Reading Reviews for Between The Lines
  
130 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Karen It Started With A Troll

15th January 2011:
I love your stories so much!! Please
Make more. You have are such a talented writer, I hope you do something with writing at uni! You really should :) karen x

 Report Review

Review #27, by MIsabel While Harry Was Sleeping

7th January 2011:
Too bad you abandoned it :( :( :( I really loved it! Seriously ur too awesome! I love ALL ur stories :D whyy did u abandoned it?

 Report Review

Review #28, by thePLAN It Started With A Troll

23rd December 2010:
pls pls pls pls write son i really love ron and hermione

 Report Review

Review #29, by TheWorldISee While Harry Was Sleeping

29th November 2010:
This is such an adorable story. I love this concept. Ron singing the Celestia Warbeck song to Fluffy, hilarious and imaginative!! I can't wait to see what you've seen in the moments we don't see between Ron and Hermione next!

 Report Review

Review #30, by TheWorldISee It Started With A Troll

29th November 2010:
This is a great idea for a story. Ron and Hermione are such a cute couple, that sort of blossom unnoticed by Potter fans sometimes. Looking into all the things that happen in the books, and what it meant for their budding relationship, what fun! I look forward to reading it. The first chapter was great!

 Report Review

Review #31, by _hedwig_ While Harry Was Sleeping

16th November 2010:
Ha ha, Ron's singing...I was like, "Oh, Ronald..."

 Report Review

Review #32, by Rosie While Harry Was Sleeping

7th September 2010:
This is a really interesting idea! I love reading things from Ron and Hermione's point of view instead of Harry's for a change! I think that you've done a very good job starting this off. I do have one suggestion though, there are some parts that are getting a little dull, and it seems to fly by pretty past. Perhaps add in some other scenes that we had no idea had happened. Great start!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Plata While Harry Was Sleeping

20th August 2010:
yep. definitely hard to keep close to canon, but it was funny. specially the ron singing paqrt. lol. 7/10

 Report Review

Review #34, by Ginnygal While Harry Was Sleeping

10th June 2010:
Haha. It's really cute. I mean, imagine Ron singing Celestina Warbeck!

 Report Review

Review #35, by phoenix5core While Harry Was Sleeping

3rd June 2010:
"Missing moments" are by far the best stories, and not only did you write that type of story you did it in a way that if someone were to say that Rowling wrote this it would be believable. The only thing left to say is.when is the next chapter?!

 Report Review

Review #36, by lindsayweasley While Harry Was Sleeping

27th April 2010:
thank you for trying to keep as close to canon as possible, I love when authors do that. and I thought it was all very cute :) good work, I love it

 Report Review

Review #37, by lindsayweasley It Started With A Troll

27th April 2010:
AH RON/HERMIONE IS MY FAVORITE PAIRING I'M SO HAPPY YOU'RE WRITING THIS! LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! (of course finish Still Delicate first, but I already adore this). awesome first chapter, and I've always wanted to hear the unseen Ron/Hermione conversations.

 Report Review

Review #38, by harry4eva While Harry Was Sleeping

14th April 2010:
When are you going to post the next chapter? I can't wait to read it!

 Report Review

Review #39, by IndigoSky While Harry Was Sleeping

27th February 2010:
Hey! Wonderful 'Missing Moments' story, can't wait until youve posted another chapter of this and Still Delicate. I'm a huge fan, keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #40, by TheWeirdSister While Harry Was Sleeping

27th February 2010:
When I read the chapter title for this one I cracked up laughing. I'm so glad you are writing this as I've always thought and wondered about what Ron and Hermione did when Harry wasn't with them. I love that Ron sang "A Cauldron Full of Hot, Strong Love" It was just hysterical and really showed that you're not just filling in the blanks the way Harry would but adding things to the story that you wouldn't attomatically assume.
I think Hermione could've figured it out. She did figure out the Chaber of Secrets by herself.
Anyway good writing, keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Happy Lily Potter While Harry Was Sleeping

12th February 2010:
still cute! I love it! Update as soon as you can!!!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Happy Lily Potter It Started With A Troll

12th February 2010:
Love it!! Sooo cute!! :D

 Report Review

Review #43, by Ilovefred It Started With A Troll

22nd January 2010:
nice. cute. so perfect. you know the characters so well!

 Report Review

Review #44, by saffy While Harry Was Sleeping

12th November 2009:
oh genius !!! i love ron singing to distract fluffy :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by saffy It Started With A Troll

12th November 2009:
I quite literaly lol'd when i read the part with the twins talking to ron you have I love the twins banter and you do it so well :) i love interpreation of the missing moments but i have a horrible feeling this story is going to be abandoned please dont ive only just found it !

sorry if this is hard to read im dsylexic :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by mintchoc While Harry Was Sleeping

1st October 2009:
Wow you really know how to get into character; sounds just like JKR's writing style! I love it!

Pleeease continue? Pretty please?

 Report Review

Review #47, by KingPotatoman While Harry Was Sleeping

11th September 2009:
Definitely one of the best I've seen, I've always liked this pairing and it's a nice relief to see a well-written Romione fan fiction in contrast to the Dramione ones that, IMO, overpopulate this site.

Also, the dialogue is written in a very JK-Rowling-esque style, which is nice since the Harry Potter stories never really feel the same without the realistic banter between the characters Rowling was so skilled at.

I really encourage you to continue writing this one; it's my favorite out of all the stories I've read so far on this site, and it has quite a lot of potential.

 Report Review

Review #48, by BlueNoon While Harry Was Sleeping

9th September 2009:
This is quite good and very well written. I liked how they figured out that it was quirrel whom was working for voldemort not snape (well okay so snape was working for voldemort too but you know what i mean lol). I'm looking forward to reading more on this story, keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #49, by DP While Harry Was Sleeping

7th September 2009:
you know what? ur just great, just fantastic.
you made me burst into tears laughing when ron sang Cauldron Full of Hot Strong Love. Man i hope u finish this story

 Report Review

Review #50, by dreams come true While Harry Was Sleeping

5th September 2009:
this is a really good start keep going

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>