Reading Reviews for Still Delicate
  
10,928 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Patti Epilogue

9th April 2014:
I didn't want to read the last chapter because I have been enjoying the story so much. I read all 35 chapters in the last 24 hours, an advantage of reading these now. Thank you for your wonderful story and I am glad that Rose ended up with Malvoy.

 Report Review

Review #2, by hpfflover1 Epilogue

21st March 2014:
Wow. Again. Lol. Not going to lie when scorp told rose that he was married I wanted to chuck my tablet. And to be honest by the end I wouldn't have been terribly upset if she ended up with Tom. She grew SO much as the chapters continued. The last couple of weeks reading these two stories has been wonderful. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ilj Epilogue

21st March 2014:
What a lovely epilogue! Such a different way to end the story without going on and on and on! So happy we finally have Rosius and I could have kicked myself saying I hope Daisy does something back to Aidan - I must be an Occlumens. Once again, thank you for a wonderful story, it's made me a huge fan of Next Gen and I thought I would never like it. ilj

 Report Review

Review #4, by ilj Return To Hogwarts

21st March 2014:
I don't know if you read these anymore, but I came back onto this site after years and thought, I wonder if she wrote that sequel yet? Low and behold, I am now reading it, almost 5 years after the first time. I think it's nice to receive compliments, even if it is a million years out of date, but thank you for a lovely story and thank you for making me remember my childhood and bring my passion for writing back - it's something I should have never lost but university is hard to balance with hobbies, work and socialising! I'm obviously pro Rosius, hoping Daisy slaps Aidan or something and there can be a dramatic divorce etc. Your characters are wonderful, I love reading them just as I love writing my own. I hope you never give up writing, even though we are all much older now; you are very talented and telling stories is what the world needs more than it knows! 10/10, even though I haven't even finished it yet. Thank YOU, padfoot4ever.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Isabel Awkward.

7th March 2014:
IS ROSE AND SCORPIUS GOING TO GET TOGETHER?!?! I MUST KNOW

 Report Review

Review #6, by Alisia Epilogue

7th March 2014:
Hi padfoot4ever!
I discovered Delicate just the other day. Couldn't stop reading it. 2 days later I conclude its sequel. I was going to review at the end of Delicate but saw you had written a sequel and put my review on hold so here it is...
I laughed so hard in parts I nearly cried. I felt for Rose when she was pregnant and a single mum. I gasped loud and hard enough that I nearly choked on my own breath (Scorpius got married in Vegas!?! I didn't see that one coming).
Your writing is magic. You are magical and it's times like this, when I come to the end of a story that I sincerely hate my ability to binge read because now what am I going to do?! Rose/Scorp is over!! *wails* Although it's probably been over for a while and I'm just now discovering the bandwagon after it's crossed the breadth of America, all the settlers have built their ranches out in the Wild West and the bandwagon is now in a Mid-Western Museum. That's how late I probably am to this Rose/Scorp story but still I am thrilled I discovered Delicate and you!
Here's to your continued brilliance as an author *raises glass and knocks it back in one*
Apologies for this slightly erm, unique/weird review.

 Report Review

Review #7, by DDDreams Epilogue

22nd February 2014:
I love this story and this chapter so much. I keep re-reading your stories. You are amazing.xxx

 Report Review

Review #8, by thornlight111 Epilogue

11th February 2014:
Thank you so much for writing this amazing fanfic :)

It's truly one of a kind!

 Report Review

Review #9, by SuzumeFly Endings

7th February 2014:
Check that, Holli's daughter is named Clariana

 Report Review

Review #10, by SuzumeFly Epilogue

6th February 2014:
Padfoot4ever, awesome story. I was wondering if I could write a story about Aiden's school life, from an OC's point of view. The OC is Holli Grimm's daughter, Cinder Black. Thanks, SuzumeFly

 Report Review

Review #11, by laika A Case Of Foot-In-Mouth Disease

5th February 2014:
I know I am a bit late in reviewing, but the last time I read your stories I swallowed them up so fast I was too impatient to review, so here goes.
Honestly this chapter is my favourite, I really enjoy that the drama is on the down low and that atm there is so many ways it could go from here. You have successfully opened up many loose ends (can I say that?) And whenever I find myself at the end of this chapter I like to take some time to imagine all the ways it could go from here. I love the fact that there isn't really a villain that threatens the end of the world as we know it, it is everyday drama in the life of Rose Weasley ( and tbh, it is the kind of drama we all feel is quite what we see in our own lives) it is so nice and relatable. I just love the fact that it is a plot that isn't throwing throwing the fact that my own life is not so bad - in my face you know? Anyways, chapter is really good, and I feel it is addressing aspects of the wizarding world I needed to hear about. Thank you

 Report Review

Review #12, by belinda1 Epilogue

5th February 2014:
Your stories are fantastic. I just binge read both Delicate and Still Delicate and wish there was more.

 Report Review

Review #13, by littletaty Epilogue

5th February 2014:
Oh I really love the way you write...
You know how to play with our emotions.
It made me laugh and cry in so many different ways and it's so perfect feel all this things just reading a book.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Pumpkin09 Return To Hogwarts

25th January 2014:
I'm sorry, but what the hell is this? The love line seems to be a total mess to me. I do understand that he tried to do something about being in love "one-sided" and stuff but doing this? Getting married to some random (hell yeah) girl? Rubbish! If he truly in love with her he wouldn't do anything like this to her. "I date and kiss and MARRY (underline this one) other girls but you are the only one i love". This story could be so much better.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Rae Cry And Cry Again

23rd January 2014:
HORRIBLE.
Cause me to get so attached to the characters and then BREAK MY HEART why dont you?!?!?!?!?!!?
UGH!!! Im so unbelievably angry with how idiotic all the characters are being!
And i will NEVER stop shipping Rosius, and you cant make me. :/

 Report Review

Review #16, by British obsessed The Other Side of Normality

20th January 2014:
They say I have her eyes.
Harry moment. :) :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by currently extreamely addicted Unwelcomed Changes

17th January 2014:
Gah plz do a rose/scorpious one, I'm dying

 Report Review

Review #18, by British obsessed A Time For Wine

16th January 2014:
I dislike scorpius and I think rose isa super bitch arsehole. I think you are an amazing writer though.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Roald Till Build Up

15th January 2014:
Nice Story So far mate. I really like reading your fan fic and hope you do more. Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Roald Till Build Up

15th January 2014:
Nice Story So far mate. I really like reading your fan fic and hope you do more. Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ghiggs28 Epilogue

13th January 2014:
Hey look I now you really don't want to but I beg of u please make a third story please

 Report Review

Review #22, by lanlan A Beginning Of Sorts

12th January 2014:
I've only read one chapter and I'm already hooked!!! You're actually such a good writer!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Kate T Epilogue

11th January 2014:
This was so amazing! You have such a great skill (and an obvious passion!) for writing, it's astounding. I am really looking forward to checking out the rest of your 'fics.
All the best, Kate x

 Report Review

Review #24, by Yvainne Epilogue

8th January 2014:
Firstly I have to say that I do not like stories about this generation. I read some of them (it is better to say that I tried to read...) but I didn't like them so I conceived hatred for them. However I somehow found your story. and it is absolutely perfect! :) It has got good plot, so much tension, gradation, it is really interesting and etc... I am speechless. There is only one negative thing - when I started to read I couldn't stop:D It was so fantastic and I could not just stop and start to learn because I wanted to know what would happen in next chapter (I am not even English so it was a little bit hard time but I had to continue :D). I sacrificed my learning day and do not regret that. It was perfectly spent time. I would like to thank you for writing it. It is one of the best HPFF stories I have ever read. Thanks for giving an opportunity to read it :) (And I am sorry for mistakes but I am not English :) )

 Report Review

Review #25, by hannah Welcome To My World

7th January 2014:
Poor Rose :( But seriously why is she so mean to Victoire? Rose doesn't love teddy anymore so theres really no need to be so rude by thinking "i don't really care about her clothes shop in diagon alley"

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>