Reading Reviews for Delicate
  
7,976 Reviews Found

Review #26, by piper15 An April Fools Prank Gone Horribly, Horribly Wrong

11th September 2014:
I...I... I don't know what to say! It was awesome but...argh!!

 Report Review

Review #27, by piper15 A Long Night

11th September 2014:
AW! So that's where he was disappearing to?? That's so sweet and adorable!!! Great chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #28, by piper15 Boys Don't Cry

11th September 2014:
"let's keep the baby" I love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #29, by piper15 Secrets and Cigarettes

11th September 2014:
Wow. Awesome! Next!!!

 Report Review

Review #30, by piper15 My Father's Daughter

11th September 2014:
wow! as I have said before this just keeps getting better and better!!

 Report Review

Review #31, by piper15 Ask Your Mother

11th September 2014:
Wow! Ron is really thick! That was really good and that preview is so much of a tease!!!

 Report Review

Review #32, by piper15 The Cherub's Wrath

11th September 2014:
I liked Scorpius' pov. It was nice to actually hear what he had to say. And I do hope they get together. I like Scorpius' character. He seems a good guy who got mixed up with the wrong family.

 Report Review

Review #33, by piper15 Learning to Live Again

11th September 2014:
Awesomeness!! And I really wanna know what is going on with Ron and Hermione!!

 Report Review

Review #34, by piper15 It Can't Get Any Worse...Right?

11th September 2014:
Great chapter. And in regards to your a/n I've had someone do it to me. Not word for word but the close enough. Frankly imitation is a form of flattery. It hurts I cried and was severely angry but at the end of the day its just jealous people who want attention.

 Report Review

Review #35, by piper15 Chocolate, Cupboards and Memories

11th September 2014:
AWWW! Feel so bad for Rose this gets more complicated by the minute.

 Report Review

Review #36, by piper15 Parents Dispute

11th September 2014:
NO NO NO NO NO! They can't get divorced and she can't give the baby up for adoption!!!

 Report Review

Review #37, by piper15 Gimme A Break!

11th September 2014:
Wow that was intense! I wanna know what Malfoy's reaction is! and you know everyone else's! next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #38, by piper15 Letters From My Godmother

11th September 2014:
Aw I love that Ginny is there for Rose. Loved it! next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #39, by piper15 Going Home

11th September 2014:
Please don't let Hermione and Ron get divorced!!! And seriously what are they fighting about??

 Report Review

Review #40, by piper15 A Blue Christmas and a Random New Year

11th September 2014:
She has to tell him soon!!! OMGosh I wanna know his reaction!!! And what about dom? he acts like he doesn't even want to be with her. So good. Next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #41, by piper15 I'm Not You

11th September 2014:
I knew it! I knew it was Ron who would go off! I feel bad for Rosie. I'm not one for next gen fanfics but I am hooked on this one!

 Report Review

Review #42, by piper15 Christmas Complications

11th September 2014:
Oh wow. Here we go! this just got even more interesting!

 Report Review

Review #43, by piper15 Red Rose

11th September 2014:
I really like this story but I think Rose is wrong and that both of her parents will go ballistic esp Ron!!! But I love it so onto the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #44, by WaveAsh255 Call Me Mum

10th September 2014:
OH MY GOODNESS! WHAT AN UNBELIEVEABLE, AMAZING, EMOTIONAL ROLLERCOASTER STORY! I LOVED IT! COULD NOT STOP READING!! I especially loved how the Malfoy's and Weasley's finally came together at the end when Aiden has finally arrived. MY ABSOLUTE FAVORITE STORY YET!!!

 Report Review

Review #45, by piper15 Prologue: The Test

8th September 2014:
Haha. Wow that sounds like me during a panic attack! IT'S THE END OF THE WORLD! But I like the hook. Will most definitely keep reading. I love it already and I'm not much of a fan of next gen fan fiction. But I gotta see what happens!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Macie Call Me Mum

29th August 2014:
AMAZING! One of the best next generations stories I have read! I love the relationships and problems in this story and stayed up until 4am to finish it! Thank you soo much for writing it and keep you the good work!

 Report Review

Review #47, by Annie ;) Prologue: The Test

26th August 2014:
That was so f***ing funny! I LOVE IT SO MUCH!!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Brooke Call Me Mum

24th August 2014:
I don't know if you still read reviews but here I go! I've read all the harry potter books and watched the movies countless times, and I thought nothing would ever be even close to comparing, but this is wonderful! I love reading all about their children.Just out of curiosity, are you by chance British as well? I myself am from Ohio. I just think you were great at putting the way they phrase words! No offense if your also British/Scottish etc.

 Report Review

Review #49, by hermi The Hitch In The Plan

13th August 2014:
I have been visiting this site for a year but I dont know how i missed this story for so long. Oh its just brilliant. And the bit of fluffy at the end.well i live for it

 Report Review

Review #50, by gigi Call Me Mum

12th August 2014:
Read both Delicate and Still Delicate. Very well written, but too Muggly for my taste and I found the lack of wizardry quite irritating.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>