Reading Reviews for Guilt
  
80 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Paulette We Were Seven

3rd September 2011:
I really like how you centered this around a non-magical conflict. It makes Hogwarts seem super realistic since anyone could fall into a lake and hit themselves on the head. Also, the inter-house friendships are pretty cool, too.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Hedwigo We Were Seven

22nd July 2011:
This story is pretty good, but what happened to Still Delicate?
I love Still Delicate so much, it will break my heart if you don't finish it.

 Report Review

Review #28, by bellatrix94 We Were Seven

24th January 2011:
Sorry I didn't read the story, but what happened to still delicate? Is it comming back? I miss it already! PLEASE continue with it!

 Report Review

Review #29, by PADFOOTFAN We Were Seven

9th January 2011:
Please continue it! You can consider this a CHALLENGE and as any other good writer...you CAN'T say no to a challegne! PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #30, by WickedMind We Were Seven

4th January 2011:
OMG!
I need to know what happens next!!!

Amaizing, trully amaizing!
I didn't expect this to happen at ALL!
Please don't tell me you abbandoned this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #31, by doglover We Were Seven

30th December 2010:
wow. that was intense. i think they kinda overreacted tho, i mean it was an accident...

 Report Review

Review #32, by Ellie We Were Seven

13th December 2010:
WOW. You can't stop there!! As I've read more of it, then please finish still delicate but how am I meant to concentrate not knowing if Rhys is going to live.
Great story all the same. Keep writing,
Ellie

 Report Review

Review #33, by Miss Weasley We Were Seven

20th November 2010:
Wow. This story is soo diferent to Delicate and Still Delicate, but it's still awesome (sorry, I over use the word 'awesome' way too much. But your story is awesome) I can't wait to know what will happen next.

However, you have left me with quite a big problem - which am I more addicted to, Still Delicate or this? It really is quite a pickle!

Anyway, I love your stories; please update them soon!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Large Debbie We Were Seven

13th October 2010:
wowww i like the line of this story!! it seems really interesting & i cant wait ot read more..i really like the dynamic of the characters, and can't wait to get to know them in future chapters...i hope you keep going with this story, its really good so far!!!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Immortal_life We Were Seven

28th September 2010:
You must write more!! I want to find out whether he lives or not

 Report Review

Review #36, by Ziska We Were Seven

23rd August 2010:
very interesting beginning. I can't wait to get to know the characters better. I like that this story has an unusual start.

 Report Review

Review #37, by Kalista Walker We Were Seven

5th August 2010:
i have read your stories delicate and still delicate and i absolutely love them!
But i think that this story it is very interesting and different, and i loved the gang, please please continue it, please!

 Report Review

Review #38, by SimplyStupified77 We Were Seven

12th July 2010:
wow this is really good. It has potential to turn into something brilliant; all your stories are brilliant though! can't wait for an update! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Savannah We Were Seven

30th June 2010:
Wonderful! I loved the suspense you created and the characterisation was intriguing considering that you did not go into great detail for each person - it was great. I can't wait to see where this goes next! PLEASE write more!!

 Report Review

Review #40, by padfootloverr We Were Seven

18th June 2010:
this is awesome!
update!

 Report Review

Review #41, by teezee We Were Seven

12th June 2010:
amazing. cant wait for more. i like these characters a lot.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Red We Were Seven

11th June 2010:
So I know you are having troubles with your computer... and I know Still Delicate probably holds most of your attention right now, but this story has the potential for greatness. I'm very excited to see where you will take this, and I hope you take it there soon. Happy writings, and as always, UPDATION SOONATION!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Deer We Were Seven

1st June 2010:
omg it's really exciting! like: i know what you did last summer, but better. the group of friends seem cool, from the first view.
can't wait to read more because if ryhs dies... :|

 Report Review

Review #44, by ottawianna We Were Seven

30th May 2010:
it's fantastic, i love it! it's something different from you but i must say that i enjoyed this story as well as delicate or still delicate. i am again and again amazed how you can describe the characters and situations that seems so real because so many points of your story can happen in the magic world as well as in that real one. your stories and ideas in them are brilliant, i like it very much.

 Report Review

Review #45, by hpfan45 We Were Seven

18th May 2010:
I love this story and it where it is going.

I think its really relatable because no matter where you are or what school you go to (magical or not) theres that one kid that no one really likes, and I think this story takes it to the next level with is scarily close to how things can get.

On the characters I like the quiet Scorpius, especially how witty he is. I also like the general dynamic of the group. I think its a lot more on the immoral side to lie about what they did to him, but then again if I was in their situation I would prob do the same thing. He isn't worth getting kicked out of school for.

Wonder where you will go with the rest of the story! Update soon :)

becca

 Report Review

Review #46, by missmasquerade We Were Seven

17th May 2010:
This is definately a lot different than Delicate and Still Delicate, and I really like that. It's very hard to put yourself in a sarcastic frame of mind one second and then a dark, mysterious frame of mind the next. I applaud you. I'm very, very curious to see what happens next, so I can't wait for your next chapter! Plus, I'd like to see how these characters develop, and you've done a brilliant job of explaining each of them so far!

 Report Review

Review #47, by Mikey We Were Seven

14th May 2010:
I know this is not delicate but Is this a scorpius and rose romance thing, going on here? if so plzy reply?

 Report Review

Review #48, by Vivica We Were Seven

9th May 2010:
I loe all your stories! You are such a talented writer!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Magical Ginny We Were Seven

5th May 2010:
Wonderful. Truly fantastic. I can't wait until you update this, its amazing. I love all your stories. You've got such a talent! Thankyou for an enjoyable first chapter!
10/10
MG

 Report Review

Review #50, by whisky We Were Seven

3rd May 2010:
ooh!! whats gonna happen?? hurry up and update!! awsome, and MYSTERIOUS...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>