Reading Reviews for Delicate
  
8,022 Reviews Found

Review #26, by mrfox93 The Cherub's Wrath

16th February 2015:
Before i come across this i never read a book now i can't put this one down thank you its a amazing story

 Report Review

Review #27, by Chana Call Me Mum

11th February 2015:
I s2g are you JKR's protege or something? You're like her with sass. I love you, keep writing

 Report Review

Review #28, by Pip Prologue: The Test

2nd February 2015:
That is possibly the best start to a story I have ever read 😂😂😂

 Report Review

Review #29, by Okisteri Parents Dispute

27th January 2015:
Where did James get a time turner for Al to play with? Aren't they strictly controlled by the ministery and only given out for a limited time with a very good reason? Didn't McGonagal have to apply to get one from the ministery when Hermione wanted to take all those classesin her third year?

 Report Review

Review #30, by Marauder2 Call Me Mum

27th January 2015:
Loved the story. In dedication the 8th point is definately for me!!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Gryffindor du Nord Going Home

25th January 2015:
You're a great writer and I really enjoy the story, but you've got to get your "their," "they're," and "there" straight- it is super distracting and they're misused a lot! Otherwise, love it!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Heather Call Me Mum

14th January 2015:
I actually cant describe how amazing this story is. I got up this morning and was recommended by my sister to read it. It is not 1:30 is the morning and have not stopped (well maybe a little bit) reading this book. You defiantly deserve the award for 'Most Addicting Book'.

Thanks heaps,
Heather

 Report Review

Review #33, by horcruxxx An April Fools Prank Gone Horribly, Horribly Wrong

4th January 2015:
I think it was the best chapter so far, loved everything in it :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by horcruxxx Ask Your Mother

4th January 2015:
good chapter:) but I kinda thought Lavender died in the original story? same for The Room of Requirement which was destroyed?

 Report Review

Review #35, by horcruxxx Learning to Live Again

4th January 2015:
yay for adding new character :))

 Report Review

Review #36, by horcruxxx A Blue Christmas and a Random New Year

4th January 2015:
Very good story so far! Got really into it and I can't wait to see what's next!
One things that bothered me in this chapter was this part:
"Oh god, why was I born into a nut house? Did I do something in a previous life to deserve this?
Was I HITLER???"
I thought you could use a Wizarding World reference, if not Voldemort, because it's too obvious, then maybe Grindelwald? Just a tiny detail :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by Skye Happy Birthday, Rosie

27th December 2014:
I can't stop reading this! It is amazing! Thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Hannah Call Me Mum

20th December 2014:
I LOVED THIS STORY SO MUCH YOU HAD ME IN TEARS AT THE END! I wish it wasn't finished :( so emotional ahhh

 Report Review

Review #39, by Jada An April Fools Prank Gone Horribly, Horribly Wrong

18th December 2014:
You are a freaking genius. I have never laughed so much reading something before

 Report Review

Review #40, by Jada Prologue: The Test

18th December 2014:
I just rad the prologue and I nearly died of laughter. Its really good and hilarious! Keep it up :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by Aakanksha Call Me Mum

14th December 2014:
I absolutely love, love, love this story. It's one of the best next gen I've read. This is the second time I'm reading it, and I still cant stop myself from smiling. Thanks for the wonderful experience.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Darcy Blissfully Perfect? Not Likely.

13th December 2014:
this Chapter was good. I think Hermione's dad's death was a bit too much?? But I still loved it.

 Report Review

Review #43, by Nancy Austin Blood, Sweat and Tears

7th December 2014:
That was the most realistic depiction of a natural birth I've ever seen or read. I am a doula and most have been quieter, but the extra crankiness during transition was perfect. Mine was very quiet, but when the midwife said, "of course you feel like pushing, you're having a baby" I looked at her and said, "No sh#t!"

 Report Review

Review #44, by Nancy Austin The Cherub's Wrath

5th December 2014:
I don't review often because I read on a smart phone and it's a pain to input on, but please know that I am thoroughly enjoying the story. Thank you for sharing your talent.

 Report Review

Review #45, by Andrea Call Me Mum

30th November 2014:
Awesome story! It is the first one I have read of the "new generation." I loved it.

 Report Review

Review #46, by Kat Call Me Mum

27th November 2014:
AH!! This is SOO AWESOME!!!

 Report Review

Review #47, by polish girl Call Me Mum

17th November 2014:
Just read the whole story at once, couldnt sleep or do anything before finishing it!! Love the plot and even love how Rose was annoying for the whole time, you are fab!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Kate I'm Not You

2nd November 2014:
First fan fiction I have read in a long time and I'm really getting into it. Having said that I really don't see Ron getting quite so angry at his daughter. I think if anything he would be a bit flustered and lost for words and angry at Scorpious. I feel like he would think his daughter could do no wrong and blame everything on Scorpious. Apart from that really enjoying this!

 Report Review

Review #49, by WICELA Prologue: The Test

30th October 2014:
AH THIS IS AMAZING! I love the way you made rose sarcastic and over dramatic and it's just amazing

 Report Review

Review #50, by Lov3ly_Ginny It Can't Get Any Worse...Right?

28th October 2014:
quick review: i love this so much

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>