Reading Reviews for Finding the Future
  
91 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Dinthemidwest Christmas part 1

28th May 2016:
Renee will be distracted -in a good way!-by this bunch! Good chapter!

Author's Response: I think they'll look after her!!!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Dinthemidwest First day

28th May 2016:
Good dialogue-looks like the new kid has been assigned to the right person! Allegra will get to grow up...

Author's Response: My lips are sealed... ;)

 Report Review

Review #28, by Dinthemidwest Arrivals

28th May 2016:
Always enjoy your characters'' dialogue!

Author's Response: Thank you so much xxx

 Report Review

Review #29, by rawbry Reactions

13th May 2016:
Can't wait until you update! Hope there are more family moments to come! Your story is wonderful and very fun to read. It always lightens my day and I can't wait to read more!update soon xoxoxoxo

Author's Response: Awww bless you, thank you x

 Report Review

Review #30, by Renandted4ev Reactions

5th April 2016:
Yay! So excited you updated! Keep em coming:)

Author's Response: I will try :D when I know what's going to happen next...

 Report Review

Review #31, by sourgrapesnape Christmas

14th March 2016:
Literally cannot wait for the next chapter! I hope it's a good one:) please update soon and get Emily and Al together that would be a great! i think Al should talk to Emily about relationships and baby names, just because she can no longer safely do that with Francesca. I would also love more full-family togetherness, because I love the drama! Thanks and update quickly xoxo

Author's Response: Well there's a thought... hm that could well work!!

I do enjoy writing all of them together, it's just a matter of having the time and brain power to sit and write it!!

Thank you so much xx


 Report Review

Review #32, by honnah Christmas

4th March 2016:
Can't wait for the next chapter! when is it coming? I'm a really impatient person;) anyway can't wait and thanks for your writing!

Author's Response: Oh bless you. Thank you for saying! I'm so pleased you're enjoying! xxx

 Report Review

Review #33, by aubrey Christmas

28th February 2016:
AH YEAH! Thank you for updating!!! Now I definitely understand what you meant when you said you had something in mind for Renee... I have to admit I didn't necessarily see it coming but I wasn't at all surprised for some reason. Thank you for updating, can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: I've been thinking about setting her up with Teddy for a while, and christmas seemed a good opportunity!
Thanks again for reviewing xxx


 Report Review

Review #34, by dragontamer23 Tears

25th January 2016:
Just a quick question: do you have any idea of when you're going to update again? Don't mean to be rude or anything but I always forget to check and I need to put remjnders in my phone to help me remember haha;)anyway I was also wondering what's going to be happening throughout the rest of the story just because I'm a nosy girl;)

Author's Response: I have a vague idea what's happening next... I will write it when I can, I've got a lot going on at the moment. I'm pleased you're enjoying it thoughxxx

 Report Review

Review #35, by AUBS Tears

24th January 2016:
Definitely worth the wait, although I'm a little sad that Ren and Os broke up:( other than that though, thank you and great job! Thank you for trying even if it is just for little me;) I appreciate the fact that you're willing to do that for me! I love this story and couldn't bear it if you abandoned it or it never got finished!:(just remember I'll always come back no matter how long it's been since you've updated just to check again;)

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much!! That's so lovely of you to say. And it makes me so happy that you like it so much. I won't abandon the story, it will get to a natural ending eventually. As for Ren, I have a plan for her which may be better than she's had already...


Thank you so much again x


 Report Review

Review #36, by AUBS Tears

1st January 2016:
YAY YOU UPDATED!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!Keep 'em coming:)

Author's Response: I did, finally. Hopefully it was worth the wait!!

I shall try...


 Report Review

Review #37, by A Family History

12th December 2015:
Please update! I miss coming back to an updated story!! Thanks for the great read:)

Author's Response: I'm so sorry I haven't updated- my life has been a bit mad of late but I've sat down to try and write something now. I'm so pleased you've enjoyed it so far!! Thank you xxx

 Report Review

Review #38, by Aubrey Family History

6th November 2015:
Please update, im begging!

Author's Response: I will try :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by AUBS Family History

5th November 2015:
Pleases update more! I'm excited for what's to come!

Author's Response: I promise I will when I know what's going to happen :p

 Report Review

Review #40, by AUBS Moving Out

3rd October 2015:
PLEASE UPDATE! I've been waiting so long for this story to be updated!! Please hurry

Author's Response: I'm sorry- I have an idea- I'm just waiting for it to come to something! Hopefully soon xxx

 Report Review

Review #41, by Kudesh Reception

4th June 2015:
Why are you such an amazing writer!!! I've read every story you have and its still not enough! Can you please write a book! I swear you would be a hit! Can't wait for the updates. And again you are amazing!

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you!! I'm actually blushing! I would attempt a book if I came up with an idea but until then I'll do my best to keep going here! Thank you so much again x

 Report Review

Review #42, by MalfoyMannor Breakfast

3rd June 2015:
I visualized of how this would have played out from reading the chapter and it would have been hilarious with Sirius being the Drama Queen he is :)

poor Dan though dealing with crazy super protective Sirius Black :p

Author's Response: He is such a drama queen isn't he? hahahha. I do feel sorry for Dan!!! Luckily Sirius has Terese to reign him in!

 Report Review

Review #43, by MalfoyMannor Reception

3rd June 2015:
I was like aww next chapter now and then I looked at the chapters and this was the latest one :(

I love the story :)

Allegra and Dan are so cute :)

Author's Response: I'm struggling a little bit with this but when I get an idea I'll update :)

I'm glad you're enjoying- and I like Allegra and Dan

Thanks xx


 Report Review

Review #44, by Caitlin Reception

1st June 2015:
Love it. Please update again soon. Xx

Author's Response: :D Thank you. I will when I get a plan... lol

 Report Review

Review #45, by Hans Communication

29th April 2015:
Boo Dean Thomas. Boo!! And no, I don't mean Boo-urns. These are genuine boos thank you very much. Poor Cesca. At least she has her family around her for support though. 10/10 for another brilliant chapter xxx

Author's Response: I know! Mean Dean. And I liked the idea of Sirius wanting to look after her!! Thanks again :) x

 Report Review

Review #46, by verbal87 Secrets and Lies

18th February 2015:
Uuugh, trust Victoire eh? At least Teddy realised the truth of the matter and backed Allegra up.Well done that man. Really enjoyed it asusual hun, top work. 10/10 xxx

Author's Response: The truth is finally out, eh? Thanks hun x

 Report Review

Review #47, by verbal87 Sibling Disagreements

18th February 2015:
Nothing like the hypocrisy of an older brother is there? Haha. I wonder exactly how much Sirius will freak out when he finds out; Teresa obviously knows that something happened.Hopefully Allegra and Steven can move past their disagreement soon.Great as always, 10/10

Author's Response: Oh, there SO isn't!! haha. I think Sirius will probably have a heart attack, bless him!! I think Terese is pretty astute when it comes to her kids so you may be right. Thanks again :) x

 Report Review

Review #48, by verbal87 Worry

18th February 2015:
Booo the Ministry. Bo. Let's hope they don't find out although I get an inkling that may eventually happen.Very well written as always. I'm intrigued to find out what happens next!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Bo indeed... Admittedly,I'm quite intrigued myself haha. Thank you x

 Report Review

Review #49, by Midnight spark News

19th August 2014:
When was the last time you updated? let me see... 2012, was it? I squealed when I saw your post over at the forums in the Off topic forum and I rushed in here to read this! I've forgotten how much I love this story!

Author's Response: I know, I've been rubbish at updating!! I have had a crazy few yrs and illness in the last in my defense!! I'm so glad you're still enjoying it though!



 Report Review

Review #50, by Thaine-sira Dinner Date

11th April 2014:
I was woundering why lily and james didn't stay in hiding?? bc I don't think voldemort would just give up trying to kill them bc he believes that Harry will be the one to kill him.

Author's Response: In all honesty, I never properly worked that out; I started my original AU for a challenge and it ended up going in a different direction. Very remiss of me, but I got caught up in it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>