Reading Reviews for Still Delicate
  
10,929 Reviews Found

Review #51, by alexaemd123 Weekend At Jenny's: Part II

9th December 2013:
Ah!!! Scorpius and Rose forever!!! I love them as a couple!

 Report Review

Review #52, by Clara Disclosure

9th December 2013:
When i read your stories i think oh so this is perfektion ! Thank you so much for bringing this into my life i know it's like super long time since this was uploaded but i just had to tell that i think this (and you) is bloddy brillant

 Report Review

Review #53, by alexaemd123 Weekend At Jenny's: Part I

9th December 2013:
I have mixed feelings about Daisy.I'm hoping she is a bi*ch but I'm hoping she isn't so Scorpius is happy...kinda!

 Report Review

Review #54, by EmeraldFire Epilogue

9th December 2013:
This story was absolutely fabulous! Stories of this length, I usually just end up skimming the last few chapters to see if I can find any keywords that look like a good scene but this had me going chapter to chapter. Your imagination has made me feel so many emotions, it's ridiculous. I was actually scared a bit when, near the end, Scorpius was STILL being a complete a*sehole to Rose. And I was getting rather irritated that Rose was still being a stubborn, rather desperate sounding, b*tch. But they both finally came 'round! And good lord, this story was addicting! It took me three days to complete this work of art and it was so hard leaving it each night when I was too tired to keep on. I've read Delicate and that was also insanely good. I don't know where those of your talent come up with these works of art but we can forever thank the goddess herself, JK Rowling for giving us such a great world to work with! Keep up with your writing, it's simply delicious!

 Report Review

Review #55, by Idontthinksso A Beginning Of Sorts

6th December 2013:
WHAT! How could you do this? Nonononononomonnoninonctyjdthjdfhjdfhjghjfhjxfhmxfhmcghmghkxgh gah!

 Report Review

Review #56, by Priya Epilogue

30th November 2013:
There you go...I've managed to lose another night's sleep reading Still Delicate. Really good job despite the fact I wanted to smack you for dragging us through all that Rose/Scorpius Drama. You do an excellent job of Rose and Scorpius POV btw. The rest are to be honest very weird. Somehow they don't sound real. And you really need to stop apologising for delay in your story because it honestly is worth the wait :) I look forward to reading more of your work.

 Report Review

Review #57, by what Epilogue

27th November 2013:
Hahahahha I read your series within 4 days... I should have been studying ;) Molly...

 Report Review

Review #58, by Katie Trials and Tribulations

25th November 2013:
You said six weeks and then eight? I'm confused.

 Report Review

Review #59, by FoggyLovesFanfic Unwelcomed Changes

24th November 2013:
I love the story! It really does deserve being part of the Top Ten!

 Report Review

Review #60, by Kathleen Epilogue

20th November 2013:
I rarely write reviews. Not because I didn't like the story, but because there is nothing more than 'good' to say about it. this story, however, deserves one.
What you have to know is I read very,very much. and every once in a while, I'll come across a story that moves me - that actually gets me to feel the same things the characters do.
And with this one, I had that. Whenever Rose was feeling murderous, I would too. I actually almost punched a guy in the face because I was in such a bad mood after reading a chapter in which Rose was in a bad mood as well the evening before.
So I have to very much congratulate you on that, you take the Potter story, and yet turn it into something completely different as well as the same. That's talent right there.
And even though I still adore JK's books, I have outgrown the situations the trio find themselves in a bit. (I still read the books 25 times a year, but I hope you know what I'm trying to say)
You have written a story with genuine characters, with situations I can relate to (excdpt the pregnant thingie, thank god I can't relate to that) and I have to say I recognized a lot of myself in Rose!
So, well done. Very, very well done.

 Report Review

Review #61, by Arabella Mitc Turning Tables

15th November 2013:
why didn't she just kiss him?

 Report Review

Review #62, by Arabella Mitc Nuptial Catastrophe

15th November 2013:
i hope they end up together

 Report Review

Review #63, by Santiago Juan Alberto Fijma Epilogue

15th November 2013:
This was like the end of a 2 day marathon. A marathon of reading , throwing up , crying and loving. You are the best , I will never forget Rose , Scorpius or Aiden. Even the memory of Molly will haunt me in my dreams. Thank you for such a good story. But please do not take this story any further , because you will come to a point where all the original characters have to die. Thank you for these two stories ! Much love and once again THANK YOU

 Report Review

Review #64, by Santiago Juan Alberto Fijma Awkward.

14th November 2013:
Tom is the biggest douche to ever walk on this earth ! I swear Scorpius better start a relationship with Rose cuz I will be devastated

 Report Review

Review #65, by MagentaRose Yet Another Emotional Breakdown

14th November 2013:
Damn! You really had me pulling for Tom, I think Tom is great.
Then stupid Scorpius has to return and say all those things and I'm thinkig Scorpius! And Tom had to be all "I don't think you should see him. Garr."

I love thos series so much

 Report Review

Review #66, by MagentaRose Weekend At Jenny's: Part I

14th November 2013:
Honestly. I've thought that Rose is being way more b*tchy that necessary in most of her encounters with Daisy. Its been quite painful to read, really.
I would love for Rose and Scorpius to be together again, but honestly he isn't perfect either, and she does need to get over him, if not only for her own sanity. You know find her own self-fulfillment and all that...
I wish she could just be nice, fight her with kindness...
I really love this story though.
:)

 Report Review

Review #67, by Arabella The Crup And The Cow

13th November 2013:
ARGH i hate that daisy

 Report Review

Review #68, by Liana Epilogue

10th November 2013:
Well, that was wonderful. I really enjoyed this story. Thank you for the great job of writing that you did.

 Report Review

Review #69, by Liana Endings

10th November 2013:
I don't know how I feel about this. I think I knew Scorpius was the one. I just hate break-ups I guess. I'm glad I found this story. If you have any other finished work I'll read those too. I like your style.

 Report Review

Review #70, by Liana Yet Another Emotional Breakdown

9th November 2013:
What's funny is that you can swear all you want and I can't even use a certain three letter word that's a part of other words that don't have a bad meaning at all. I've gotten warnings over the stupidest things. Oh well. You've totally confused my feelings. I don't know who Rose should be with. She's certainly not blameless.

 Report Review

Review #71, by Liana The Other Side of Normality

9th November 2013:
You did make me feel kind of bad for Scorpius but I almost smiled. He sort of needs to be hurt. Daisy was right. He didn't fight for Rose. That makes him as responsible as Rose in breaking up their relationship.

 Report Review

Review #72, by Liana Double Negative

8th November 2013:
I think it was a good chapter. I'm gradually getting over Scorpius and accepting Tom. Rose's life is really coming together. She deserves a nice time.

 Report Review

Review #73, by ssmary The Crup And The Cow

7th November 2013:
NO! IM SORRY! I LUVED DELICATE1 AND YOU BUT I HATE THIS ONE!! SCORPIUS HAS TO MARRY ROSE.ITS THE ONLY WAY!!! IM GOING TO KEEP READING! JUST IN CASE? BUT IM LITERALLY CRYING!

 Report Review

Review #74, by Liana The Contenders

7th November 2013:
That must have taken a lot to tell Scorpius to go to the States. It is a good idea for them to be far away from Rose. I feel sad but now Rose should be ready to move on with her life.

 Report Review

Review #75, by Liana Awkward.

7th November 2013:
Rose gets offended so easily. I wonder where Daisy is. It's so funny that Percy voted for Hermione. I think it will be good if Rose can let Scorpius go.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>