Reading Reviews for Meet The Potters
  
321 Reviews Found

Review #51, by I still love Delicate Meet The Potters

5th February 2012:
Not Bad at all... thankyou :D

 Report Review

Review #52, by Manga_girl Meet The Potters

24th January 2012:
Haha, I love this so much! This is really funny and your description is lovely!

 Report Review

Review #53, by griffindorgirl Meet The Potters

4th January 2012:
OMG i totally heart ur books! nice job on the one shot. it was great!

 Report Review

Review #54, by vandmand Meet The Potters

28th December 2011:
Ha ha, what a cute funny little story;)

 Report Review

Review #55, by Soulrocker Meet The Potters

11th December 2011:
That was hilarious! I applaud you sir, I haven't laughed that hard in a while. I give it two thumbs up.

-SR

 Report Review

Review #56, by HarryPotterFTW Meet The Potters

8th December 2011:
i was engrossed in the chapter! you should write the rest of the story! i have to admit, i freaking love your stories!
much love to you

 Report Review

Review #57, by classicblack Meet The Potters

27th November 2011:
"He was a respectable man, Vernon, though George couldnít help but notice that he had the personality of a rather boring pencil." hahahaha I loved that! Perfect description of Vernon's personality! And I also loved how you added humour to the story. I also pretty much loved this one-shot in general. It was a hilariously well-done story from the point of view of a father who's trying to adjust to his daughter's growing up. Great job!
Happy writing,
classicblack

 Report Review

Review #58, by DownTheCorridor18 Meet The Potters

23rd November 2011:
This story was HILARIOUS!!(:

 Report Review

Review #59, by Shelly Meet The Potters

19th November 2011:
So cute! Backflashes are my all time favorite part of stories. This was great

 Report Review

Review #60, by Lisa R Meet The Potters

18th November 2011:
This is good x)
And it will never happen again... And it just did (6) :)
you are a really good writer! : p

 Report Review

Review #61, by IceCubism Meet The Potters

17th November 2011:
This story isn't stupid at all! It's delightful and funny, i really do adore it. Please, please, and please with the cherries on top, write another chapter! Wait, scratch that, please write another chapter for both Meet The Potters AND Still Delicate! I love your stories, they're wonderful and absolutely addictive!

 Report Review

Review #62, by leopard Meet The Potters

13th November 2011:
this was really sweet, i really liked it :)
i especially loved granny evans ;)
well done

 Report Review

Review #63, by ClawBabe Meet The Potters

9th November 2011:
Bahahahahahaahhehehehehahahahuhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhahahahahehehehehehehehhehehahahahahahahahahahahaha *MERLIN, HAVE YOU PUT A LAUGHING CHARM ON ME?! I PHYSICALLY CAN'T STOP LAUGHIN! o__O* *casts the counter-charm* Pheew, finally, I can breathe. "Personality of a rathe rboring pencil" BAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA. Stop, brain.
Okay, so my review: it was SUPERMEGAFOXYAWESOMEHAWT! I am officially in love with you. =__=
Sirius Padfoot made my day, really. :'D
Vernon: the great mustached walrus. Gah. Go and Stun yourself, dude. And Petunia's preggers?! NO. That means a rather horrible beachball is on the way, dang.
OMR, Lils' having Haaarryyy, Haarrryyy's ooon thee wayyy *sing-song voice* I seem to have gone bonkers(not that I wasn't)
Love. Always.
Zia ♥

 Report Review

Review #64, by Kat Black Meet The Potters

27th October 2011:
Lol... I love it. Hold on to your hats here comes round two :)

 Report Review

Review #65, by rosmione Meet The Potters

27th October 2011:
Haha this story is brilliant! I loved it!! And the whole awkwardness of it was hilarious! Well done! You made me laugh!

 Report Review

Review #66, by ash Meet The Potters

26th October 2011:
Love it! So funny from Lilly's dad's perspective! I can totally see all the drama unfolding.

 Report Review

Review #67, by panfan06 Meet The Potters

26th October 2011:
That was really amusing, I greatly enjoyed reading it. Very engaging and I appreciated the unique perspective and strong character development even within the short story.

 Report Review

Review #68, by littlemisssnape Meet The Potters

19th October 2011:
hahaha, love it. I love the granny-Sirius thing especially!!

 Report Review

Review #69, by tearsinheaven87 Meet The Potters

11th October 2011:
Awh no!! I so wanted to read more :(

Great story!

 Report Review

Review #70, by JenniTheSquib Meet The Potters

2nd October 2011:
I love this! It's entertaining and well-written and I so enjoyed Granny Evans and Sirius. I love the family dynamic of the Evans; it seems realistic. Very imaginative story, and I particularly like that it's written from the father's POV. Overall, great one-shot!

 Report Review

Review #71, by ErinKyla Meet The Potters

30th September 2011:
Please do write more!
This was very well written.
I had a good laugh at Sirius and Granny Evans.
:)

 Report Review

Review #72, by april_dalia Meet The Potters

28th September 2011:
Brilliant! I laughed the whole time! I can totally see this happening! Loved Granny Evans:)

 Report Review

Review #73, by Bellamort Meet The Potters

25th September 2011:
I loved this so much you should write more even if you wrote it three years ago almost lol ;D

 Report Review

Review #74, by rosius4eva Meet The Potters

25th September 2011:
HAHA. I KNEW this would happen! ;) AWEsome one, though :D

 Report Review

Review #75, by Sackvase Meet The Potters

3rd September 2011:
Lol, I want to see just how far a pregnant Lily would go, even with the knowledge that Petunia was pregnant, although I do appreciate that this is a one-shot.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>