Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
1,367 Reviews Found

Review #26, by CJ 

31st October 2015:
One of the best fanfics I have read so far. Every chapter kept me laughing. Thank you for writing this. This is the story I have been searching for!

 Report Review

Review #27, by #ProngsRidesAgain 

22nd October 2015:
I read your story in one day. It was so good i just couldn't put it down. Thanks for a great story.

 Report Review

Review #28, by TreeHugger49 

26th September 2015:
AMAZING STORY. I loved it

 Report Review

Review #29, by LittleMissAutumn 

17th September 2015:
I just read your entire story and it was adorable!!! Loved every moment of it. 10/10!!!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Cali girl 

26th August 2015:
I have just discovered HP fanfiction, and yours is the first I've read. You have me completely hooked. I have just read this entire story in 3 days. Thank goodness I am not monitored closely at work ;) I'm so glad I came across this after it was completed, I would have gone insane waiting for the next chapter. Great job, heading over to read the next one!!

 Report Review

Review #31, by ColyBlack 

11th August 2015:
I absolutely loved this story from start to finish I was hooked!! Thankyou for writing such a great piece :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by Rbush1989 

14th July 2015:
I loved your story! This was the first fan fiction I have read and I couldn't stop reading! Time to go read the sequel...

 Report Review

Review #33, by Ellie 

10th July 2015:
I love the ending! This is amazing and Aiden is such a cute name!!! Congrats!

 Report Review

Review #34, by SOLariss 

24th May 2015:
The story is great, but it all appears like a typical teenager love story put into the Hogwards stage.
Why do everybody use so little magic?

In case of fighting guys they could be easily stunned by professor's spell. And why didn't they attempt to use spells themselves (especially considering Albus was good at 'Defence')?
And it would be much faster and convenient to send corporeal Patronus to find Scorpius. At least Hermione could definitely cast one, capable of delivering messages.

 Report Review

Review #35, by Sunshine Daydream 

28th April 2015:
This story just flabbergasted me, I absolutely love it and have read it 13 times and I don't know why I never thought to write a review. You really should write a book with all your characters in it, and try to publish it because your an astounding author! Honestly I almost liked this more than the actual books! Just almost! Well, thanks for writing this because it's my favorite fanfic I've ever read, and in my top ten for favorite stories at all! Now off to read still delicate for the 13th time,

Thanks again for the story,
-Another Author

 Report Review

Review #36, by SmartieGranger 

21st April 2015:
I might just break down crying like the baby just cause it's OVER!

 Report Review

Review #37, by everBlazin_ 

15th April 2015:
Don't know if you're still reading reviews, but here goes.. :)

I don't usually read NextGen stories. It's only the second one actually. I'm more of a Marauders-fan ;)

I absolutely loved your story. The way you write is amazing! Keep on writing. It was so easy to relate to your characters. They had depth, were well thought out, which I think is really hard to do :)

A teenage pregnancy might be a clichť topic, but the way you wrote it was nothing but :) There was loads of humour in it, some serious stuff and some sad and all very balanced.

There's a reason why your story has so many reviews. So keep on writing!

For me it's off to the sequel now :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by Hazel 

6th April 2015:
MOST AMAZING STORY EVER!!!

 Report Review

Review #39, by randomnickname 

25th March 2015:
ah you really fall in love with the characters

 Report Review

Review #40, by RSHak 

9th March 2015:
I had to write a review just to make it up to 8000! I've read your story twice now - and loved it both times. It's not a plot I would usually go for, but the humour and the care put into your characters is brilliant. WELL DONE :D

 Report Review

Review #41, by ash 

8th March 2015:
Fiar play, I've never read fan fiction before and after being particularly upset that I once again finished the seržes so I looked online. I was thoroughly engrossed in this story and I couldn't put it down! I cant stand when people take the original and chop and change it as they please so it was awesome to see that you've been completely inspired by the 2nd generation and given them personalities and stories to rival thier parents! You've done an awesome thing here and it fed my addiction completely! Keep at it!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Cody 

8th March 2015:
Well this is the first review I've written but your fan fiction/book...whatever you call it was brilliant! I have not read any type of book in over four years and I flew through this like nothing! I really truly thank you for this. This was awesome and I had no problems with any of the plot. Your a fantastic writer and I really hope your fictions can become actual books one day! Thank you so much again for writing this!!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Chana 

11th February 2015:
I s2g are you JKR's protege or something? You're like her with sass. I love you, keep writing

 Report Review

Review #44, by Marauder2 

27th January 2015:
Loved the story. In dedication the 8th point is definately for me!!

 Report Review

Review #45, by Heather 

14th January 2015:
I actually cant describe how amazing this story is. I got up this morning and was recommended by my sister to read it. It is not 1:30 is the morning and have not stopped (well maybe a little bit) reading this book. You defiantly deserve the award for 'Most Addicting Book'.

Thanks heaps,
Heather

 Report Review

Review #46, by Hannah 

20th December 2014:
I LOVED THIS STORY SO MUCH YOU HAD ME IN TEARS AT THE END! I wish it wasn't finished :( so emotional ahhh

 Report Review

Review #47, by Aakanksha 

14th December 2014:
I absolutely love, love, love this story. It's one of the best next gen I've read. This is the second time I'm reading it, and I still cant stop myself from smiling. Thanks for the wonderful experience.

 Report Review

Review #48, by Andrea 

30th November 2014:
Awesome story! It is the first one I have read of the "new generation." I loved it.

 Report Review

Review #49, by Kat 

27th November 2014:
AH!! This is SOO AWESOME!!!

 Report Review

Review #50, by polish girl 

17th November 2014:
Just read the whole story at once, couldnt sleep or do anything before finishing it!! Love the plot and even love how Rose was annoying for the whole time, you are fab!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>