Reading Reviews for Delicate
  
8,069 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Fishertowers Prologue: The Test

24th March 2016:
This is a great start! I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Dinthemidwest Call Me Mum

10th March 2016:
I'm excited about your sequel!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Dinthemidwest We Don't Do Things The Normal Way

9th March 2016:
Just started reading your story-I'm enjoying the humorous approach! It's well-paced!

 Report Review

Review #29, by DracoMalfoyRulesDaWorld Parents Dispute

13th February 2016:
I wish Draco was a little kinder, but, at least his kid is ok.

 Report Review

Review #30, by Writingfreak01 Call Me Mum

2nd February 2016:
Hey
I absolutely love this story and its sequel.
I'm new here and I just started my own story, I was wondering if you could help me with the banner for the story.
A lot of people have told me that you're amazing at that.
Thanks a lot.

 Report Review

Review #31, by protego_totalum Call Me Mum

30th January 2016:
reread this for the second time. Still my favourite fan fiction on this website :) you're an amazing writer. I'm in love with this story!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Ellie Call Me Mum

18th January 2016:
I luv this story BUT it has too much curse words

 Report Review

Review #33, by Alexandra Alreitha My Father's Daughter

17th January 2016:
AHHH this means James' birthday is on MY BIRTHDAY WOAH. I am simply loving this story, its the best one out there! Love it, love it, love it!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Shay_Gryff Call Me Mum

30th December 2015:
Hello there!

Scorpius/Rose is one of my favourite ships, and I've seen this story popping up in my feed quite often so yesterday I decided to start it, and I must say it was so good! I can see why you won your Dobby, you're an amazing writer!

Lovely story, great job!
-Shay

 Report Review

Review #35, by Jennifer Parents Dispute

22nd December 2015:
I loved the Friends reference!! I screamed when i read it!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Alexandria Call Me Mum

11th December 2015:
Thank you for allowing us to relive the magic that is the Harry Potter series in a new way! Brilliant. Totally obsessed!

 Report Review

Review #37, by C Call Me Mum

1st December 2015:
I have seriously read this Fanfiction 5-10 times. It is one of the first I ever read but still one of my favourites (after like 5 years of fanfic reading). This is amazing you are amazing i love this story so much (as do all of my friends, every person who likes harry potter I demand they read this fic) I know you will probably never read this nut if you do, thank you for the fabulousness that is Delicate

 Report Review

Review #38, by DobbyLover Call Me Mum

17th November 2015:
Amazing. Thank you. Seriously. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #39, by DobbyLover Blood, Sweat and Tears

17th November 2015:
I loved the Hermione POV. I've read your book up to here in less than two days- and I'm a student. It's captivating. My mum says she hasn't heard me laugh out loud this much in a long time. Thanks for making me laugh; reminding me what good there still is out there. You have an incredible gift; I've never liked Rose/Scorpius but I'm willing to give it a chance after reading. And by the way, I thought It would be a girl until I realised what would happen if James lost a bet.
Thank you, Padfoot, whoever you are.

 Report Review

Review #40, by Ruby Parents Dispute

13th November 2015:
Wow, this is the first Harry Potter fan fiction I've ever read and I've been reading it since 10:50pm and it's now 1:15am so with great difficulty I am going to put my iPad down, only to continue it the moment I wake up. I have been literally laughing out loud, brilliant! Officially addicted to HP fan fiction!

 Report Review

Review #41, by CJ Call Me Mum

31st October 2015:
One of the best fanfics I have read so far. Every chapter kept me laughing. Thank you for writing this. This is the story I have been searching for!

 Report Review

Review #42, by #ProngsRidesAgain Call Me Mum

22nd October 2015:
I read your story in one day. It was so good i just couldn't put it down. Thanks for a great story.

 Report Review

Review #43, by siriusmarauder Ask Your Mother

14th October 2015:
OK so I made it exactly one chapter before I had to submit another note. I straight up cackled at the Slytherin songs. Bahahaa

 Report Review

Review #44, by siriusmarauder The Cherub's Wrath

14th October 2015:
I was holding off reviewing until I got to the end (since I'm kinda mowing through chapters at an alarming rate) but just wanted to drop in and say that I thought the Scorpius POV/interaction with Al was hilarious. Well done.

 Report Review

Review #45, by Emeline The Cherub's Wrath

10th October 2015:
Oh my god! I love this fanfic so much... :) keep writing!
X

 Report Review

Review #46, by Emeline The Cherub's Wrath

10th October 2015:
Oh my god! I love this fanfic so much... :) keep writing!
X

 Report Review

Review #47, by ParadoxTremors Prologue: The Test

4th October 2015:
Well...different to say the least--but, probably the right reaction of a mixed-up teenage girl who thinks she's alone after the test. I will have to read more.

 Report Review

Review #48, by TreeHugger49 Call Me Mum

26th September 2015:
AMAZING STORY. I loved it

 Report Review

Review #49, by LittleMissAutumn Call Me Mum

17th September 2015:
I just read your entire story and it was adorable!!! Loved every moment of it. 10/10!!!

 Report Review

Review #50, by luccia Letters From My Godmother

2nd September 2015:
This is so amazing!I love it so much!! Hugs and kisses

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>