that the story is not JUST Snape and Hermione, and there is an actual, positively genius plot! I'll be checking every day for a new chapter! (First, I have been reading this story for a while now and just couldn't contain my gratitude any longer. Second, I'm terribly sorry this is so so SO long!)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for such flattering comments! I always love such heartfelt reviews! And I apologize for my tardiness in updating and replying, the past few months have been crazy. I am glad that you are enjoying the suspense, its really necessary, but I worry sometimes about people getting fed up with things not happening quickly enough! But I guess what they say is true, slow and steady win the race!

I just posted a new chapter and another should be up in the next week! I hope to update fairly regularly in the next month or two before things get crazy again for a few months. :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #44, by Classylady10@cox.net Chapter 21-Memory

28th September 2011:
Loving this story. Read it all from start to this point today! Can hardly wait for you to write more...please don't make us wait too long, and hopefully Frank Longbottom hasn't died and will eventually show improvement as Alice has. Here's hoping. Also, enjoying the Snape/Hermione interaction as well as the Jack, Jake, and Emma. Looking forward to seeing you wrap all these elements together. Post soon, OK? Thanks.

Author's Response: Holy cow! That's intense! And really, really, awesomely cool. :)

I can't give anything away, but I can tell you that I will try to update very, very soon. In spite of being on vacation I have two papers and a gazillion readings to work on, however my plan is once those are done (and I just finished one of the papers! Yay!) I'll get that next chapter all nice and shiny and posted! So hopefully very very soon.

I'm so glad that you are enjoying this story! It really means everything to me. It's wonderful reviews like yours that remind me why I love writing fanfic/this story in particular.

Thank you so much! Happy reading! :)


 Report Review

Review #45, by rangerdeary Chapter 11-That ‘Sort’ of Thing is Nerve Wracking

15th September 2011:
You sneaky little!! That sorting hat song! The password for Gryffindor! Oh you are sneaky!!

 Report Review

Review #46, by ilovetigers614 Chapter 20-Parents

5th September 2011:
It is SOO good! I love this story!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Glad you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #47, by Anario Chapter 6-Clarity and Lies

29th August 2011:
So far a very interesting story.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Lovethestory Chapter 20-Parents

29th August 2011:
please hurry up I know you have a life but the suspense is killing me

Author's Response: Hahaha, I will try! My computer has been acting up so my computer time has been limited as of late, but I think it is working again, so I should be able to post something soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by Lady Snape of Spinners End Chapter 2-Treat Me Like You Did The Night Before

28th August 2011:
The way you wrote about Hermione's feelings about Ron was excellent; who hasn't been in that situation? Also, I absolutely love the way you depicted harry and ginny's relationship, that's exactly how I picture a grown harry and ginny to act around each other. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, I always hate when Hermione is with someone other than Ron that it is usually written as a hostile relationship. They were friends long before they were lovers, so it only makes sense they would try to deal with the end of their relationship as such.

Thanks! I'd like to think that once everything was over, Harry would be able to have a somewhat normal life with Ginny!

Thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #50, by Lady Snape of Spinners End Prologue-Making Alterations

23rd August 2011:
I absolutely loved this chapter! I really can't say it enough! At the end I was literally squealing with excitement! I'm heading to chapter two right now! This scene is what I've ALWAYS wished would've really happened in DH, I find it hard to believe Hermione would not really have tried to save Snape. Thankfully, I now have this story! Wonderfully written, by the way!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad to have provided an alternative to cannon!

Thanks for such a lovely review! :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>