Reading Reviews for Innocent
  
104 Reviews Found

Review #26, by 10PointsFromSlytherin More Than a Stomach Bug

9th December 2011:
"By “we” I mean my sister. I wasn’t going to go near that nasty section. When we got home, my sister read out the instructions for the test. It was gross stuff, it really was. Who had ever invented the idea of peeing in a cup? I mean really, toilets were invented for a reason."
^Favourite part of this chapter, I was literally laughing. I thought it was written so well! I'm loving all the reactions and how you're describing everything.

Author's Response: Awww thank you! Tor is basically a look inside my own head, so I'm flattered that you found it funny! Thank you for the kind words!

 Report Review

Review #27, by 10PointsFromSlytherin The Crush

9th December 2011:
I love this chapter, it demonstrates the same want I have for Tom Felton... kidding, but tom felton/draco malfoy is very attractive... and this is such a good fanfic!

Author's Response: Yeah! Tom Feltons the reason I picked Draco in the first place! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #28, by LilyPotterGinnyMalfoy Epilogue

8th December 2011:
I loved this story! And I would love a sequel too. You are
a wonderful author. Keep up the good work! :)

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! I'm so glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #29, by ILoveYouChristopher Epilogue

8th December 2011:
I feel that you could have expanded the story more and given us a couple more chapters! I hope there is a sequel! I am ever so excited to read more you are a very good writer!

Author's Response: Yeah, I definitely could have. This is my first complete work, but I do look to write more! Thank you for all your kind feedback!

 Report Review

Review #30, by ILoveYouChristopher Midnight Cravings

8th December 2011:
YEAH! I love Fluff ... I hope that Malfoy doesn't start being mean to her :(

Author's Response: Well... he is Malfoy after all! Thank you for your feedback!

 Report Review

Review #31, by ILoveYouChristopher New Arrivals

8th December 2011:
I am uply excited about this ! Sounds great!

Author's Response: Yay for new characters! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #32, by ILoveYouChristopher "Friendship"

8th December 2011:
I LOVE IT! Another great and amazing chapter!

Author's Response: Thank youu! Your reviews are all so kind!

 Report Review

Review #33, by ILoveYouChristopher Ice Cream Confessions

8th December 2011:
Great job! you keep keeping my interest through the whoel story! Never a dull moment! I love it!

Author's Response: Aww, I'm so glad! I'm always worried my stories will get boring. I'm glad you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #34, by ILoveYouChristopher Bloody Hormones

8th December 2011:
Oh no! This cannot be happening :(

Author's Response: I'm sorry ): What's a good story without a little twist haha. Thanks for the feedback again!

 Report Review

Review #35, by ILoveYouChristopher "Play" Date

8th December 2011:
I loved it and I think they are actually falling for each other! :)

Author's Response: Ooh, maybe! Keep reading to find out!

 Report Review

Review #36, by ILoveYouChristopher The Unexpected Engagement

8th December 2011:
Amazing Chapter, I love how they get more intense and intense! Great Chapter as always! I am continuing onward!

Author's Response: That's just the effect I was going for! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #37, by ILoveYouChristopher More Than a Stomach Bug

8th December 2011:
Great work! Sounds a really good story! I absolutely cannot wait to read more!

Author's Response: Yay thank you again!

 Report Review

Review #38, by ILoveYouChristopher The Crush

8th December 2011:
So far so good. You have a really great way of making the words flow together and I enjoyed every sentence and you kept me attention throughout the whole story! I cannot wait to keep reading on!

Author's Response: Aww thank you for your kind words! Yes, please do continue!

 Report Review

Review #39, by lightningninja Epilogue

8th December 2011:
i so enjoyed this story but i gess you already know that. when you made the title "i don't believe in happy endings" i had a little freak out moment like OMG YOU BETTER NOT TEAR DRACO AND ASTORIA APART. which i'm guessing might've been your intentions... clever, scarlettandgold. clever.
so if you write a sequel i would certainly read it!! congrats on a wonderfully successful story can't wait to see what you come up with!

Author's Response: AHHH YES. I was just trying to mess with you all. I'm glad it worked! And thank you so much! You've been one of my faithful readers/reviews since the beginning and that means so much to me! Thank you for your kind words and motivation!

 Report Review

Review #40, by PinkHinkyPunk Epilogue

8th December 2011:
Yes! There just has to be a sequel!
I'm so glad they finally found happiness together before Scorpius arrived, but I'm also sad that the story is over.
x

Author's Response: Aww, it was definitely bittersweet finishing this story. I will attempt to write a sequel, though!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Harry and Ginny Epilogue

8th December 2011:
hey! this epilogue was perfect! it was funny how you had Astoria giving birth and Draco being scared of her when her water broke! and you better write a sequel!!! because i want to read it! and what will be the sequel called btw?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Ohh sequel! Schools slowed down a bit so that is in the realm of possibility! I'm still playing around with a few ideas so we shall see! Thank you for all your support, love!

 Report Review

Review #42, by HPizmalife Epilogue

8th December 2011:
OMG I CAN'T BELIEVE IT'S DONE! :'(
I really love this story. :) Great job!

Author's Response: NEITHER CAN I. Seriously I can't believe I finished it! Thank you and thanks for sticking with my story till the end!

 Report Review

Review #43, by bomberchica Forever

4th December 2011:
Yeah, that ending was so sappy. But I loved it. I can't wait for the last chapter :D

Author's Response: Ahhh cliche sappy ending! Nooo! Just kidding, I'm glad you liked it! Thank you for the review again!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Harry and Ginny Forever

2nd December 2011:
awww this chapter is very sweet! I loved this chapter and I can't wait to see what happens next! it would be funny if Melanie was punished for what she did to Draco and Astoria. she deserves it because she nearly ruined their relationship! update soon please!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it! Your reviews are always so kind and make me so happy! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #45, by bomberchica Turn Around

29th November 2011:
You are evil. EVIL!!! But I really like this chapter. You better not be planning a miscarriage- that would ruin me :( I'm too emotionally attached to little Scorp in there.

And I think that Tor's finally gonna accept the truth that Draco's been telling her, which means, by golly, they'll be a family again! And Draco can come in the next chapter, and be her knight in shining armor, and then she'll fall hopelessly in love with him again and forgive him.

Author's Response: hehe, I try to create just a little bit of suspense every now and then. But yes, hopefully tor will get it through her head sooner or later. Hopefully sooner!

 Report Review

Review #46, by justcause Turn Around

25th November 2011:
This story is just amazing! I'm totally hooked, and I hope you update ASAP :) I really like your writing style too!

Author's Response: Aww, I'm flattered! Thank you for the kind feedback!

 Report Review

Review #47, by lilyflower132 Turn Around

25th November 2011:
Love it!
Your the only one who has been updating stories that I like so thank you so much from saving me from this dry spell! I have been with this story from the beginning and am really excited to see how the last two chapters go!

Author's Response: Thank you! I've had a bit of this done before so it was easier for me to update. Thanks and I'm glad you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Harry and Ginny Turn Around

25th November 2011:
wow! this is getting really interesting! sorry i have been an awful reviewer! i didn't review the last chapters but i'm been following your fic from the very first chapter! I want to know what will happen next so you better update soon!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny (blackhorse from TDA)

Author's Response: No, not at all! thank you for your feedback, I always appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #49, by bomberchica Numb

22nd November 2011:
I like the new(ish) side of Narcissa in this chapter! I've always pictured her as a complete sucker for babies, and I like that both she and Lucius can see right through Tori's and Draco's act. I wouldn't mind seeing a showdown between Tori and Melanie. Now THAT would be fun! Of course, Tori would actually have to realize that she likes Draco again for that to happen.

Anywho, I'm rambling, great chapter! Can't wait for the next one(even though I have to)

Author's Response: Haha, you called it dear! Thank you for your feedback and sorry for the horribly late response!

 Report Review

Review #50, by PinkHinkyPunk Numb

21st November 2011:
Still loving this story :)
Silly me, in my last review forgetting you'd already mentioned Melanie!
I know Draco was an absolute arse, (and isn't very good at making up for it) but come on Astoria, forgive him already! You know you want to!
I want them to he happy already, and it's obvious they love each other.
Looking forward to the next chapter (even if they don't 'get together' in it) ;)

Author's Response: Haha, no problem! And poor Astoria is so confused right now, sigh ): Hahaah, thanks so much! I'm glad you're liking this story! Thanks for the sweet review.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>