Reading Reviews for Runaway
  
167 Reviews Found

Review #26, by rosiewebb I Need My Girl

26th September 2012:
Awwh can't wait for the next onee!

 Report Review

Review #27, by zipzin I Need My Girl

23rd September 2012:
Nice job! Excellent writing as usual. Keep it up I can't wait to see where this story goes.

 Report Review

Review #28, by Jessie I Need My Girl

22nd September 2012:
I absolutely love this story! You're by far the most talented writer I've ever read a fanfic for :) can't wait for an update! :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by WantsToReadOn Secret Meeting

15th September 2012:
Criiez 'cause there are no more chapters!

 Report Review

Review #30, by severus98 Secret Meeting

29th August 2012:
This is a really unique storyy and i LOVE IT! Please, please, please keep writing it :)you're very talented xox

 Report Review

Review #31, by Ktten Secret Meeting

26th August 2012:
Ugh great so you're not going to finish this fic. Fantastic. Well now I'm off to delete the bookmark I had. Most irritating part is that you're one of the few people who actually write good fanfiction.

 Report Review

Review #32, by Aimee Secret Meeting

26th August 2012:
Oh look, another one of your abandoned stories.

 Report Review

Review #33, by shippingeverything Secret Meeting

23rd August 2012:
You have to update quick! The suspense is killing me and I can't wait to see how this goes.

 Report Review

Review #34, by shippingeverything Start A War

23rd August 2012:
I am utterly speechless. PLEASE UPDATE.

 Report Review

Review #35, by shippingeverything Anyone's Ghost

23rd August 2012:
I think you deserve a big hug. I have never shipped Sirius/Lily but the way you're writing this story its actually worth reading. Applause for you. X.

 Report Review

Review #36, by shippingeverything Sorrow

23rd August 2012:
*eyes pop out of head* I've read Delicate and Still Delicate a bajillion times and now this...I can't get over how amazing a writer you are!
The style, the words, the PLOT. Its so original and so brilliant. You'll go a long way and I hope you get published.

 Report Review

Review #37, by shippingeverything Runaway

23rd August 2012:
This is so intriguing and I love it already. Keep updating!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Rosie Secret Meeting

18th August 2012:
Update soon!!
Great story!

 Report Review

Review #39, by tallie Secret Meeting

15th August 2012:
Love love love! I keep checking for updates ... really hope you haven't abandoned this story?? :( please say you'll update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #40, by pookielow Secret Meeting

10th August 2012:
PLEASE WRITE MORE
LUV UR STORIES!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Nicole Runaway

4th August 2012:
Great start! You had Dumbledore and McGonagall straight on!!

 Report Review

Review #42, by pookielow Secret Meeting

4th August 2012:
plz continue the story soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #43, by robin Secret Meeting

19th July 2012:
This story is amazingly good! :D I can't wait for how everything will go, please update soon you have many readers waiting :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by Monika from Poland Secret Meeting

19th July 2012:
I absolutely love you and all of your works! Having read the
entire Delicate and its sequel within merely a week I don't
quite know what to do with my life anymore given that you
haven't updated this story in a long while.
Just wanted to let you know that you're an extremely gifted
writer, please keep it up and come back to us!

 Report Review

Review #45, by rbrammer Secret Meeting

11th July 2012:
Oh my god. I love this story! It's so tragic, but it's so.. just amazing, that's what. I'm waiting anxiously for the next chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by Anonymous Secret Meeting

4th July 2012:
Please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #47, by somebody Secret Meeting

30th June 2012:
I'm so excited for james.
I hope he doesn't have to be away from lily much longer.
Please update really really SOON!!!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Kristine Secret Meeting

29th June 2012:
So good!!! I keep checking back here every day to see if there's a new installment. Please update soon =D

 Report Review

Review #49, by AbbeytheActress Secret Meeting

14th June 2012:
Awesome! Can't wait to see where this goes!!!

 Report Review

Review #50, by emma Secret Meeting

13th June 2012:
love this! i read all the chapters straight through without stopping. i can't wait to read the next chapter, please update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>