Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Under the Stars Tonight
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #26, by HG_HP_fan Their First Dance

4th August 2010:
Moved too fast. This would hae been better if it took a little longer, and why hadn't he noticed her before?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I don't think I could've made it any longer without making it super cheesy. Also you must remember that he would be feeling like it is going that fast. When we get caught up in the happy moments in life they feel like they are going faster. I never really thought about that, but my guess would be he had never cared enough to pay attention. You know how you can know someone forever, but you never know them until you stop and pay attention. Thanks for the review again.
Love,
Am. Ginny


 Report Review

Review #27, by Aidenk77 Their First Dance

13th July 2010:
This was so sweet, and beautifully romantic. I really enjoyed this.

Cheeky I know, but if you like your H/Hr, have a quick read of my stories, I think you might like them. :D

Author's Response: Thank you. I am truly shocked with how many hits this story is getting. I'm so glad you enjoyed it. I will definitely drop by sometime and read some of your stories. Thanks for the review.
Love,
Am. Ginny


 Report Review

Review #28, by Call_Me_Crazy Their First Dance

12th July 2010:
This is great! A little cheesy, but truly romantic :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it. hahaha yeah it is a little cheesy, but for some strange reason, I like cheesy stuff. Well in certain instances I do. I'm glad it was romantic. That's what I was shooting for. Thanks for the review.
love,
Am. Ginny


 Report Review

Review #29, by lilypotterfan123 Their First Dance

12th July 2010:
Aww how sweet! I adored it, I liked how you made them fall in love so young!

LpF123 xx

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you enjoyed. It was a story much needed to be written. I loved it this way, and I really wouldn't make them any older. Thanks for the review.
Love,
Am. Ginny


 Report Review

Review #30, by lustylover Their First Dance

1st July 2010:
This was a great story and I really enjoyed reading it. Their little conversation was really cute. Good work :) Thanks for participating in my challenge! thanks so much for sharing this with me! If you get the chance, please check out my own stories here on HPFF! Please check the forum topic periodically to stay tuned for updates regarding the challenge!

LL

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. I have had it in my brain for the longest time, and i just now got around to writing it. If Luna/Draco had been available you would've got another fic though because this was not on my list to write. Glad I did though. Thanks for the challenge and comment.
Love,
Am. Ginny


 Report Review

Review #31, by confusedlover Their First Dance

28th June 2010:
very lovely.

this was an extremely cute one-shot. i love it when i read stories of characters before they arrive at Hogwarts so this was definitely nice. i don't find too many of them but when i do come across some that sound interesting, i can't pass them up. wonderful job on this. i really enjoyed smiling a bit!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm glad you enjoyed it. I actually debated on whether to make them in their 4th year instead of pre-hogwarts, but I had always thought of it this way. :) So glad you took time to read it. Thanks for the review again.
Love,
Am. Ginny


 Report Review

Review #32, by auror_snape Their First Dance

27th June 2010:
Will there be any more chapters? I'd love to see them in a few years, perhaps last year at school, or just after, when they're engaged/married.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it. I don't know. If I get enough requests I will put another one-shot up of them in a few years. I have stories in mind if I do. I just don't want to put more stories on my list to write. If I do get a lot of requests for a sequel though, I definitely will. Thanks for the review.
Love,
Am. Ginny


 Report Review

Review #33, by apAidan Their First Dance

26th June 2010:
Very cute. And sweet.

An interesting starting point, and yet self-contained.

Not to seem presumptuous, but it would make an interesting jumping off for a slightly AU first year story.

Regardless, very nicely done and am looking forward to reading more from you.

apAidan

Author's Response: Thanks. This will probably not ever be more than a one-shot. I actually stole the idea off of my idea for a novel. I always meant to write it as a one-shot, but I liked it better as a novel. So I sat myself down to write it for a novel. I always wanted to use the idea for hermione and harry though. So here it is. Maybe one day you will read the novel. Maybe not, but i'm glad you enjoyed this none the less. Thanks for the review.
Love,
Am. Ginny


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>