Reading Reviews for Still Delicate
  
11,010 Reviews Found

Review #26, by piper15 Disclosure

14th September 2014:
This was grwat! I love it! I love that scorpius is trying to look out for rose even tho he gets mad at her so fast. It's great!

 Report Review

Review #27, by piper15 Unwelcomed Changes

13th September 2014:
Honestly I think that was a conversation for Scorpius and Rose to have. Honestly I agree with Rose it really was none of her business. Great Chapter!

 Report Review

Review #28, by piper15 Disaster

13th September 2014:
wow Scorpius to the rescue and in her bed! wow! I wanna know what daisy has to discuss with her???

 Report Review

Review #29, by piper15 Confessions

13th September 2014:
Why is it you have to be drunk to tell the truth about how you feel? just wondering. Love the chapter and the ending can't wait for the next one!

 Report Review

Review #30, by piper15 A Case Of Foot-In-Mouth Disease

13th September 2014:
wow that was interesting! I love that scorpius really is trying with aiden. Its so cute. Great chapter! Can't wait to see what happens between Rose and bar guy!

 Report Review

Review #31, by piper15 Where Have All The Fishies Gone?

13th September 2014:
oh wow thats great! even tho I was hoping he was a wizard or the sexy doctor...any great chapter. Onto the next!

 Report Review

Review #32, by piper15 New Years, Old Years, They're All The Same

13th September 2014:
oh no this never leads anywhere good!!! Can't stop reading! Love it!

 Report Review

Review #33, by piper15 O Come Let Us Abhor Him

13th September 2014:
Lovely chapter! I really wish scorpius hadn't gotten married but oh well he did.

 Report Review

Review #34, by piper15 The Crup And The Cow

13th September 2014:
NO she is not better than Rose! I do love this story!

 Report Review

Review #35, by piper15 Welcome To My World

13th September 2014:
Wow um wow! This is as good if not better than the original. But wait don't six years learn to apparate? Bc Ron, Hermione and Harry had classes when they were sixth years? Anyway doesn't matter. you have done a great job. Love it!

 Report Review

Review #36, by piper15 A Beginning Of Sorts

13th September 2014:
Do What???!!! He WHAT??? To who??

 Report Review

Review #37, by lana Epilogue

5th September 2014:
this story was amazing. you really deserved that dobby. your first one was amazing too!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Raven Epilogue

31st August 2014:
Your epilogue was FANTABULOUS!!! I was in splits the entire time I was reading and now my family has serious concerns about my mental health. However, I am too happy to be worried, or to stop laughing.
Your ENTIRE story was incredible. But the ending (i.e., the epilogue) just made it EPIC!!! YOU are an AWESOME author. And if you're ever publishing a book (or even considering the thought), please post the title and when it'll be released. Losing a chance to read it would be an utter crying shame otherwise (as all your reviewers and readers would attest to, I'm sure).
Just wonderfully written and brilliantly beautiful. I have never felt so satisfied with a story even as it ended, and it feels like you've created a legacy of your own with the Delicate series. Just an absolutely LOVELY read!

 Report Review

Review #39, by LittleLuna Weekend At Jenny's: Part I

27th August 2014:
This chapter has to be one of my favourites so far :) I love the way Rose is dealing with the whole 'Daisy' situation and it just adds to the feistyness of her personality. I also think that the little bits of humour add to the addiction that this story creates for every reader :). I want to congratulate you on this amazing piece of literature and wish for many more chapters and stories to come xx

 Report Review

Review #40, by Eliza Trials and Tribulations

26th August 2014:
such a great chapter. I started crying at the end!

 Report Review

Review #41, by lamahorse Epilogue

18th August 2014:
Oh my, this chapter is hilarious. Especially the last paragraph! I was crying maniatically with laughter!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Britani Build Up

11th August 2014:
I LOVE THIS SO MUCH!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Atira7 Epilogue

8th August 2014:
This was so lovely! I still can't believe how much you pull me into the younger generation when they aren't something I'm usually interested in. You definitely made me laugh out loud several times, earning me some funny looks. Thank you for the lovely story!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Atira7 O Come Let Us Abhor Him

7th August 2014:
This is so great! I'm so excited for this sequel. I just wanted to point out that its Legilimency and not Occlumency that's referenced in the scene with Rose and Daisy.

Sorry, I realize this was posted long ago haha.

Thank you for all the wonderful fic!

 Report Review

Review #45, by aurevoir Epilogue

2nd August 2014:
It should be know that I read this entire story and the prequel in less than 24 hours. And I have completely avoided everything I need to do. But this was also my first next-gen fic and I cannot say I was disappointed. I LOVED the story. And even though I rooted for Tom a little bit there, I'm happy with the way it ended. Bravo for the story and well written (I'm a sucker for that alone) plot. May your days be filled with continued writing =)

Cassie

 Report Review

Review #46, by Prof. Huuhaa (my nick in finfanfun.fi where I found this) Epilogue

2nd August 2014:
Absolutely amazing! I started to read Roses story in Finnish but because it's not ready I swapped to this. I love this! All canon people are so realistic and the new Weasly/Potter/Lupin/Malfoys are so crazy, just like a real Rowling art piece! Thank you so much for writing this!

 Report Review

Review #47, by sarah The Contenders

21st July 2014:
My heart just broke. But I still love tom, kill me now

 Report Review

Review #48, by sarah Turning Tables

19th July 2014:
Omg this book is doing my bloody head in I can't put it down

 Report Review

Review #49, by Snuffles Epilogue

17th July 2014:
It's a shame you stopped writing! You're so good. Please come back. We miss your stories

 Report Review

Review #50, by Allie Epilogue

17th July 2014:
I have read this story a number of times now and i can never go through it without feeling happy and sad and crying and laughing all at once!! This is by far one of my favourites! I love how well you have created entirely new characters and made them so detailed while still having the original harry potter characters so involved! And every time I read the epilogue I cry hahaha
Thank you so much for a wonderful fanfiction! Xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>