Reading Reviews for What's That Word?
  
182 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Padfoot_The_Author33 They Call It Respect

25th June 2011:
Damn James is irritating! Haha i guess that's the point eh?

Author's Response: That is indeed the point ;) thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Maya They Call It Regret

28th February 2011:
Hey ...this is possibly the greatest story ever written in fanfiction. You should update soon and let us know what is up with James. You just have to - the drama is too much to take.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. Unfortunately my computer recently crashed, and my chapters were on there, so I can't update anything before I get it back from my brother who's bringing all my stuff from it back to life. Sorry! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Maya They Call It Regret

22nd December 2010:
Will you update this story before Christmas?

Author's Response: The queue is closed, but I will try soon to get another chapter up.

 Report Review

Review #29, by Maya They Call It Regret

22nd December 2010:
Nice chapter.but where is James? Was it the full moon, or was he really avoiding Lily? I like where this is going and the way it is affecting Lily. Great writing! Impatiently waiting for another chapter. :)

Author's Response: Thanks. James was... occupied. It was not a full moon, and in his opinion he was not avoiding Lily. Thanks for the review. I'll try to have the next chapter up soon!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Jaded94 They Call It Regret

19th December 2010:
Where is James from the last chapter? The lovely one? But I will not judged because we get his story next chapter update soon please?

Author's Response: He's, well, he's still there, but has been misguided... Yes, we'll see what happens. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #31, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx They Call It Regret

17th December 2010:
:) loved it can't wait for the next chapter :)
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: Neither can I :P Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #32, by la vita bella They Call It Regret

17th December 2010:
Hiii!! You finally updated although I did miss a couple of chapters! It's great, just as I remembered! :D

Author's Response: Thanks! Well, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Gerduchka They Call It Regret

17th December 2010:
thnak you, thank you, thank you :) Great Christmas present :)

Author's Response: And thank you!

 Report Review

Review #34, by taps_017 They Call It Regret

17th December 2010:
wow - quick update!
i love that lily's finally starting to realise how good & perfect for her james is :)
thanks for a good chapter & keep up the fast updating please!

Author's Response: I was trying to make it fast too! haha. Yes, Lily has finally begun to open her eyes. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #35, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx They Call It Surprise

6th December 2010:
Oh i loved it, especially James' speach can't wait for the next chapter to see what Lily decides to do :)
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I really wanted to do that especially well, so I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Maya They Call It Surprise

6th December 2010:
No not another cliffie. That was awesome. But you have to update soon! You have to :)

Author's Response: Haha. sorry. I didn't realise I had made it like that! :P Sorry!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Divine_Till_Night They Call It Surprise

5th December 2010:
Oh, and I forgot to mention, but I have a playlist for this story. Wildflower, Cowboy Casanova, and Trouble (by P!nk), are the continous songs played, but I also had Despicable Me playing in the beginning

Author's Response: They're great songs too! :D Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Divine_Till_Night They Call It Surprise

5th December 2010:
So. I bloody love your J/L stories. I think I've read all of your one-shots for them, my favorites being the sleepless ones. But this story is just so FANTASTIC! I can't get enough! I shall now try to paitiently await the next chapter.
~~~You New and Avid Reader,
~~Cara

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm glad you're enjoying my stories!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Jaded94 They Call It Surprise

3rd December 2010:
Oh wow I really like James is this chapter more than the rest I think :)
cannot wait for update x

Author's Response: Me too! James finally shows his true face; the one we like the most and the one Lily loves. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #40, by taps_017 They Call It Surprise

2nd December 2010:
I am sososososo happy you updated!
I like that they finally seem to be getting somewhere, and James at least has admitted that he likes her to her!
Can't wait for the next chapter, and yes to another James' POV please :)
Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! Haha. Yeah, now that James has taken a stand, Lily just needs to figure out what she wants to do.
I think there'll be another James-chapter. Because in the upcoming chapters, his life is gonna be much more fun than Lily's.
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #41, by emeraldeyes77 They Call It Surprise

2nd December 2010:
Wow, this was a good chapter. Like you said I was able to see where you were having a little trouble writing, but you still did a good job. Please don't make the next wait so long! It was painful. I've said it before but I'll say it again. I want more of James' POV! I find his mind amusing. I'm glad to see they've finally made a full circle and James has finally made it clear that they're either together or not at all. That scene was really well written, I felt like I was there. Good job :)

xo,
Emily

Author's Response: Yeah, I had a bit trouble putting the scenes together... Well, maybe I'll go back and edit it when I have time :P
I'm sorry I'm so slow, but it's become harder for me to write on this, and I don't know why! I hope to have one more up before Christmas... But I promise nothing..
Yes, James needed to do what he did, because if he's not using his brain, then neither is Lily. He needs to push her, because he likes her, and he deserves better. Lily just needs to get over herself, really :P And I'm glad you liked that scene; it was very important to me to write it just perfectly.
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #42, by Gerduchka They Call It Surprise

2nd December 2010:
CHAPTER! JES!

Of course, I'd want to see a chapter from James' point of view again.

Really liked it :)

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm really seriously thinking about it!

 Report Review

Review #43, by jumping pancakes They Call It Ignorant

27th November 2010:
your chapters have gotten shorter. D,: its very distressing. so, to ensure that we, as your dear reviewers dont slip in to further depression, i demand you update ASAP. and i also have another request. lets not make this cliche, ok? i dont want lily and james argueing on new years eve, james kisses lily, and the world goes round again. no. i want them to get together creatively and i want megan and sirius to resolve their tension. i suspect theyve been doing the same thing as lily and james, but i may be wrong.

Author's Response: I know they've gotten shorter. I hit a bump in the road, but I think it's going to be better now. I hope so...
Uhh, New Years. i hope you're satisfied. Seeing as I hate clichees, that one was out for me too, don't worry! Megan and Sirius are just very good friends, and they'll never be more. Though they'd be great together.
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #44, by Ignotus_Peverell They Call It Ignorant

12th November 2010:
well you had better get up the new chapter soon because your story is amazing and i can't wait to hear what happens :)

Author's Response: I'm on it, I'm on it!! :P Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #45, by Maya They Call It Ignorant

4th October 2010:
Hey this story is great! I simply love it. The tension between James and Lily is amazing. You have built up the characters brilliantly. Keep it up. I cannot wait for the next chapter. So please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm glad you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Jaded94 They Call It Ignorant

10th August 2010:
eeek i kinda miss the football stuff but a great story & chapter :D

Author's Response: the football stuff will be back. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #47, by Love_James They Call It Ignorant

7th August 2010:
its gd! keep writing

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #48, by doyoulikewaffles They Call It Ignorant

6th August 2010:
okay u got to this point and cried out NO why only 13 why couldnt u have been to the 55th chapter? anyways this proves how good this si and how i love you for it keep it up and more importantly WRITE FASTER

Author's Response: Haha. I'm sorry there wasn't more! THere will be soon! Thanks for the review and I will try to writ efaster!

 Report Review

Review #49, by taps_017 They Call It Ignorant

6th August 2010:
This is one of my favourite ever stories!
I love the way you portray James and Lily & I can't wait for new years eve! You must have something up your sleeve for the pair of them looking at the last line of the chapter ;)
Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I'm glad you like it, and yeah, you might be right, though I'm not sure myself though :P Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Phoenix_Flames They Call It Jealousy

13th July 2010:
Ahhh, such a good chapter!

Having it be in third person instead of first in Lily's POV was very different! Just as good and such, but I don't know which I prefer.

It was nice to peak into James' head a little and slightly entertaining, but Lily just has so much more spunk!

This was fantastic, as always! And it kills me that I had to wait so long to read it. But this was a nice twist to the story!

Please update SUPER SOON! :D

10/10

Author's Response: OH, thank you very very much. Yes, Lily has far more... spunk, yeah. She's a girl; overthinks, overreacts and overdoes things. James is just... James. Haha. I think it was fun to write from James' POV, but I will go back to Lily's, I just needed to get on with the story, and this was the only way.
I'll try to get my muse back on, but I think it has died... :( Thanks for the review!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>