Reading Reviews for Delicate
  
8,030 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Quidditch Queen No More Mister Niceton

7th April 2015:
Oh, I don't know what would I be if I couldn't read this! I love this chapter so much that I don't have words! THANKS for such an amazing story!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Quidditch Queen The Hitch In The Plan

7th April 2015:
Yeah! I love Al! You are amazing!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Hazel Call Me Mum

6th April 2015:
MOST AMAZING STORY EVER!!!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Quidditch Queen Happy Birthday, Rosie

6th April 2015:
Hilarious! I totally loved the whole Airport thing! You are amazing!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Quidditch Queen An April Fools Prank Gone Horribly, Horribly Wrong

6th April 2015:
It was just too good! I actually thought that James Potter had died! But, yeah, it was a very unexepected surprise! Nobody pulls a prank like the Potter boys! AND I SERIOUSLY LOVE YOUR WRITING!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Quidditch Queen Ask Your Mother

5th April 2015:
You are 40% happy and I'm 100% happy with his chapter! It was so funny! I absolutely love James and Al! And I'm a fan of your humor!

 Report Review

Review #32, by randomnickname Call Me Mum

25th March 2015:
ah you really fall in love with the characters

 Report Review

Review #33, by randomnickname It Can't Get Any Worse...Right?

24th March 2015:
SO
ADDICTIVE
1:30 AM, CAN'T STOP READING URGH

 Report Review

Review #34, by RSHak Call Me Mum

9th March 2015:
I had to write a review just to make it up to 8000! I've read your story twice now - and loved it both times. It's not a plot I would usually go for, but the humour and the care put into your characters is brilliant. WELL DONE :D

 Report Review

Review #35, by ash Call Me Mum

8th March 2015:
Fiar play, I've never read fan fiction before and after being particularly upset that I once again finished the seržes so I looked online. I was thoroughly engrossed in this story and I couldn't put it down! I cant stand when people take the original and chop and change it as they please so it was awesome to see that you've been completely inspired by the 2nd generation and given them personalities and stories to rival thier parents! You've done an awesome thing here and it fed my addiction completely! Keep at it!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Cody Call Me Mum

8th March 2015:
Well this is the first review I've written but your fan fiction/book...whatever you call it was brilliant! I have not read any type of book in over four years and I flew through this like nothing! I really truly thank you for this. This was awesome and I had no problems with any of the plot. Your a fantastic writer and I really hope your fictions can become actual books one day! Thank you so much again for writing this!!

 Report Review

Review #37, by mrfox93 The Cherub's Wrath

16th February 2015:
Before i come across this i never read a book now i can't put this one down thank you its a amazing story

 Report Review

Review #38, by Chana Call Me Mum

11th February 2015:
I s2g are you JKR's protege or something? You're like her with sass. I love you, keep writing

 Report Review

Review #39, by Pip Prologue: The Test

2nd February 2015:
That is possibly the best start to a story I have ever read 😂😂😂

 Report Review

Review #40, by Okisteri Parents Dispute

27th January 2015:
Where did James get a time turner for Al to play with? Aren't they strictly controlled by the ministery and only given out for a limited time with a very good reason? Didn't McGonagal have to apply to get one from the ministery when Hermione wanted to take all those classesin her third year?

 Report Review

Review #41, by Marauder2 Call Me Mum

27th January 2015:
Loved the story. In dedication the 8th point is definately for me!!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Gryffindor du Nord Going Home

25th January 2015:
You're a great writer and I really enjoy the story, but you've got to get your "their," "they're," and "there" straight- it is super distracting and they're misused a lot! Otherwise, love it!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Heather Call Me Mum

14th January 2015:
I actually cant describe how amazing this story is. I got up this morning and was recommended by my sister to read it. It is not 1:30 is the morning and have not stopped (well maybe a little bit) reading this book. You defiantly deserve the award for 'Most Addicting Book'.

Thanks heaps,
Heather

 Report Review

Review #44, by horcruxxx An April Fools Prank Gone Horribly, Horribly Wrong

4th January 2015:
I think it was the best chapter so far, loved everything in it :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by horcruxxx Ask Your Mother

4th January 2015:
good chapter:) but I kinda thought Lavender died in the original story? same for The Room of Requirement which was destroyed?

 Report Review

Review #46, by horcruxxx Learning to Live Again

4th January 2015:
yay for adding new character :))

 Report Review

Review #47, by horcruxxx A Blue Christmas and a Random New Year

4th January 2015:
Very good story so far! Got really into it and I can't wait to see what's next!
One things that bothered me in this chapter was this part:
"Oh god, why was I born into a nut house? Did I do something in a previous life to deserve this?
Was I HITLER???"
I thought you could use a Wizarding World reference, if not Voldemort, because it's too obvious, then maybe Grindelwald? Just a tiny detail :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by Skye Happy Birthday, Rosie

27th December 2014:
I can't stop reading this! It is amazing! Thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Hannah Call Me Mum

20th December 2014:
I LOVED THIS STORY SO MUCH YOU HAD ME IN TEARS AT THE END! I wish it wasn't finished :( so emotional ahhh

 Report Review

Review #50, by Jada An April Fools Prank Gone Horribly, Horribly Wrong

18th December 2014:
You are a freaking genius. I have never laughed so much reading something before

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>