Reading Reviews for Delicate
  
7,929 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Jaybee Prologue: The Test

11th June 2014:
Amazing :D :D :D :D :D :D :d :D :D :D :D

 Report Review

Review #27, by Varnrav Call Me Mum

6th June 2014:
I have never liked fanfictions and can honestly say am very biased about them. I also am not the most eloquent with words so I would like to apologize if this seems inadequate. This particular story was very well written. It reminded me of when my first child was born and the struggles I went through trying to complete school. Rose was a thoroughly embracing character who has easily become one of my favorite versions of her, (after reading delicate and mrs. Granger's stories I found my self reading more.) my only complaint is actually on "still delicate" and even then I see how the beginning was necessary to continue a story. Thank you for this, and I will be looking for more of your writings in the future.


Vil sha Ha tiem.
Varnrav

 Report Review

Review #28, by RavenclawQueen Prologue: The Test

2nd June 2014:
Hey,

I didnt know where to write you but I just have a question.
I've read your story a long time ago and I really liked it.
So I just wanted to ask, if I can translate it in german to share it on a german fanfiction website. Of course I will write that it is your story and I will share the link to the original story and to your page. I wont publish it under my name. I will show that it is not my story and that it is your story etc. It would be really nice if I have your permission. But I would totally understand if you dont want it. (=

With regards,
Sina

 Report Review

Review #29, by Exo Call Me Mum

30th May 2014:
Great job mate, loved every line.

 Report Review

Review #30, by Morgan Call Me Mum

29th May 2014:
Absolutely amazing story!!! I couldn't stop reading once I started. I found the story through an article in a Times magazine in my classroom and decided to check it out. I'm glad I did!! This story has been well worth my time and I absolutely fell in love with it.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Morgana Ravenclaw Call Me Mum

24th May 2014:
Loved it :) SO glad you did or are in the process of doing a sequel. I'm starting it now!

Morgana

 Report Review

Review #32, by Morgana Ravenclaw Blood, Sweat and Tears

24th May 2014:
Good job with the different POV's. I've gotta completely addicted to this story, and must say I'm REALLY glad it's done. It would be much to hard to wait :) Thanks for writing. Your story is helping me get through a really hard time in my life.

All the best,

Morgana

 Report Review

Review #33, by Morgana Ravenclaw Blissfully Perfect? Not Likely.

24th May 2014:
I'm really glad I'm reading this now that it is done. You really deserved the most addicting story award. I can't stop reading :) Thank you for giving me something to distract my self from the pain. I have to get surgery in about a month, and I'm in alot of pain at the moment... but you don't need to be bored by my sob story. Thanks again

All the best,

Morgana

 Report Review

Review #34, by Morgana Ravenclaw The Perfect Idiot

23rd May 2014:
I love Scorp's POV :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by Morgana Ravenclaw A Blue Christmas and a Random New Year

22nd May 2014:
I really enjoyed this chapter. I like that you are making it suspenseful, and not having Rose tell Scorp right away :) Looking forward to reading more!

Morgana

 Report Review

Review #36, by yuebert Call Me Mum

21st May 2014:
When I first started reading Delicate, I thought I would be giving up on it half way through (this generation never really appealed to me). But this was so well written and the plot was so exciting, I couldn't pull myself away! Really great job with EVERYTHING! I especially loved how true you stayed to the characters JKR created and how you drew from her writing, while adding your own (sometimes crazy [in a good way]) voice. Fred and George were and are (respectively D:) the loves of my literary life, so of course I fell in love with James. This was the first time in a long time that I've actually laughed out loud while reading. Thanks for that! :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by Rayna Call Me Mum

19th May 2014:
This was an absolutely amazing fiction! You really captured the voices of all of the characters and I'm gutted it's finished! Well done to you :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by AstalovesuTeddyLupin Call Me Mum

14th May 2014:
Wow. Just WOW

I know it's years since you wrote this story. But WOW

 Report Review

Review #39, by ForeverShippingHarryAndGinny We Don't Do Things The Normal Way

14th May 2014:
I love Delicate, it's so addicting I just can't stop reading...

 Report Review

Review #40, by Alice Prologue: The Test

14th May 2014:
What's your live journal ?

 Report Review

Review #41, by bridget Call Me Mum

13th May 2014:
you are a fantastic person for writing this. Please.Please. Make it well known when you come out with a sequel

 Report Review

Review #42, by Katie Chocolate, Cupboards and Memories

8th May 2014:
I love this story I read it a million times and. I'm still not sick of it

 Report Review

Review #43, by Rio Brooks It Can't Get Any Worse...Right?

27th April 2014:
Waw. You really are a talented writer. I started readig this yesterday and I haven't been able to stop reading it (other than sleeping), my mum keeps asking me what im doing on my phone all the time, im too lost in the this story to answer her most of the time, but when I do find it nessasary to tell her, I tell her that I reading possibly the best fanfic ive read to date, I do hope you have written/are writing more. Have you ever thought about writing professionally? Anyway, im going to carry on reading right now, I cant wait to find out what happens to everyone! Thanks rio:)

 Report Review

Review #44, by Meg Call Me Mum

24th April 2014:
Wow this was amazing!!! But maybe a bit mo re about what happened in the lessons? But anyway it was still the best thing ive read for ages😊

 Report Review

Review #45, by ddddddddd Learning to Live Again

24th April 2014:
You're a really good writer! I love how you've made it for an older audience but still kept the 'magic' of the Harry Potter world. It's full of great jokes and the main character is so strong and likable, overall an amazing story.

 Report Review

Review #46, by Marauders4ever1 Call Me Mum

21st April 2014:
I can't believe it's over! I started this around 2 weeks ago and just finished it, it has honestly been my entire Easter holiday, you are an amazingly talented author. Thank you so so much for writing this, it has inspired me to start writing fanfic again and currently have a new story waiting for validation. This is my all time fave scarose fic and the best pregnancy fic ever!!! Rose weasley is officially my new favorite charcter, going to go and start reading the sequel.

 Report Review

Review #47, by Kate Eldridge The Hospital Wing

20th April 2014:
Hello,
I have been reading your story and I just love it - I keep saying i will stop and do homework but I just cant get enough. You are a brilliant writer.
Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #48, by Marauders4ever1 We Don't Do Things The Normal Way

19th April 2014:
This story has literally been my easter holidays! love it so much and have read chapters everyday!! you are an amazing author, and I am so glad that there is a second one !

 Report Review

Review #49, by sophie Call Me Mum

18th April 2014:
just finished and i have to say this was truly brilliant thank you

 Report Review

Review #50, by Matt Call Me Mum

17th April 2014:
Loved this series. Well done!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>