Reading Reviews for Delicate
  
7,882 Reviews Found

Review #26, by thornlight111 Call Me Mum

7th February 2014:
That was AWESOME, I loved it! J.K rowling couldn't have done a better job :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by IS Call Me Mum

5th February 2014:
this was my first HPFF story and i simply loved it.. thanks for writing this and making us experience the HP world all over again! :D

 Report Review

Review #28, by Leah Victory and Defeat

5th February 2014:
omg what?! They have to get back together!I love Rosie and Scorpius as a couple!!

 Report Review

Review #29, by littletaty Call Me Mum

4th February 2014:
This fanfic is such amazing!
Just the best next geo's fanfic I've ever read...and trust me, I'd read a lot of them!
I'm going to read the sequel just right now because I'm bloody curious and I'm sure it will be amazing too.

 Report Review

Review #30, by blah Call Me Mum

30th January 2014:
I had my exams during the time I discovered Harry Potter fanfics. And, I swear, I'll probably fail in Math because of this. It's bloody amazing!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Potterheadforever6654 Call Me Mum

24th January 2014:
Omg I loved your story it was so good you fully deserved your dobby I can't wait to read the sequel x

 Report Review

Review #32, by haleyxrubes Call Me Mum

22nd January 2014:
Love it. Love your writing skill. Love you.

 Report Review

Review #33, by Wynter A Day To Remember

19th January 2014:
AMAZING Made me laugh, Made me sit on the edge of my seat, Made me want to punch people it was amazing your a great writer well done on the test results and good luck on the test to come, your do AMAZING at english

 Report Review

Review #34, by Olive15 Call Me Mum

17th January 2014:
This story is literally the first one i've read on this site and i'm not disappointed. Amazing simply amazing :D It's ended and started and middled and it's all perf :D

 Report Review

Review #35, by Dixie Ro he Prologue: The Test

12th January 2014:
That chapter was the best thing I've ever read.

 Report Review

Review #36, by British Obsessed Boys Don't Cry

12th January 2014:
Awesome story of what I have read so far. Only 1 complaint, Neville marries Hannah Abbott.

 Report Review

Review #37, by lanlans Call Me Mum

7th January 2014:
That was actually incredible!! So addictive and
amazingly well written :) I absolutely loved it!!

 Report Review

Review #38, by iShipDracoAndMe Red Rose

6th January 2014:
Sorry this took so long, but i realised about the whole fred thing like 2 mins after i posted that review hah! Silly me, as always!!

 Report Review

Review #39, by s Call Me Mum

5th January 2014:
Briil! Loved readin every Word well done n Great work

 Report Review

Review #40, by Chriistal Call Me Mum

5th January 2014:
I couldn't stop reading this! Brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #41, by iShipDracoAndMe Prologue: The Test

4th January 2014:
soo good so far! I did notice though that you mentioned Fred, and I wanted to point out that Fred died... so yeah.. apart from that really good!!!

 Report Review

Review #42, by aperfectperson A Blue Christmas and a Random New Year

2nd January 2014:
Okay so I guessed that Scorpius would actually like Rose but I think that it was odd for him to just make out with her like that.

 Report Review

Review #43, by aperfectperson I'm Not You

2nd January 2014:
I can totally picture Ron being the type of person that would just walk away when he finds out the someone he cares about is pregnant. Enjoyed that piece. I don't however see him becoming loud and angry at Rose because of it. I see Ron and Hermione in opposite places than where you have them. But so far I like the story.

 Report Review

Review #44, by aperfectperson Christmas Complications

2nd January 2014:
Interesting chapter. I enjoyed the twist of Lily crushing on Scorpius.

 Report Review

Review #45, by aperfectperson Red Rose

2nd January 2014:
Odd transition from Rose enjoying going home for Christmas and when Al tells her Scorpios is going with them for break. I do like the first person POV however.

 Report Review

Review #46, by aperfectperson Prologue: The Test

2nd January 2014:
A lot of name dropping but I understand that it is a prologue.

 Report Review

Review #47, by Rowen Call Me Mum

29th December 2013:
This story was honestly the best fic I have read! I really enjoyed it and it was really well written!

 Report Review

Review #48, by hey_potter_girl Learning to Live Again

24th December 2013:
Darling Dear Red. I, in fact have 2 thick, thick, and dare I repeat, thick Books in my hand right this moment. The books are hardcover too. Oh and one is a dictionary and one is called House of Hades. FYI their for you to throw/hit Mark with for disturbing you while you where doing homework. Also BIG BIG fan!

 Report Review

Review #49, by hey_potter_girl A Blue Christmas and a Random New Year

24th December 2013:
=D...just a smily face because I can't even describe my review into word O and this is my second time reading it

 Report Review

Review #50, by hey_potter_girl Prologue: The Test

24th December 2013:
Im reading this again because it is just so good so im reading about 4 books right now.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>