Reading Reviews for Still Delicate
  
10,973 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Livy Unwelcomed Changes

26th June 2014:
I HATE DAISY FAR OUT THAT BOTCH

 Report Review

Review #27, by Livy Disaster

26th June 2014:
Oh god I hope Daisy isn't pregnant far out

 Report Review

Review #28, by LunettaSpecter Epilogue

25th June 2014:
I can't believe it's over! It's like Harry Potter ending all over again! I'm literally crying right now. But seriously very good job. I'm normally very wary about Harry Potter fanfiction especially new generation but you hit it on the nose. I'm probably gonna re-read this and Delicate over and over again. Can't wait to check out future stories from you. I already know the answer so I'm not gonna ask you if your making a third installment in this series. I will, however, *gets on knees* beg you from the bottom of my heart to please make another. I know you won't but at least I tried. I guess I'll read one of your other stories now. I really don't know what to do with myself. I lived and breathed these stories and now they're over. Yep there I go crying again. Well cheers dear. I'm gonna go before I pointlessly rant any more than I need to. I wish you the best of luck! Keep writing! Bye! *is still crying btw*

 Report Review

Review #29, by Livy The Crup And The Cow

25th June 2014:
I hope Daisy and Scor get a devorce god I just want Scor and Rose to be together

 Report Review

Review #30, by Anna Epilogue

24th June 2014:
Sweety you're absolutely amazing!

I'm not sure if I already told you that a hunderd times in my review of delicate, but if I didn't then remember that's what I'm doing mentally (to avoid you from getting literally sick of the word amazing - please don't , 'cause it coul just as well be your name)!

This story was atleast just as great as delicate and I really love you for writing these and I'm so so grateful!!! You've given me oh so many new wonderdul wizarding world memories and also at the same time taught a lot of English (but my mistakes will also be there even tought you made my vocabulary so much bigger), you're an amazingly good writer! We were just talking about you with my friend and we both really honestly hope that you'll become an author, and we're bloody serious in this!

I love the ending, the pov was a great final touch, I'm unbelievebally happy about rosius and their kids and omg I just wish I'll find my scorpius one day you've creathed an hell of an as* who grew to be maybe my biggest character crushes in the end! (Tho I love rose as well and rosius over all)

Your humour and sarcasm and writing skilss & imagination are out of reach, everyone shoud get to know them!!

Oh my god I don't find any words to say it but I'll just be teeny and confess my idolising over you (if it didn't come clear already) and thank you once more for changing my life a bit again, love you and love these stories!!! Bow until my nose touches the ground from Finland and endlesa haunting clapps !!

 Report Review

Review #31, by leah Welcome To My World

23rd June 2014:
omg I am so slow on the uptake just started reading this!! I SO hope they get back together! Stupid Daisy

 Report Review

Review #32, by grednforge217 Weekend At Jenny's: Part II

19th June 2014:
Okay, I love this story, but I am bothered by the fact that nobody seems to be taking Rose's side. I mean, why do they like Daisy so much? She's been nothing but a controlling jerk to Rose since she's met her. I'm really anti- Daisy, but I mean, the woman is thirty three and she's a juvenile a**hole.
As you can see, I'm really into the story. Love it, and can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Hannah Epilogue

3rd June 2014:
Best fanfic ever! Brilliant job

 Report Review

Review #34, by Exo Repercussions

31st May 2014:
Great chapter mate.
More Brian X Dom plox

 Report Review

Review #35, by Morgana Ravenclaw A New Direction

28th May 2014:
I know it has been a while, but congrats on the recommendation in TIME. That is an AMAZING accomplishment :) I know I don't know you, but I am still proud of you!

All the best,

Morgana

 Report Review

Review #36, by Anon Epilogue

25th May 2014:
Bull shit ending :( I was very disappointed

 Report Review

Review #37, by CompanyOfficer2015 Epilogue

25th May 2014:
Just wondering: why all the hufflepuff hate in this story?

 Report Review

Review #38, by Morgana Ravenclaw Weekend At Jenny's: Part I

25th May 2014:
Seems to me that re-writes usually make the story better. Never be sorry for wanting to be the best writer you can be!

Morgana

 Report Review

Review #39, by Morgana Ravenclaw Disclosure

25th May 2014:
You know, if you didn't announce that this was a filler chapter I really wouldn't have noticed. You're a really good writer. Thanks for the story! It's been really great being able to escape into my favorite universe with a different twist. You can't know how much that means to me at this time.

All the best,

Morgana

 Report Review

Review #40, by Snitch Epilogue

22nd May 2014:
An author, John Green I think, once said that sometimes you read a book and it convinces you that this shattered world will never be put back together until all living humans read said book. And I think that is the only possible way I can ever hope to describe what I just read. I am a changed girl and you are the best writer on the planet. Except perhaps John Green.

 Report Review

Review #41, by ScoRose Endings

18th May 2014:
YAY! I love you, random citizen!

 Report Review

Review #42, by ScoRose Arrogance

17th May 2014:
Dun dun dun!!! I really hope Aidan is okay! He's such a sweetheart... Daisy is a real byotch, though, hope Scorpius dumps her sorry a rse.

 Report Review

Review #43, by ScoRose A Time For Wine

16th May 2014:
Lol, my name is Mia. Like the chapter, poor Rose! :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by ScoRose Repercussions

16th May 2014:
Marina? From I Am number Four? Great chapter, hope it ends with ScoRose, but up to you :) It sucks that people are copying your story, but it means that your better than them and they are too stupid to come up with there own.

 Report Review

Review #45, by ScoRose Unwelcomed Changes

16th May 2014:
Loved Delicate, and was thrilled to hear there was a sequel. Honestly, you're a great writer and if you wanted to be, could be really successfull.
The plot is great. I hate Daisy! I ship ScoRose forever, lol :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by Neverforgotten xxx Epilogue

15th May 2014:
Hi!
I know it's a long time since you've posted this story, but i hope you see this message. I LOVE THIS STORY SO MUCH and delicate to. Can't belive there's no more nights to sit and read about Scorpius and Roses messed up life :'(
I love your definitons of the whole family, and i love this fanfic so so much. Oh, i have written that haven't i? Well i can't say it enough!

I'm a bit sad that Astoria died, and that Tom and Rose didn't end up together. But they were never right for each other... (and i probably would have burned your house down too if Scorp and Rosie didn't end up together ahahh, even though i liked Tom).

Seriously i cried when George's shop exploded... Fred Weasley (George's twin) was/is my favourite person throughout the whole HP-serie, and i think you can imagine how much i cried when he died in The Second Wizard War. So that's the only thing in this amazing story, that i don't really like.

Well now i think i have written way to much ahah. Amazing story.
Thanks for keeping the Magical World alive.

I wish you all the Felix Felicis in the world.
Love
Neverforgotten xxx

 Report Review

Review #47, by Hhh Epilogue

5th May 2014:
Hello! First off, I

 Report Review

Review #48, by E Endings

4th May 2014:
One thing; "Tom flicked his wand". only, Tom's a Muggle cx

 Report Review

Review #49, by Amarilla Grey Epilogue

4th May 2014:
Just read through the whole thing start to finish! Of course, that means I'm going to bed at 3am, but it was totally worth it. I cackled SO HARD at this last chapter. Totally reminded me of my insane family. Anyway you have tremendous talent and I really enjoyed this! I'm so lucky to have stumbled upon your stuff-it's been a while since I've read such quality fanfic and I'll definitely be checking your page frequently for updates on your unfinished stuff. Fantastic job!

 Report Review

Review #50, by lovegoodlooney Repercussions

27th April 2014:
I can understand WHY people want to copy - because it's so good, but that's just mean and horrible and it means that they have no writing skill whatsoever!! Sorry, just thought I'd share that ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>