Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Finding the Future
  
94 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Dinthemidwest Hogwarts Express

28th May 2016:
Allegra needs a distraction, & I think she's got it!

Author's Response: I would say she has...

 Report Review

Review #27, by Dinthemidwest End of the holidays

28th May 2016:
Great fill in for those past events. Good chapter!

Author's Response: Thought I should explain at some point!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Dinthemidwest Christmas Night

28th May 2016:
That was so funny! Allegra was quite a brat... But cute! Good dialogue back & forth with the siblings & cousins!

Author's Response: I loved writing toddler Allegra. She was a brat but she did make me laugh. I think the relationships between Harry et al mirrors that of their parents which is so nice to write!!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Dinthemidwest Christmas part 1

28th May 2016:
Renee will be distracted -in a good way!-by this bunch! Good chapter!

Author's Response: I think they'll look after her!!!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Dinthemidwest First day

28th May 2016:
Good dialogue-looks like the new kid has been assigned to the right person! Allegra will get to grow up...

Author's Response: My lips are sealed... ;)

 Report Review

Review #31, by Dinthemidwest Arrivals

28th May 2016:
Always enjoy your characters'' dialogue!

Author's Response: Thank you so much xxx

 Report Review

Review #32, by rawbry Reactions

13th May 2016:
Can't wait until you update! Hope there are more family moments to come! Your story is wonderful and very fun to read. It always lightens my day and I can't wait to read more!update soon xoxoxoxo

Author's Response: Awww bless you, thank you x

 Report Review

Review #33, by Renandted4ev Reactions

5th April 2016:
Yay! So excited you updated! Keep em coming:)

Author's Response: I will try :D when I know what's going to happen next...

 Report Review

Review #34, by sourgrapesnape Christmas

14th March 2016:
Literally cannot wait for the next chapter! I hope it's a good one:) please update soon and get Emily and Al together that would be a great! i think Al should talk to Emily about relationships and baby names, just because she can no longer safely do that with Francesca. I would also love more full-family togetherness, because I love the drama! Thanks and update quickly xoxo

Author's Response: Well there's a thought... hm that could well work!!

I do enjoy writing all of them together, it's just a matter of having the time and brain power to sit and write it!!

Thank you so much xx


 Report Review

Review #35, by honnah Christmas

4th March 2016:
Can't wait for the next chapter! when is it coming? I'm a really impatient person;) anyway can't wait and thanks for your writing!

Author's Response: Oh bless you. Thank you for saying! I'm so pleased you're enjoying! xxx

 Report Review

Review #36, by aubrey Christmas

28th February 2016:
AH YEAH! Thank you for updating!!! Now I definitely understand what you meant when you said you had something in mind for Renee... I have to admit I didn't necessarily see it coming but I wasn't at all surprised for some reason. Thank you for updating, can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: I've been thinking about setting her up with Teddy for a while, and christmas seemed a good opportunity!
Thanks again for reviewing xxx


 Report Review

Review #37, by dragontamer23 Tears

25th January 2016:
Just a quick question: do you have any idea of when you're going to update again? Don't mean to be rude or anything but I always forget to check and I need to put remjnders in my phone to help me remember haha;)anyway I was also wondering what's going to be happening throughout the rest of the story just because I'm a nosy girl;)

Author's Response: I have a vague idea what's happening next... I will write it when I can, I've got a lot going on at the moment. I'm pleased you're enjoying it thoughxxx

 Report Review

Review #38, by AUBS Tears

24th January 2016:
Definitely worth the wait, although I'm a little sad that Ren and Os broke up:( other than that though, thank you and great job! Thank you for trying even if it is just for little me;) I appreciate the fact that you're willing to do that for me! I love this story and couldn't bear it if you abandoned it or it never got finished!:(just remember I'll always come back no matter how long it's been since you've updated just to check again;)

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much!! That's so lovely of you to say. And it makes me so happy that you like it so much. I won't abandon the story, it will get to a natural ending eventually. As for Ren, I have a plan for her which may be better than she's had already...


Thank you so much again x


 Report Review

Review #39, by AUBS Tears

1st January 2016:
YAY YOU UPDATED!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!Keep 'em coming:)

Author's Response: I did, finally. Hopefully it was worth the wait!!

I shall try...


 Report Review

Review #40, by A Family History

12th December 2015:
Please update! I miss coming back to an updated story!! Thanks for the great read:)

Author's Response: I'm so sorry I haven't updated- my life has been a bit mad of late but I've sat down to try and write something now. I'm so pleased you've enjoyed it so far!! Thank you xxx

 Report Review

Review #41, by Aubrey Family History

6th November 2015:
Please update, im begging!

Author's Response: I will try :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by AUBS Family History

5th November 2015:
Pleases update more! I'm excited for what's to come!

Author's Response: I promise I will when I know what's going to happen :p

 Report Review

Review #43, by AUBS Moving Out

3rd October 2015:
PLEASE UPDATE! I've been waiting so long for this story to be updated!! Please hurry

Author's Response: I'm sorry- I have an idea- I'm just waiting for it to come to something! Hopefully soon xxx

 Report Review

Review #44, by Kudesh Reception

4th June 2015:
Why are you such an amazing writer!!! I've read every story you have and its still not enough! Can you please write a book! I swear you would be a hit! Can't wait for the updates. And again you are amazing!

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you!! I'm actually blushing! I would attempt a book if I came up with an idea but until then I'll do my best to keep going here! Thank you so much again x

 Report Review

Review #45, by MalfoyMannor Breakfast

3rd June 2015:
I visualized of how this would have played out from reading the chapter and it would have been hilarious with Sirius being the Drama Queen he is :)

poor Dan though dealing with crazy super protective Sirius Black :p

Author's Response: He is such a drama queen isn't he? hahahha. I do feel sorry for Dan!!! Luckily Sirius has Terese to reign him in!

 Report Review

Review #46, by MalfoyMannor Reception

3rd June 2015:
I was like aww next chapter now and then I looked at the chapters and this was the latest one :(

I love the story :)

Allegra and Dan are so cute :)

Author's Response: I'm struggling a little bit with this but when I get an idea I'll update :)

I'm glad you're enjoying- and I like Allegra and Dan

Thanks xx


 Report Review

Review #47, by Caitlin Reception

1st June 2015:
Love it. Please update again soon. Xx

Author's Response: :D Thank you. I will when I get a plan... lol

 Report Review

Review #48, by Hans Communication

29th April 2015:
Boo Dean Thomas. Boo!! And no, I don't mean Boo-urns. These are genuine boos thank you very much. Poor Cesca. At least she has her family around her for support though. 10/10 for another brilliant chapter xxx

Author's Response: I know! Mean Dean. And I liked the idea of Sirius wanting to look after her!! Thanks again :) x

 Report Review

Review #49, by verbal87 Secrets and Lies

18th February 2015:
Uuugh, trust Victoire eh? At least Teddy realised the truth of the matter and backed Allegra up.Well done that man. Really enjoyed it asusual hun, top work. 10/10 xxx

Author's Response: The truth is finally out, eh? Thanks hun x

 Report Review

Review #50, by verbal87 Sibling Disagreements

18th February 2015:
Nothing like the hypocrisy of an older brother is there? Haha. I wonder exactly how much Sirius will freak out when he finds out; Teresa obviously knows that something happened.Hopefully Allegra and Steven can move past their disagreement soon.Great as always, 10/10

Author's Response: Oh, there SO isn't!! haha. I think Sirius will probably have a heart attack, bless him!! I think Terese is pretty astute when it comes to her kids so you may be right. Thanks again :) x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>