Reading Reviews for Still Delicate
  
10,930 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Yvainne Epilogue

8th January 2014:
Firstly I have to say that I do not like stories about this generation. I read some of them (it is better to say that I tried to read...) but I didn't like them so I conceived hatred for them. However I somehow found your story. and it is absolutely perfect! :) It has got good plot, so much tension, gradation, it is really interesting and etc... I am speechless. There is only one negative thing - when I started to read I couldn't stop:D It was so fantastic and I could not just stop and start to learn because I wanted to know what would happen in next chapter (I am not even English so it was a little bit hard time but I had to continue :D). I sacrificed my learning day and do not regret that. It was perfectly spent time. I would like to thank you for writing it. It is one of the best HPFF stories I have ever read. Thanks for giving an opportunity to read it :) (And I am sorry for mistakes but I am not English :) )

 Report Review

Review #27, by hannah Welcome To My World

7th January 2014:
Poor Rose :( But seriously why is she so mean to Victoire? Rose doesn't love teddy anymore so theres really no need to be so rude by thinking "i don't really care about her clothes shop in diagon alley"

 Report Review

Review #28, by sally Epilogue

5th January 2014:
well, i stayed awake two days straight no sleep reading delicate and still deliate , bravo , it had me hooked x

 Report Review

Review #29, by Avis_Oppugno Epilogue

4th January 2014:
I like it that the end chapter is from Aidan's POV it makes it really different but a great ending. well done once again for the AMAZING story. keep blessing the world with your great writing! xx

 Report Review

Review #30, by Avis_Oppugno The Contenders

4th January 2014:
this is so good! little aidan is soo adorable!!well done with this story and Delicate, I love both of them, good on you for finishing both!!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Rowen Epilogue

3rd January 2014:
OMG! This is honestly the best fic I have ever read!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Viv Morrison Epilogue

2nd January 2014:
Yayayayayayayayay. U proabably dont know how relieved i am that scorpius ends up with rose and omg aidan is all big and grown up now. :') omg. Your story is just so amazing (i dont even know how tk put it into words). But im so glad i stumbled across a link on tumblr that led me to delicate. Keep writinf because you are heaps good. :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by Rosalinda Disaster

2nd January 2014:
Ugh so Scorp gets to have a wife and have sex w her and still be smug at the idea that Rose has only been with him?

Rose def needs to get out and experience life.she's coming off kind of pathetic and Scorp is coming off as super unlikable

She deserves to experience being w other ppl too

 Report Review

Review #34, by Bella Maslauskas Build Up

28th December 2013:
I CANNOT BELIEVE THAT YOU HAVE DONE THIS SCORPIUS IS KILKING ME EE ALL KNOW THAT HE LOVES ROSE NOT DAOSY PLEASE STOP :(

 Report Review

Review #35, by Bella Maslauskas Welcome To My World

27th December 2013:
YOU HAVE BROKEN MY HEART WHY HAVE YOU DONE THIS WHY CANT SCORPIUS AND ROSE GET MARRIED I AM IN TEARS

 Report Review

Review #36, by Mice Turning Tables

27th December 2013:
What?! Scorpius and Daisy aren't over?!?!?! NO. Haha I'm just being dramatic! Your story is amazing and I know you need to keep the cow in the story for some drama. Seriously I would pay for your books! You're a flawless, talented, fantastic writer!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Mice Repercussions

27th December 2013:
Ahhh! Your stories are so addicting! I stayed up till 2:00 last night reading and all morning I've been reading too! They're so good (:

 Report Review

Review #38, by Mice Disclosure

27th December 2013:
I really don't see the need for apologizing about the chapter and promising the next one will be better! It was GREAT!!! Don't be so hard on yourself I love your story! Although I do wish scorpius and rose would hurry up and get back together! Hehe (:

 Report Review

Review #39, by Mice Unwelcomed Changes

27th December 2013:
Your story is amazing! I can't believe your not an official author! I mean I guess you kinda are but you know what I mean (:

 Report Review

Review #40, by nt Epilogue

22nd December 2013:
This is awesome! Thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Living in a fantasy world Epilogue

14th December 2013:
So I always have to wait until the end of a story to review, but I absolutely love both parts of this. I so love seeing the next generation. Also, I love dramione stories. But this is better because it's their kids! You are an amazing writer and although I say that to most people I review, believe me that I don't review people who aren't. And you should be able to get more than a 10 of 10 because your story deserves it. I can't help but re read you stories , which is really weird for me because I never re read fanfiction. So I hope I get my point across. Love your writing and if you stop I will send one Fluffy's puppies at you and the only thing that calms them isn't music, but amazing fanfiction like this, so hah. Okay I'm rambling.

 Report Review

Review #42, by z Epilogue

14th December 2013:
This story was so great!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Slytherin sorceress  Cry And Cry Again

13th December 2013:
Oh my gosh! James! What is going on! I absolutely love your stories! I cried when scorp got custody!

 Report Review

Review #44, by LunettaSpecter Confessions

12th December 2013:
ROSE/BRIAN ALL THE WAY SCREW DRACO But I really do like this story. Your very gifted.

 Report Review

Review #45, by alexaemd123 Epilogue

11th December 2013:
Aw! I loved it!!! So happy with the ending! Thank you so much for writing both Delicate and Still Delicate! I loved reading them, even though it annoyed me a couple times! Haha... great great work!!

 Report Review

Review #46, by alexaemd123 Endings

10th December 2013:
Ah! I'm soo freaking happy! I love Harry Potter!!!

 Report Review

Review #47, by alexaemd123 The Other Side of Normality

10th December 2013:
No, no, no... this cannot be happening!!! This really better get better otherwise I will be very upset!

 Report Review

Review #48, by alexaemd123 The Contenders

10th December 2013:
Love this story, hate the chapter! Why did you do this.you are trying to kill me! I still can't stop reading!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by alexaemd123 Cry And Cry Again

9th December 2013:
I always cry from your stories! Lol.but I believe Scorpius is a good guy and I still want Daisy gone!!! Rose and Scorp forever!

 Report Review

Review #50, by alexaemd123 Dirt

9th December 2013:
Can't wait! Love this story so freakin much!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>