Reading Reviews for Runaway
  
170 Reviews Found

Review #26, by hgF Secret Meeting

4th November 2012:
I thought you had most of this written, updates are taking forever, hope you're okay

 Report Review

Review #27, by Keikokeiko999 I Need My Girl

15th October 2012:
I like! :D keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #28, by TheMagicofMusic I Need My Girl

29th September 2012:
FINALLY! I can't wait for the next chapter...I actually quite like the Lily/Sirius pairing.but then I also like Lily/James.aaarrgghh!!!

 Report Review

Review #29, by rosiewebb I Need My Girl

26th September 2012:
Awwh can't wait for the next onee!

 Report Review

Review #30, by zipzin I Need My Girl

23rd September 2012:
Nice job! Excellent writing as usual. Keep it up I can't wait to see where this story goes.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Jessie I Need My Girl

22nd September 2012:
I absolutely love this story! You're by far the most talented writer I've ever read a fanfic for :) can't wait for an update! :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by WantsToReadOn Secret Meeting

15th September 2012:
Criiez 'cause there are no more chapters!

 Report Review

Review #33, by severus98 Secret Meeting

29th August 2012:
This is a really unique storyy and i LOVE IT! Please, please, please keep writing it :)you're very talented xox

 Report Review

Review #34, by Ktten Secret Meeting

26th August 2012:
Ugh great so you're not going to finish this fic. Fantastic. Well now I'm off to delete the bookmark I had. Most irritating part is that you're one of the few people who actually write good fanfiction.

 Report Review

Review #35, by Aimee Secret Meeting

26th August 2012:
Oh look, another one of your abandoned stories.

 Report Review

Review #36, by shippingeverything Secret Meeting

23rd August 2012:
You have to update quick! The suspense is killing me and I can't wait to see how this goes.

 Report Review

Review #37, by shippingeverything Start A War

23rd August 2012:
I am utterly speechless. PLEASE UPDATE.

 Report Review

Review #38, by shippingeverything Anyone's Ghost

23rd August 2012:
I think you deserve a big hug. I have never shipped Sirius/Lily but the way you're writing this story its actually worth reading. Applause for you. X.

 Report Review

Review #39, by shippingeverything Sorrow

23rd August 2012:
*eyes pop out of head* I've read Delicate and Still Delicate a bajillion times and now this...I can't get over how amazing a writer you are!
The style, the words, the PLOT. Its so original and so brilliant. You'll go a long way and I hope you get published.

 Report Review

Review #40, by shippingeverything Runaway

23rd August 2012:
This is so intriguing and I love it already. Keep updating!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Rosie Secret Meeting

18th August 2012:
Update soon!!
Great story!

 Report Review

Review #42, by tallie Secret Meeting

15th August 2012:
Love love love! I keep checking for updates ... really hope you haven't abandoned this story?? :( please say you'll update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #43, by pookielow Secret Meeting

10th August 2012:
PLEASE WRITE MORE
LUV UR STORIES!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Nicole Runaway

4th August 2012:
Great start! You had Dumbledore and McGonagall straight on!!

 Report Review

Review #45, by pookielow Secret Meeting

4th August 2012:
plz continue the story soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #46, by robin Secret Meeting

19th July 2012:
This story is amazingly good! :D I can't wait for how everything will go, please update soon you have many readers waiting :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by Monika from Poland Secret Meeting

19th July 2012:
I absolutely love you and all of your works! Having read the
entire Delicate and its sequel within merely a week I don't
quite know what to do with my life anymore given that you
haven't updated this story in a long while.
Just wanted to let you know that you're an extremely gifted
writer, please keep it up and come back to us!

 Report Review

Review #48, by rbrammer Secret Meeting

11th July 2012:
Oh my god. I love this story! It's so tragic, but it's so.. just amazing, that's what. I'm waiting anxiously for the next chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by Anonymous Secret Meeting

4th July 2012:
Please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #50, by somebody Secret Meeting

30th June 2012:
I'm so excited for james.
I hope he doesn't have to be away from lily much longer.
Please update really really SOON!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>