Reading Reviews for Delicate
  
8,061 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Jennifer Parents Dispute

22nd December 2015:
I loved the Friends reference!! I screamed when i read it!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Alexandria Call Me Mum

11th December 2015:
Thank you for allowing us to relive the magic that is the Harry Potter series in a new way! Brilliant. Totally obsessed!

 Report Review

Review #28, by C Call Me Mum

1st December 2015:
I have seriously read this Fanfiction 5-10 times. It is one of the first I ever read but still one of my favourites (after like 5 years of fanfic reading). This is amazing you are amazing i love this story so much (as do all of my friends, every person who likes harry potter I demand they read this fic) I know you will probably never read this nut if you do, thank you for the fabulousness that is Delicate

 Report Review

Review #29, by DobbyLover Call Me Mum

17th November 2015:
Amazing. Thank you. Seriously. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #30, by DobbyLover Blood, Sweat and Tears

17th November 2015:
I loved the Hermione POV. I've read your book up to here in less than two days- and I'm a student. It's captivating. My mum says she hasn't heard me laugh out loud this much in a long time. Thanks for making me laugh; reminding me what good there still is out there. You have an incredible gift; I've never liked Rose/Scorpius but I'm willing to give it a chance after reading. And by the way, I thought It would be a girl until I realised what would happen if James lost a bet.
Thank you, Padfoot, whoever you are.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Ruby Parents Dispute

13th November 2015:
Wow, this is the first Harry Potter fan fiction I've ever read and I've been reading it since 10:50pm and it's now 1:15am so with great difficulty I am going to put my iPad down, only to continue it the moment I wake up. I have been literally laughing out loud, brilliant! Officially addicted to HP fan fiction!

 Report Review

Review #32, by CJ Call Me Mum

31st October 2015:
One of the best fanfics I have read so far. Every chapter kept me laughing. Thank you for writing this. This is the story I have been searching for!

 Report Review

Review #33, by #ProngsRidesAgain Call Me Mum

22nd October 2015:
I read your story in one day. It was so good i just couldn't put it down. Thanks for a great story.

 Report Review

Review #34, by siriusmarauder Ask Your Mother

14th October 2015:
OK so I made it exactly one chapter before I had to submit another note. I straight up cackled at the Slytherin songs. Bahahaa

 Report Review

Review #35, by siriusmarauder The Cherub's Wrath

14th October 2015:
I was holding off reviewing until I got to the end (since I'm kinda mowing through chapters at an alarming rate) but just wanted to drop in and say that I thought the Scorpius POV/interaction with Al was hilarious. Well done.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Emeline The Cherub's Wrath

10th October 2015:
Oh my god! I love this fanfic so much... :) keep writing!
X

 Report Review

Review #37, by Emeline The Cherub's Wrath

10th October 2015:
Oh my god! I love this fanfic so much... :) keep writing!
X

 Report Review

Review #38, by ParadoxTremors Prologue: The Test

4th October 2015:
Well...different to say the least--but, probably the right reaction of a mixed-up teenage girl who thinks she's alone after the test. I will have to read more.

 Report Review

Review #39, by TreeHugger49 Call Me Mum

26th September 2015:
AMAZING STORY. I loved it

 Report Review

Review #40, by LittleMissAutumn Call Me Mum

17th September 2015:
I just read your entire story and it was adorable!!! Loved every moment of it. 10/10!!!

 Report Review

Review #41, by luccia Letters From My Godmother

2nd September 2015:
This is so amazing!I love it so much!! Hugs and kisses

 Report Review

Review #42, by Cali girl Call Me Mum

26th August 2015:
I have just discovered HP fanfiction, and yours is the first I've read. You have me completely hooked. I have just read this entire story in 3 days. Thank goodness I am not monitored closely at work ;) I'm so glad I came across this after it was completed, I would have gone insane waiting for the next chapter. Great job, heading over to read the next one!!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Shubhanshu shrivastava We Don't Do Things The Normal Way

13th August 2015:
Its a good story sure, interestingly woven and is a good read but i feel it to be a too much of a 'muggle' read which i daresay does not involve much of the magic that quiet holds the j.k rowling story together with its awesomeness. For the people who likes reading stories of romantic genre will certainly like this but for others like me it gets too boring after a while.
But i must say i absolutely despise reading romantic novels and yet this story had something that made me read on and on so kudos on the work!

 Report Review

Review #44, by ColyBlack Call Me Mum

11th August 2015:
I absolutely loved this story from start to finish I was hooked!! Thankyou for writing such a great piece :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by Lia A Long Night

22nd July 2015:
So happy! I was almost in tears when she said she wanted to put the baby up for adoption...I'm hooked to this story. It's so addicting. By far THE best fanfic I've ever read!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Rbush1989 Call Me Mum

14th July 2015:
I loved your story! This was the first fan fiction I have read and I couldn't stop reading! Time to go read the sequel...

 Report Review

Review #47, by rbush1989 Red Rose

13th July 2015:
Very entertaining! i can't wait to read more! Though boys can't get into the girls dormitory. The stairs turn into a slide.

 Report Review

Review #48, by Ellie Call Me Mum

10th July 2015:
I love the ending! This is amazing and Aiden is such a cute name!!! Congrats!

 Report Review

Review #49, by xBellebellaa Victory and Defeat

23rd June 2015:
Love it, the part where Jenny and Laura talk about James' and Al's kissing, hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #50, by SOLariss Call Me Mum

24th May 2015:
The story is great, but it all appears like a typical teenager love story put into the Hogwards stage.
Why do everybody use so little magic?

In case of fighting guys they could be easily stunned by professor's spell. And why didn't they attempt to use spells themselves (especially considering Albus was good at 'Defence')?
And it would be much faster and convenient to send corporeal Patronus to find Scorpius. At least Hermione could definitely cast one, capable of delivering messages.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>