Reading Reviews for Still Delicate
  
11,090 Reviews Found

Review #51, by Ruby Anne Double Negative

20th November 2015:
I love this chapter, their relationship is so great but I can't help thinking that in what relationship do people get married before they've had at least one argument since being together. I love their relationship but I feel like it's a bomb waiting to explode or they'll live happily ever after. I'll just have to keep reading and find out...

 Report Review

Review #52, by Ruby Anne The Contenders

20th November 2015:
Yes! Finally she's moving on and letting Scorpius go. I'm so glad she chose Tom, he's right for her.

 Report Review

Review #53, by Ruby Anne Awkward.

20th November 2015:
You know, I really like Tom too, he's sweet and I figure that if Rose and Scorpius can't get their act together by now then they never will and Rose has to move on at some point and I think Tom is definitely her best option. I would give you 15 out of 10 but they don't have that option so I'm afraid I'm going to have to settle with 10.

 Report Review

Review #54, by Ruby Anne Return To Hogwarts

19th November 2015:
I'm so sorry a relative died, you have my condolences, even if I am writing a long time after you wrote this. This is amazing! (Get it?) sorry, I'm no good at jokes.

 Report Review

Review #55, by Ruby Anne Cry And Cry Again

19th November 2015:
Not joking: I cried so much. I never want to feel the agony of being separated from my child and these horrificly painful emotions really came across in this chapter. A fantastic piece of writing. And then my sister walked in on me crying over my iPad, he he!

 Report Review

Review #56, by Ruby Trials and Tribulations

19th November 2015:
Yes! I do like the trial! That was unbelievable tense, as tense as quidditch matches in the real books, and that's saying something!

 Report Review

Review #57, by Lilywithav Epilogue

9th November 2015:
I remember years ago when Delicate was mentioned in the TIMES and before I was as into Harry Potter as I am now (Saw most of the movies and only read like 2 of the books). I decided to read it and then the sequel but it was incomplete back then. Now after having read all the Harry Potter books within the span of a few weeks did I come back to this to reread and finish it and it's so much better the second time around after being able to get all the references and then these last few chapters that I didn't get to read the first time have made me so happy and this is a perfect ending for it. Thank you so much for this fic, I'm so glad that article in the TIMES exists.

 Report Review

Review #58, by Luna Epilogue

26th September 2015:
Soo cute! Second time reading it through. I wish you had
more fan fics!!!

 Report Review

Review #59, by LittleMissAutumn Epilogue

18th September 2015:
This was such a perfect ending to such a beautiful story! I was giggling the whole way through this chapter and let me tell you, I've been on a roller coaster ride throughout this entire story. I laughed. I cried. I laughed again.

I'm so happy that Rose and Scorpius ended up together and the ending was bloody brilliant, "I wouldn't trade any of them for anything in the world. Except maybe mum's cousin Molly." LOVED IT!

 Report Review

Review #60, by Your fan annie Epilogue

29th August 2015:
I LOVED IT AWESOME THANKS

 Report Review

Review #61, by HarryPDeservesGinny Epilogue

18th August 2015:
I read Delicate and just finished Still Delicate... I absoulutly loved it. I finished/devored them in two day and I can tell this is the best fanfic ever. Thank you SO MUCH for spending time and energy on this, it helped me with my Harry Potter addiction! : ) Again, SO good. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #62, by freddie Epilogue

17th August 2015:
Thanks forvthe story.

 Report Review

Review #63, by GNcat Epilogue

13th July 2015:
This is the first next generation story I've read other than Delicate. I really enjoyed it. I really admire the way you wrote Tom into the story. I didn't care if he or Scorpious won.Rose. I knew she could be happy either way. Also, Tom would survive the breakup better than Scorp So I'm glad it turned out the way it did.

Thank you for sharing your talents with us. I enjoyed it very much.

 Report Review

Review #64, by Marķa Vega Awkward.

10th May 2015:
I think the reason why everyone hates Tom is because he came out of nowhere. He was just the lawyer and suddenly he is in Rose's life? I guess we are all just disappointed. The thing that makes Delicate and Still Delicate good is that we put ourselves in Rose's shoes, no, we become Rose. It's time-consuming and addictive to say the least. In my case, she's my scape goat for a more interesting life, even if Rose's life is practically crap, for now I hope. Anyway, the point is that I, as the reader that I am fantasizing about being Rose, would have never, ever fallen for Tom or even found him attractive. He is just too random. I haven't finished reading Still Delicate but I really hope he disappears as quickly as he came. It just feels like he is taking away the charm of Still Delicate. Maybe it's something to consider for your next story. Thanks for it though, it has been depressingly fun up until now!

 Report Review

Review #65, by A Epilogue

10th May 2015:
Wow. I've read Delicate twice and now I've finished Still Delicate. So sad it's over! But the ending was amazing! Thank you for writing this!

 Report Review

Review #66, by helenheaven Epilogue

7th May 2015:
This story and 'Delicate' are truly amazing. It was like reading a novel, I have no idea what to do with my life now they are over. you are a great writer and I literally feel like I have been on an emotional roller coaster. Thank you for writing!

 Report Review

Review #67, by potterhead Epilogue

3rd May 2015:
I have read Delicate and just finished this series. I absolutely love it. I can't think of a group of words to put together to describe how much I enjoyed reading it. I grew so attached to these characters. I laughed right with them and felt sorrowful when they did. It's astonishingly well put together.

 Report Review

Review #68, by Telemancer Epilogue

2nd May 2015:
Hello there, fellow fanfiction writer! Oh, gods, just going to stop there, I am terrible at reviews. But you really deserve one, so here goes...
Oh my Golden God, YOUR STORY IS SO AMAZING YOU ARE SUCH A GREAT WRITER YOU MAKE IT SO REAL AND I TOTALLY FELT THE STORY AND THE CHARACTERS AND I WAS LAUGHING AND CRYING (no joke) AND CRINGING AND CURSING MURPHY THE WHOLE TIME AND YOU
ARE
A
GODDESS
OF
WRITING!!!
I LOVE IT SO MUCH AND I COULD KEEP GOING BUT I DONT WANT TO BREAK YOU BECAUSE YOU ARE SO AMAZING!!!
- Rendered Incapable Of All Sane Thoughts and Actions (because of your story) And also known as Telemancer

 Report Review

Review #69, by ana Epilogue

2nd May 2015:
I'm so sad this is the end. I've read "Delicate" and "Still Delicate", and I'm in love with your style, your phrases, every single coma. I wish I had Rose's manner of selecting words, you made me laugh about one billion times. Thank you, I enjoyed it whole-heartedly and I feel like I met all that people personally. What a pity I hadn't chance to.

 Report Review

Review #70, by Sqveege Awkward.

30th April 2015:
Just checked in after many years to see this story is now completed! I'm loving the new (to me!) chapters and just so you know, I rather like Tom. Indeed, I like him a lot.

 Report Review

Review #71, by Gauti Epilogue

26th April 2015:
Best story fanfic ever read.

 Report Review

Review #72, by ngayonatkailanman The Crup And The Cow

21st April 2015:
you really made me laugh so hard. i am thoroughly enjoying this story.

 Report Review

Review #73, by ngayonatkailanman Welcome To My World

21st April 2015:
this is gettting better and better.

 Report Review

Review #74, by ngayonatkailanman A Beginning Of Sorts

21st April 2015:
Now, that is what I call a cliff hanger. Can you be more shocking. LOL.

 Report Review

Review #75, by Tonks_Ginny_Luna_Neville The Contenders

16th April 2015:
ARGHHVDRFGHNMJKMIJOHNBVVFTRVBHNJMK! That is all.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>