Reading Reviews for Delicate
  
7,940 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Alex My Father's Daughter

25th June 2014:
It's has been great reading this. It brings me back to how much I really loved Harry potter and I love the tidbits you incorporate from the original series like th Draco- ferret thing. The cherry on the top for me are classic lines like "if wit was $hit you all would have diarrhea. Thank you so much for bringing back to life the Harry Potter story.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Livy We Don't Do Things The Normal Way

24th June 2014:
Sorry I haven't reviewed the past chapters I just wanted to keep reading, this is such a good story. I am so glad Hermione and Ron are finally back together. I'm so happy Rose and Scor are together :) I love this story and can'r wait to finish it and move onto the second story!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Livy Gimme A Break!

23rd June 2014:
That Laura chick is such a cow!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Livy Going Home

23rd June 2014:
I just want Rose and Scor to be together already.

 Report Review

Review #30, by Livy A Blue Christmas and a Random New Year

23rd June 2014:
OH MY GAWD SO DAMN CUTE!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Livy Christmas Complications

23rd June 2014:
I knew Lily was going to say that. :P

 Report Review

Review #32, by Livy Red Rose

23rd June 2014:
Loving this story so far.

 Report Review

Review #33, by Livy Prologue: The Test

23rd June 2014:
Laughing so hard at all the outcomes she is spinning in her mind about what is going to happen when everyone fines out she is pregnant.

 Report Review

Review #34, by Anna Call Me Mum

22nd June 2014:
Oh my god you're amazing!
First of all thank you so much for writing this, as so many others I'm a huge HP fan and when the story ended it felt like the world did as well, so it feels like the biggest dream come true to read this! Cause let me say it (and you believe it!) you're so, so, so, amazing writer/author that if your Delicate didn't have the touch of humour (which was perfect by the way, just the right kind, and the ending was soo good) I'd by far be thinking this was written by JKR herself! And I do think that you know that that's like the biggest compliment I can give!
This was the first fan fiction I've read, my friends recommended this one to me (we should start a fan club for you here in Finland, mentally I already have), and I'm really worried that I won't find anything even nearly this good! And I don't feel like ruining this wonderful life of Aidan and everything by reading something else, but I think I'll have to 'cause you've seriously gotten me hooked in the wizarding world again! Really badly hooked... I'll definitely keep stalking you if you'll create more stories (or maybe books..?)!!

And once more, a HUGE THANK YOU!! I love your style of writing and I love the plot and your imagination and there's nothing I would change (except that I'd like to read the story to the end of the world) and everything's just perfect and the kiss at the end crowned it all and and THANK YOU AND DEEP BOWS AND NEVER ENDING APPLAUSE FROM FINLAND!!!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Mary Christmas Complications

21st June 2014:
Wow, I LOVE this fanfiction :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by Atira7 Call Me Mum

12th June 2014:
This was lovely! As you mentioned, I'm not usually a Next Gen reader (and I usually ship Al and Scorpius >.>) but this was really wonderful. Well done, excited to start on the sequel!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Jaybee Prologue: The Test

11th June 2014:
Amazing :D :D :D :D :D :D :d :D :D :D :D

 Report Review

Review #38, by Varnrav Call Me Mum

6th June 2014:
I have never liked fanfictions and can honestly say am very biased about them. I also am not the most eloquent with words so I would like to apologize if this seems inadequate. This particular story was very well written. It reminded me of when my first child was born and the struggles I went through trying to complete school. Rose was a thoroughly embracing character who has easily become one of my favorite versions of her, (after reading delicate and mrs. Granger's stories I found my self reading more.) my only complaint is actually on "still delicate" and even then I see how the beginning was necessary to continue a story. Thank you for this, and I will be looking for more of your writings in the future.


Vil sha Ha tiem.
Varnrav

 Report Review

Review #39, by RavenclawQueen Prologue: The Test

2nd June 2014:
Hey,

I didnt know where to write you but I just have a question.
I've read your story a long time ago and I really liked it.
So I just wanted to ask, if I can translate it in german to share it on a german fanfiction website. Of course I will write that it is your story and I will share the link to the original story and to your page. I wont publish it under my name. I will show that it is not my story and that it is your story etc. It would be really nice if I have your permission. But I would totally understand if you dont want it. (=

With regards,
Sina

 Report Review

Review #40, by Exo Call Me Mum

30th May 2014:
Great job mate, loved every line.

 Report Review

Review #41, by Morgan Call Me Mum

29th May 2014:
Absolutely amazing story!!! I couldn't stop reading once I started. I found the story through an article in a Times magazine in my classroom and decided to check it out. I'm glad I did!! This story has been well worth my time and I absolutely fell in love with it.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Morgana Ravenclaw Call Me Mum

24th May 2014:
Loved it :) SO glad you did or are in the process of doing a sequel. I'm starting it now!

Morgana

 Report Review

Review #43, by Morgana Ravenclaw Blood, Sweat and Tears

24th May 2014:
Good job with the different POV's. I've gotta completely addicted to this story, and must say I'm REALLY glad it's done. It would be much to hard to wait :) Thanks for writing. Your story is helping me get through a really hard time in my life.

All the best,

Morgana

 Report Review

Review #44, by Morgana Ravenclaw Blissfully Perfect? Not Likely.

24th May 2014:
I'm really glad I'm reading this now that it is done. You really deserved the most addicting story award. I can't stop reading :) Thank you for giving me something to distract my self from the pain. I have to get surgery in about a month, and I'm in alot of pain at the moment... but you don't need to be bored by my sob story. Thanks again

All the best,

Morgana

 Report Review

Review #45, by Morgana Ravenclaw The Perfect Idiot

23rd May 2014:
I love Scorp's POV :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by Morgana Ravenclaw A Blue Christmas and a Random New Year

22nd May 2014:
I really enjoyed this chapter. I like that you are making it suspenseful, and not having Rose tell Scorp right away :) Looking forward to reading more!

Morgana

 Report Review

Review #47, by yuebert Call Me Mum

21st May 2014:
When I first started reading Delicate, I thought I would be giving up on it half way through (this generation never really appealed to me). But this was so well written and the plot was so exciting, I couldn't pull myself away! Really great job with EVERYTHING! I especially loved how true you stayed to the characters JKR created and how you drew from her writing, while adding your own (sometimes crazy [in a good way]) voice. Fred and George were and are (respectively D:) the loves of my literary life, so of course I fell in love with James. This was the first time in a long time that I've actually laughed out loud while reading. Thanks for that! :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by Rayna Call Me Mum

19th May 2014:
This was an absolutely amazing fiction! You really captured the voices of all of the characters and I'm gutted it's finished! Well done to you :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by AstalovesuTeddyLupin Call Me Mum

14th May 2014:
Wow. Just WOW

I know it's years since you wrote this story. But WOW

 Report Review

Review #50, by ForeverShippingHarryAndGinny We Don't Do Things The Normal Way

14th May 2014:
I love Delicate, it's so addicting I just can't stop reading...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>