Reading Reviews for Through Her Eyes...
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #26, by mar-l The Surprise...

12th November 2007:
ohhh, i like it. so harry. he can be so slow some time, hahaha. i can wait when he cames to his sense.

Author's Response: thanx for the review... i really appreciate them. i might not mention it in the story but they really do keep me going, especially now that i live in the city. i have lost my main place of inspiration (country) so the chapters might come a bit later than i wish, but that is alright. thanx again.
with much love,
American Ginny


 Report Review

Review #27, by blkdmdcharl The Surprise...

12th November 2007:
I like the direction (a little short but that's just me- can't get enough). Keep up the good work and I'll keep reading.

Author's Response: thanx for the review and i'll try to make them longer, but i can't guarentee anything. thanx for the review again.
with much love,
American Ginny


 Report Review

Review #28, by harrysgirl88 The Surprise...

12th November 2007:
Please write soon. Really enjoyed that.

Author's Response: The next chapter will be up asap. Thanx for the review.
with much love,
American Ginny


 Report Review

Review #29, by HarryGinnyFan18 The Surprise...

11th November 2007:
UPDATE R.SP. 100-100! Jackie.

Author's Response: Thanx for the review. Next chapter will be up asap. thanx again
with much love,
American Ginny


 Report Review

Review #30, by none The Friend

9th November 2007:
it is really good, justwish the chapters were longer

Author's Response: Your wish is my command...that is for reviewing i promise the chapters are getting longer. the next one should be up soon. thanx again.
love
American Ginny


 Report Review

Review #31, by Mrs HJ Potter The Friend

28th October 2007:
Good chapter.lets see what Harry thinks.

Author's Response: Chapter 3 is up and in waiting so keep an eye on it... Thanx for the review,
with much love,
American Ginny


 Report Review

Review #32, by Darkpaw The Friend

27th October 2007:
Great work so far. I'm very interested in reading the next chapter. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: The next chapter is submitted and in waiting so keep your eyes open... Thanx for the review and i hope you like this chapter too!
with much love,
American Ginny


 Report Review

Review #33, by AriesGirl40 The Friend

27th October 2007:
very tragic 3 chapters. Love it. Have got me curious about what is going on in Harry's mind. Please continue. Not a bad start at all.
one thing. alot of "I" repitition. Look for more words with the same meaning. Thesaurus would be very handy for that. A Snitch to You!

Author's Response: The next chapter is in waiting so keep a hawks eye on it... Thanx for the review. i have tried to use "I" less but the is no word with the same meaning so it was hard, but i think i got it...Please tell me if i improved it. thanx
with much love,
American Ginny


 Report Review

Review #34, by Nastyman The Friend

27th October 2007:
Good story. But very small. Write More and dont worry if people dont reply. Awaiting next chapter.

Author's Response: The next chapter is being looked over it should be up in about 4 days if nothing goes wrong so keep an eagle eye open... Thanx for the review. i really appreciate it and took your advice. it is around 1500 words. thanx!
with much love,
American Ginny


 Report Review

Review #35, by harrysgirl88 The Friend

27th October 2007:
I liked it but it was really short. Please write more!

Author's Response: Next chapter is submitted and in waiting so keep on it... Thanx for the review. i hope you like the next chapter... i really appreciate this review and the next chapter is much longer. thanx
with much love,
American Ginny


 Report Review

Review #36, by Mrs HJ Potter The Memories

15th October 2007:
Keep going this is a good story the more you update the more reviews you'll get.as updates come out your story gets pushed back on the pages and is harder to find.

Author's Response: The next chapter is in waiting so keep an eye on it... thanx for the review. Thanx for the advice, i'll keep it in mind. thanx again.
love,
American Ginny


 Report Review

Review #37, by ginnyXharry The Memories

13th October 2007:
oh oh update uptade!!! please!!! i love it...

Author's Response: 4th chapter is in waiting... thanx for the review and keep reading. i don't know where it is going, but i have a good feeling about it. thanx once again.
Love,
American Ginny


 Report Review

Review #38, by Harrysgirl35 The Memories

13th October 2007:
Nice chapter!please update soon!10/10!I bet it's Harry knocking on Ginny's door!
~Shannon

Author's Response: Chapter 4 in waiting!!! *Newsflash* Chapter 4 in waiting!!! Thanx for the review. i hope you like the next chapter. :D Once again thanks.
Love,
American Ginny


 Report Review

Review #39, by .. The Memories

13th October 2007:
great

Author's Response: Thanx for the review chapter 4 is in waiting...please keep reading. thanx
Love ya,
American Ginny


 Report Review

Review #40, by crazygurl17 The Letter...

29th September 2007:
yay go ginny wright more a.s.a.p!

Author's Response: Chapter 4 is waiting should be up soon...thanx for the review and encouragement. thanx
love,
American Ginny


 Report Review

Review #41, by amy The Letter...

29th September 2007:
good start, hope can be continued.

Author's Response: Thanx for the review...keep reading there is a lot to come. Chapter 4 is in waiting. thanx.
love,
American Ginny

P.S.
It shall be continued till it is completed!


 Report Review

Review #42, by ginnyXharry The Letter...

29th September 2007:
nice beginning! I can't wait to see what will happen next... suggestion: ''Through her eyes'' I know it's not very good but I can't think of enything else. SORRY!!!

Author's Response: I love it! Thanx maybe you could help me name some of my chapters... I am not very good at names. Thanx for the review.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>