Reading Reviews for Meet The Potters
  
319 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Charlotte Meet The Potters

8th September 2012:
This is brilliant. You wrote about James's family exactly how I would imagine them to be. The different perspectives were well written and it had just the right amount of humour. I loved the relationship between Granny Evans and Sirius! Also, you clearly showed how different James/Lily and Vernon/Petunia are.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Gaia Meet The Potters

30th August 2012:
Hey this was very cute and sweet!! I could imagine it plausible to with the way Lily and Petunia fought in the books. I read Delicate and Still Delicate and I love them both your latest piece of writing has not failed to impress me. The hilarity of Granny Evan's and Sirius laughing uncontrollably at this scene is just perfect. And the ending was very nice too. Keep up the writing I'm an avid fan of yours and will keep reading whatever you post!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by Jtorres Meet The Potters

23rd August 2012:
You're a very talented author, I've only read this story and the one about the founders and I'm already a fan. Keep it up, and I want to see more updates on the story about the founders.

 Report Review

Review #29, by hedwig13 Meet The Potters

15th August 2012:
This is fantastic! I loved every bit of it! I think you captured how different petunia and lily and James and Vernon are perfectly. I love James's family and how much granny evans loved sirius! Priceless! it was so funny. good job. I would love to read about round 2 if you ever write about it.

 Report Review

Review #30, by harrypotterforever24 Meet The Potters

12th August 2012:
This is one of the best one-shots I've ever read! Very realistic and hilarious at the same time :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by emily Meet The Potters

11th August 2012:
that could not have been better

 Report Review

Review #32, by T Meet The Potters

7th August 2012:
very cute story! it made me laugh.

 Report Review

Review #33, by True Author Meet The Potters

20th July 2012:
Hilarious ending!!! And the story was very funny too! It was certainly a warm, breezy and light hearted story. I like stories like this than serious ones.
Good job!
You always write good stories.
Ashwini

 Report Review

Review #34, by Simi Meet The Potters

18th July 2012:
WOW! That was really interestin n funny as well... i luv how u ended it the way it started... ur a really gud author:)

 Report Review

Review #35, by Stephanie D. Meet The Potters

6th July 2012:
I wish it continued and went further into detail right before Voldemort kill them off

 Report Review

Review #36, by Al Meet The Potters

5th July 2012:
This actually made me laugh a bit. The muggle perspective of James and Sirius was really well written, as was the wizard perspective of the Evans' house.

 Report Review

Review #37, by silvertongue Meet The Potters

22nd June 2012:
This was so cute! I love all your stories frankly, but I really enjoyed this. I bet this is exactly what would've went down. In my opinion I think there might have been a little more build up between petunia and lily, but still this was great. (:

 Report Review

Review #38, by sophie_elle_malfoy Meet The Potters

19th June 2012:
God, how I loved this story. The scene where both James and Vernon defended their fiancees... That's probably the best scene ever!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Oxy moron Meet The Potters

18th June 2012:
Amazing story. You should write a sequel.

 Report Review

Review #40, by NightCrimson Meet The Potters

17th June 2012:
Bahahahahaha xD
I love the story! :D
Well written! And the idea is awesome:)
I like that you chose George's perspective.. Makes things
interesting:)
All in all, well done:) you amaze me every single time I
read a story written by you:)

 Report Review

Review #41, by Yizzy Meet The Potters

5th May 2012:
Fantastic! I had a really good time reading this. Thank you for that! Also, I love Granny Evans. At this point "if I was fifty years younger" I almost fell off the chair it was so funny.

 Report Review

Review #42, by SarahQuesadilla Meet The Potters

2nd May 2012:
Haha! that was hilarious. Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #43, by LilyShadowHaze Meet The Potters

27th March 2012:
That. Is. Completely. Hilarious.

I literally LITERALLY fell off my bed in laughter at that last part, where both of them called to announce the fact that they had a bun in the oven. I mean, seriously (no pun intended), that was pretty neat! Overally, this was very well written, with just the right humour and everything. Well done!

 Report Review

Review #44, by flaboom Meet The Potters

14th March 2012:
bahahaha! i loved this!

 Report Review

Review #45, by SarojaPotter Meet The Potters

9th March 2012:
Hey! Its great, you should definitely continue this! I really like your writing, you're very funny and creative. I also love Delicate and its sequel they are the best HPFF ever! Hope you continue this story! Keep Writing! :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by Amy Meet The Potters

1st March 2012:
This was ADORABLE! it was so cute! llovvveeddd it!

 Report Review

Review #47, by j.k. Meet The Potters

21st February 2012:
hello my dear!
This is great, although i would've liked to read some of the conversations sirius had with granny and the rest :)

I really like it though, may i please translate it in a week or two?
upload it later here: fanfic.hu/merengo/

cheers xx

 Report Review

Review #48, by Lauren Black Meet The Potters

20th February 2012:
I love this it is amazing and i just wanna hear what round 2 would be like but i guess i already knoww hehe love the story!! xx :) xx

 Report Review

Review #49, by I still love Delicate Meet The Potters

5th February 2012:
Not Bad at all... thankyou :D

 Report Review

Review #50, by Manga_girl Meet The Potters

24th January 2012:
Haha, I love this so much! This is really funny and your description is lovely!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>