Reading Reviews for Still Delicate
  
11,078 Reviews Found

Review #26, by madhatter36 Awkward.

20th February 2016:
People probably don't like tom because he is getting in the way of their ship... Don't worry tom is actually a likBle character. ;)

 Report Review

Review #27, by Rhianne Epilogue

15th February 2016:
An amazing story that will stick with me forever. These
characters are so well written I doubt that I ever forget them.
The best fan fiction I have ever read xxx

 Report Review

Review #28, by DracoMalfoyRulesDaWorld Awkward.

10th February 2016:
DIE TOM DIE SCROP 4 LIFE. But the best ship ever is Rose and Draco :p

 Report Review

Review #29, by DracoMalfoyRulesDaWorld Daughter Dearest

10th February 2016:
Scorpious is acting like such a squib, although I love him (not literally) and I love the Mallfoy family (as you can tell by my screen name) we can only hope that Scorp will come back to the good side (oh, and thanks for giving Dasiy a different name, now I don't picture her as Daisy Ridley

 Report Review

Review #30, by DracoMalfoyRulesDaWorld Welcome To My World

9th February 2016:
This si AMAZING but disappointing. I've always been a big rose-scorpious shipper. And, whenever I hear the name Dasiy, I automatically think of Daisy Ridley (Rey from the force awakens) so now Daisy Ridley has been ruined. But this is still EPIC!!! I hope Rose and Scorp end up together in the end.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Lily Yet Another Emotional Breakdown

18th January 2016:
I'm for scorpius+rose it's just so sad that rose doesn't even
come to scorpius

 Report Review

Review #32, by Shay_Gryff Epilogue

1st January 2016:
Lovely job, as usual!

-Shay

 Report Review

Review #33, by An anonymous reviewer Epilogue

29th December 2015:
The way that you wrote this story was just... beautiful! You are such a wonderful author and you deserve tons of awards for what you write. I miss the Delicate works already! All your stories are beautiful and I plan to remember them when I'm older and have somehow not remembered to show this story to the world (even though it's partially there anyway).

 Report Review

Review #34, by DobbyLover Endings

24th November 2015:
WHOA! OH MY GOODNESS! I LIKED TOM. But I guess I can sort of kind of maybe see a Rosius. Excuse me, I have to go potion overdose now that I've said that.
By the way, I only think of Tom as Tom Felton. Which really messes up the images in my head. But OMG! I'm going to go finish this book.

 Report Review

Review #35, by DobbyLover Yet Another Emotional Breakdown

24th November 2015:
NO NO NO NO NO NO! I guess I'm a total Weasley because I REALLY don't want to see a Rosius finale! Ok, I have to finish your book now.

 Report Review

Review #36, by DobbyLover Awkward.

24th November 2015:
I laughed so hard this chapter. Great work! I love the Lily/Lorcan/Lysander debacle. HILARIOUS! How great would it be if she ended up pregnant like Rose?

 Report Review

Review #37, by Ruby Anne Epilogue

21st November 2015:
I loved the epilogue. Congrats on finishing, you've probably been told a thousand times, but you should be an author. Not a criticism, but it made me laugh every time you mentioned Lavander Brown because she actually died at the Battle of Hogwarts. Well done

 Report Review

Review #38, by Ruby Anne The Other Side of Normality

21st November 2015:
I feel bad for Scorpius but Daisy is right, he missed his chance and now it's too late. But I fear that Scorpius' return might mess up Rose and Tom's relationship.

 Report Review

Review #39, by Ruby Anne Double Negative

20th November 2015:
I love this chapter, their relationship is so great but I can't help thinking that in what relationship do people get married before they've had at least one argument since being together. I love their relationship but I feel like it's a bomb waiting to explode or they'll live happily ever after. I'll just have to keep reading and find out...

 Report Review

Review #40, by Ruby Anne The Contenders

20th November 2015:
Yes! Finally she's moving on and letting Scorpius go. I'm so glad she chose Tom, he's right for her.

 Report Review

Review #41, by Ruby Anne Awkward.

20th November 2015:
You know, I really like Tom too, he's sweet and I figure that if Rose and Scorpius can't get their act together by now then they never will and Rose has to move on at some point and I think Tom is definitely her best option. I would give you 15 out of 10 but they don't have that option so I'm afraid I'm going to have to settle with 10.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Ruby Anne Return To Hogwarts

19th November 2015:
I'm so sorry a relative died, you have my condolences, even if I am writing a long time after you wrote this. This is amazing! (Get it?) sorry, I'm no good at jokes.

 Report Review

Review #43, by Ruby Anne Cry And Cry Again

19th November 2015:
Not joking: I cried so much. I never want to feel the agony of being separated from my child and these horrificly painful emotions really came across in this chapter. A fantastic piece of writing. And then my sister walked in on me crying over my iPad, he he!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Ruby Trials and Tribulations

19th November 2015:
Yes! I do like the trial! That was unbelievable tense, as tense as quidditch matches in the real books, and that's saying something!

 Report Review

Review #45, by Lilywithav Epilogue

9th November 2015:
I remember years ago when Delicate was mentioned in the TIMES and before I was as into Harry Potter as I am now (Saw most of the movies and only read like 2 of the books). I decided to read it and then the sequel but it was incomplete back then. Now after having read all the Harry Potter books within the span of a few weeks did I come back to this to reread and finish it and it's so much better the second time around after being able to get all the references and then these last few chapters that I didn't get to read the first time have made me so happy and this is a perfect ending for it. Thank you so much for this fic, I'm so glad that article in the TIMES exists.

 Report Review

Review #46, by Luna Epilogue

26th September 2015:
Soo cute! Second time reading it through. I wish you had
more fan fics!!!

 Report Review

Review #47, by LittleMissAutumn Epilogue

18th September 2015:
This was such a perfect ending to such a beautiful story! I was giggling the whole way through this chapter and let me tell you, I've been on a roller coaster ride throughout this entire story. I laughed. I cried. I laughed again.

I'm so happy that Rose and Scorpius ended up together and the ending was bloody brilliant, "I wouldn't trade any of them for anything in the world. Except maybe mum's cousin Molly." LOVED IT!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Your fan annie Epilogue

29th August 2015:
I LOVED IT AWESOME THANKS

 Report Review

Review #49, by HarryPDeservesGinny Epilogue

18th August 2015:
I read Delicate and just finished Still Delicate... I absoulutly loved it. I finished/devored them in two day and I can tell this is the best fanfic ever. Thank you SO MUCH for spending time and energy on this, it helped me with my Harry Potter addiction! : ) Again, SO good. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #50, by freddie Epilogue

17th August 2015:
Thanks forvthe story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>