Reading Reviews for Still Delicate
  
10,970 Reviews Found

Review #51, by thornlight111 Epilogue

11th February 2014:
Thank you so much for writing this amazing fanfic :)

It's truly one of a kind!

 Report Review

Review #52, by SuzumeFly Endings

7th February 2014:
Check that, Holli's daughter is named Clariana

 Report Review

Review #53, by SuzumeFly Epilogue

6th February 2014:
Padfoot4ever, awesome story. I was wondering if I could write a story about Aiden's school life, from an OC's point of view. The OC is Holli Grimm's daughter, Cinder Black. Thanks, SuzumeFly

 Report Review

Review #54, by laika A Case Of Foot-In-Mouth Disease

5th February 2014:
I know I am a bit late in reviewing, but the last time I read your stories I swallowed them up so fast I was too impatient to review, so here goes.
Honestly this chapter is my favourite, I really enjoy that the drama is on the down low and that atm there is so many ways it could go from here. You have successfully opened up many loose ends (can I say that?) And whenever I find myself at the end of this chapter I like to take some time to imagine all the ways it could go from here. I love the fact that there isn't really a villain that threatens the end of the world as we know it, it is everyday drama in the life of Rose Weasley ( and tbh, it is the kind of drama we all feel is quite what we see in our own lives) it is so nice and relatable. I just love the fact that it is a plot that isn't throwing throwing the fact that my own life is not so bad - in my face you know? Anyways, chapter is really good, and I feel it is addressing aspects of the wizarding world I needed to hear about. Thank you

 Report Review

Review #55, by belinda1 Epilogue

5th February 2014:
Your stories are fantastic. I just binge read both Delicate and Still Delicate and wish there was more.

 Report Review

Review #56, by littletaty Epilogue

5th February 2014:
Oh I really love the way you write...
You know how to play with our emotions.
It made me laugh and cry in so many different ways and it's so perfect feel all this things just reading a book.

 Report Review

Review #57, by Pumpkin09 Return To Hogwarts

25th January 2014:
I'm sorry, but what the hell is this? The love line seems to be a total mess to me. I do understand that he tried to do something about being in love "one-sided" and stuff but doing this? Getting married to some random (hell yeah) girl? Rubbish! If he truly in love with her he wouldn't do anything like this to her. "I date and kiss and MARRY (underline this one) other girls but you are the only one i love". This story could be so much better.

 Report Review

Review #58, by Rae Cry And Cry Again

23rd January 2014:
HORRIBLE.
Cause me to get so attached to the characters and then BREAK MY HEART why dont you?!?!?!?!?!!?
UGH!!! Im so unbelievably angry with how idiotic all the characters are being!
And i will NEVER stop shipping Rosius, and you cant make me. :/

 Report Review

Review #59, by British obsessed The Other Side of Normality

20th January 2014:
They say I have her eyes.
Harry moment. :) :)

 Report Review

Review #60, by currently extreamely addicted Unwelcomed Changes

17th January 2014:
Gah plz do a rose/scorpious one, I'm dying

 Report Review

Review #61, by Roald Till Build Up

15th January 2014:
Nice Story So far mate. I really like reading your fan fic and hope you do more. Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #62, by Roald Till Build Up

15th January 2014:
Nice Story So far mate. I really like reading your fan fic and hope you do more. Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #63, by Ghiggs28 Epilogue

13th January 2014:
Hey look I now you really don't want to but I beg of u please make a third story please

 Report Review

Review #64, by lanlan A Beginning Of Sorts

12th January 2014:
I've only read one chapter and I'm already hooked!!! You're actually such a good writer!!

 Report Review

Review #65, by Kate T Epilogue

11th January 2014:
This was so amazing! You have such a great skill (and an obvious passion!) for writing, it's astounding. I am really looking forward to checking out the rest of your 'fics.
All the best, Kate x

 Report Review

Review #66, by Yvainne Epilogue

8th January 2014:
Firstly I have to say that I do not like stories about this generation. I read some of them (it is better to say that I tried to read...) but I didn't like them so I conceived hatred for them. However I somehow found your story. and it is absolutely perfect! :) It has got good plot, so much tension, gradation, it is really interesting and etc... I am speechless. There is only one negative thing - when I started to read I couldn't stop:D It was so fantastic and I could not just stop and start to learn because I wanted to know what would happen in next chapter (I am not even English so it was a little bit hard time but I had to continue :D). I sacrificed my learning day and do not regret that. It was perfectly spent time. I would like to thank you for writing it. It is one of the best HPFF stories I have ever read. Thanks for giving an opportunity to read it :) (And I am sorry for mistakes but I am not English :) )

 Report Review

Review #67, by hannah Welcome To My World

7th January 2014:
Poor Rose :( But seriously why is she so mean to Victoire? Rose doesn't love teddy anymore so theres really no need to be so rude by thinking "i don't really care about her clothes shop in diagon alley"

 Report Review

Review #68, by sally Epilogue

5th January 2014:
well, i stayed awake two days straight no sleep reading delicate and still deliate , bravo , it had me hooked x

 Report Review

Review #69, by Avis_Oppugno Epilogue

4th January 2014:
I like it that the end chapter is from Aidan's POV it makes it really different but a great ending. well done once again for the AMAZING story. keep blessing the world with your great writing! xx

 Report Review

Review #70, by Avis_Oppugno The Contenders

4th January 2014:
this is so good! little aidan is soo adorable!!well done with this story and Delicate, I love both of them, good on you for finishing both!!

 Report Review

Review #71, by Rowen Epilogue

3rd January 2014:
OMG! This is honestly the best fic I have ever read!

 Report Review

Review #72, by Viv Morrison Epilogue

2nd January 2014:
Yayayayayayayayay. U proabably dont know how relieved i am that scorpius ends up with rose and omg aidan is all big and grown up now. :') omg. Your story is just so amazing (i dont even know how tk put it into words). But im so glad i stumbled across a link on tumblr that led me to delicate. Keep writinf because you are heaps good. :)

 Report Review

Review #73, by Rosalinda Disaster

2nd January 2014:
Ugh so Scorp gets to have a wife and have sex w her and still be smug at the idea that Rose has only been with him?

Rose def needs to get out and experience life.she's coming off kind of pathetic and Scorp is coming off as super unlikable

She deserves to experience being w other ppl too

 Report Review

Review #74, by Bella Maslauskas Build Up

28th December 2013:
I CANNOT BELIEVE THAT YOU HAVE DONE THIS SCORPIUS IS KILKING ME EE ALL KNOW THAT HE LOVES ROSE NOT DAOSY PLEASE STOP :(

 Report Review

Review #75, by Bella Maslauskas Welcome To My World

27th December 2013:
YOU HAVE BROKEN MY HEART WHY HAVE YOU DONE THIS WHY CANT SCORPIUS AND ROSE GET MARRIED I AM IN TEARS

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>