Reading Reviews for Runaway
  
173 Reviews Found

Review #26, by The Empress I Need My Girl

22nd November 2012:
Awww, Heather, you're breaking my heart. I love that last scene between James and Emmeline. Perfect.
Can't wait to see more! ♥

xoxo
Shiloh

 Report Review

Review #27, by The Empress Runaway

22nd November 2012:
Hello my dear! ♥
What a brilliant beginning! I feel so horribly for Lily and the three boys, thinking James is dead. And poor McGonagall, having to lie to her students and pretend he's dead. And poor James! Being cut off from everything and everyone. Just awful.

I haven't been around for so long, and seeing that you had posted this has me so excited. You are, as usual, brilliant. I envy your bucket loads of talent.

Ok - off to read more.
xoxo
Shiloh

 Report Review

Review #28, by Allie I Need My Girl

17th November 2012:
WE LOVE your stories! Can you give us an idea when the next chapter might be up? :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by hgF Secret Meeting

4th November 2012:
I thought you had most of this written, updates are taking forever, hope you're okay

 Report Review

Review #30, by Keikokeiko999 I Need My Girl

15th October 2012:
I like! :D keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #31, by TheMagicofMusic I Need My Girl

29th September 2012:
FINALLY! I can't wait for the next chapter...I actually quite like the Lily/Sirius pairing.but then I also like Lily/James.aaarrgghh!!!

 Report Review

Review #32, by rosiewebb I Need My Girl

26th September 2012:
Awwh can't wait for the next onee!

 Report Review

Review #33, by zipzin I Need My Girl

23rd September 2012:
Nice job! Excellent writing as usual. Keep it up I can't wait to see where this story goes.

 Report Review

Review #34, by Jessie I Need My Girl

22nd September 2012:
I absolutely love this story! You're by far the most talented writer I've ever read a fanfic for :) can't wait for an update! :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by WantsToReadOn Secret Meeting

15th September 2012:
Criiez 'cause there are no more chapters!

 Report Review

Review #36, by severus98 Secret Meeting

29th August 2012:
This is a really unique storyy and i LOVE IT! Please, please, please keep writing it :)you're very talented xox

 Report Review

Review #37, by Ktten Secret Meeting

26th August 2012:
Ugh great so you're not going to finish this fic. Fantastic. Well now I'm off to delete the bookmark I had. Most irritating part is that you're one of the few people who actually write good fanfiction.

 Report Review

Review #38, by Aimee Secret Meeting

26th August 2012:
Oh look, another one of your abandoned stories.

 Report Review

Review #39, by shippingeverything Secret Meeting

23rd August 2012:
You have to update quick! The suspense is killing me and I can't wait to see how this goes.

 Report Review

Review #40, by shippingeverything Start A War

23rd August 2012:
I am utterly speechless. PLEASE UPDATE.

 Report Review

Review #41, by shippingeverything Anyone's Ghost

23rd August 2012:
I think you deserve a big hug. I have never shipped Sirius/Lily but the way you're writing this story its actually worth reading. Applause for you. X.

 Report Review

Review #42, by shippingeverything Sorrow

23rd August 2012:
*eyes pop out of head* I've read Delicate and Still Delicate a bajillion times and now this...I can't get over how amazing a writer you are!
The style, the words, the PLOT. Its so original and so brilliant. You'll go a long way and I hope you get published.

 Report Review

Review #43, by shippingeverything Runaway

23rd August 2012:
This is so intriguing and I love it already. Keep updating!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Rosie Secret Meeting

18th August 2012:
Update soon!!
Great story!

 Report Review

Review #45, by tallie Secret Meeting

15th August 2012:
Love love love! I keep checking for updates ... really hope you haven't abandoned this story?? :( please say you'll update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #46, by pookielow Secret Meeting

10th August 2012:
PLEASE WRITE MORE
LUV UR STORIES!

 Report Review

Review #47, by Nicole Runaway

4th August 2012:
Great start! You had Dumbledore and McGonagall straight on!!

 Report Review

Review #48, by pookielow Secret Meeting

4th August 2012:
plz continue the story soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #49, by robin Secret Meeting

19th July 2012:
This story is amazingly good! :D I can't wait for how everything will go, please update soon you have many readers waiting :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by Monika from Poland Secret Meeting

19th July 2012:
I absolutely love you and all of your works! Having read the
entire Delicate and its sequel within merely a week I don't
quite know what to do with my life anymore given that you
haven't updated this story in a long while.
Just wanted to let you know that you're an extremely gifted
writer, please keep it up and come back to us!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>