Reading Reviews for Still Delicate
  
11,009 Reviews Found

Review #1, by piper15 Epilogue

17th September 2014:
Wow and it ends Happily ever after!

 Report Review

Review #2, by piper15 Endings

17th September 2014:
Wonderful! One more chapter just to see how things end!

 Report Review

Review #3, by piper15 Yet Another Emotional Breakdown

17th September 2014:
OHHH! This is getting really good again!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by piper15 The Other Side of Normality

17th September 2014:
Wow feel so bad for scorpius that actually brought tears to my eyes. And Rose is engaged? What?? And I love what Daisy said. she was completely right!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by piper15 Double Negative

17th September 2014:
Why did she tell Scorpius to move to America when she is still so in love with him??? Makes no sense!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by piper15 The Contenders

17th September 2014:
No no no n no!!! It was supposed to be Scorpius!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by piper15 Awkward.

17th September 2014:
Wow Rose and Tom, you know I actually kinda like it but I want her wigh scorpius and good james needs to come back!

 Report Review

Review #8, by piper15 A New Direction

17th September 2014:
Now scorpius is odf doing goodness only knows and rose is falling for the lawyer. Well considering her parents nit all that surprised. She has to habe someone to aegue wuth and hss practically the perfect person for that. And he sesms to wanna take it slow nit take advantage if her after shes been drinking. I like it :-)

 Report Review

Review #9, by piper15 Intervention

17th September 2014:
Hey I knewit!! An interventiin! That must of been hard on everyine but the right thing to do. Love aidens pov. It was so cute!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by piper15 Slightly Deranged

17th September 2014:
I think daisy and scorpius are done for. And rose and scorpius on the rise! But laura and james? And what is james doing? I want to see an intervention!

 Report Review

Review #11, by piper15 Turning Tables

16th September 2014:
Wow that sucks for rose what scorpius just did but it's great she got full custody back. Love Lil aiden!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by piper15 Arrogance

16th September 2014:
What did she do??? And Rose is supposedly the nad parent?? Where is scorpius ? Great chapter

 Report Review

Review #13, by piper15 Return To Hogwarts

15th September 2014:
If you stop loving me I can stop loving you. Woe does he really think it's that simple and quite the leash daisy has him on. I mean really they were just talking. Great chapter. Greatstory. I will continue to read.

 Report Review

Review #14, by piper15 Cry And Cry Again

15th September 2014:
I feel so bad for jenny and rose. Its so awful and james is just wallowing in self pity. I think he needs an I tervention. Great chapter! Great story!

 Report Review

Review #15, by piper15 Trials and Tribulations

15th September 2014:
I really wish she had let him use it...but there will be future chapter so I have a feeling it will come out.

 Report Review

Review #16, by piper15 Daughter Dearest

15th September 2014:
He knows and he married Her??? Why??? And of course Draco likes her. Shes one of them!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by piper15 Dirt

15th September 2014:
Oh!!! I knew she couldn't be that nice ans sweet with nothing to hide. Question is what does she gain?

 Report Review

Review #18, by piper15 A Time For Wine

15th September 2014:
Wow he really did it. But it will be okay. It has to be okay! Right?

 Report Review

Review #19, by piper15 Repercussions

15th September 2014:
Wow so who's idea was it Daisy's or Scorpius's? My money is on Daisy! Anyway loved the chapter! Love the story!

 Report Review

Review #20, by piper15 Nuptial Catastrophe

15th September 2014:
Wow and Jenny was already mad at Rose for the situation with S. Well...stuff happens. Wonder if he's just gonna avoid her again. He has a knack for that. Great chapter. I loved what scorpius said about why he shouldn't be with her. But he's wrong.

 Report Review

Review #21, by piper15 Build Up

15th September 2014:
Wow he can be such a butt! And still he doesn't k ow about what Daisy has done! Come on! He has to know soon!!! Great chapter! I love this story! It's so good and so suspenseful and drawn out perfectly!

 Report Review

Review #22, by piper15 Weekend At Jenny's: Part II

15th September 2014:
But she didn't get to tell Scorpius what Daisy did! And said! All she got out was she loved him! And poor Aiden of course he's right he probably can hear every word they say. And wow at audreys backstabbing!! So great! Gonna read the next one before bed! Love this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by piper15 Weekend At Jenny's: Part I

14th September 2014:
I think if Rose Daisy and Scorpius sat down and talked this wouldn't be so bad but I don't see that happening. There is too much going on and not enough truth and trust. Great Chapter!

 Report Review

Review #24, by piper15 Compromise

14th September 2014:
I liked it. But i agree that Daisy seems to be up to somsthing. I really hope this doesn't turn into a custody battle and scorpius really needs to be brought into it!! Love the story!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by piper15 Disclosure

14th September 2014:
This was grwat! I love it! I love that scorpius is trying to look out for rose even tho he gets mad at her so fast. It's great!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>