367 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Phoenix_Rayne Quidditch Tryouts

15th September 2011:
DO YOU HAVE A ROCKET SHIP POTTER?!
WOOP WOOP for Jack Moran!!
!)?!)

 Report Review

Review #27, by Phoenix_Rayne Attack of the Deja Vu

15th September 2011:
I want someone to call it Pigfarts. Oh there's an idea! Maybe I'll quote A Very Potter Musical for every review. XD You should look it up on youtube. It's wonderful. Best thing ever. You would appreciate it.
!)?!)

 Report Review

Review #28, by Phoenix_Rayne It Can Always Get Worse

15th September 2011:
Sirius. The Womanizer. Black.
UGH!
!)?!)

 Report Review

Review #29, by Phoenix_Rayne The Return of Arabella Haze

15th September 2011:
I hate people who gossip.
!)?!)

 Report Review

Review #30, by Phoenix_Rayne The Strange and Familiar Hogwarts Express

15th September 2011:
Ohhh geeezzz.
!)?!)

 Report Review

Review #31, by Phoenix_Rayne Time's Up

14th September 2011:
Adds to favorites.
!)?!)

 Report Review

Review #32, by Phoenix_Rayne The First Step

14th September 2011:
AND THE SUSPENSE RISES!!
!)?!)

 Report Review

Review #33, by Phoenix_Rayne Arguments

14th September 2011:
AHHH! I repeat: AHHH. *The music continues*
Go to school! But I can't! Go to school! But I can't! Can! Can't! Can! Can't! Can! Can't! Can't! Can! HA! DAMNIT.
!)?!)

 Report Review

Review #34, by Phoenix_Rayne The Letter

14th September 2011:
:O *singing* What will she do? Well, she has to say YEESSS!! Whhyyy?? Because if she dooessn't, there will be no PLOOTTT!!
!)?!)

 Report Review

Review #35, by Phoenix_Rayne Shock

14th September 2011:
Bond. James Bond. XDDD That's amazing.
!)?!)

 Report Review

Review #36, by Phoenix_Rayne The Gifts That Keep On Giving

14th September 2011:
The stuff from Sirius. How will it turn out, I ask? Well, my dear friend, the suspense will, however seemingly impossible it may appear, RISE!
!)?!)

 Report Review

Review #37, by Phoenix_Rayne Birthdays

14th September 2011:
So close!! I love it!
!)?!)

 Report Review

Review #38, by Lindsey Vines

17th July 2011:
Yay! This chapter was awesome and I love your story! Effie's really bugging me, though. Airy's right, it's not her decision. Anyway, I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Going Crazy Vines

9th July 2011:
Ever since the chapter from Cause and Effect, I've been waiting for the moment she tells Sirius (or the moment he finds out). I'm going NUTS here!

Oh, and since I'm no longer a ghost reader, I'll have to go back and comment all the chapters of Cause and Effect that I never did before. Many hearts.

 Report Review

Review #40, by connor Vines

29th June 2011:
PLEASE finish the story!!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Ingwea Vines

12th April 2011:
Hey,
I loved cause and effect, and this story, too.. please, please don't abandon!!! (?)

 Report Review

Review #42, by me Vines

9th April 2011:
pls. don't abandon!!!
wonderful story, and I love the plot, and everything!!!

pls, pls. don't abandon! :))

 Report Review

Review #43, by Anonymmus Vines

19th January 2011:
Loved it!!! :)
PLEASE don't abandon it!
I can't wait to finish the story.. And you haven't updated REALLY long! :'(
pls, pls continue!

 Report Review

Review #44, by katymates The First Step

23rd December 2010:
please update! i love this story so much!
you are not abandoning right?

Author's Response: No. I'm way too stubborn for that!

 Report Review

Review #45, by SiriusBookworm Vines

8th December 2010:
love it :)...please finish it i can't wait to find out what happens!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Rachel Vines

8th December 2010:
Oh my god! its been ages since I looked for this story!
You only added one chapter, but I still had to re read it all!
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE SOON!! I need to know what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #47, by ganiyat Birthdays

3rd December 2010:
i havnt read dis fanfic bt i no a fanfic u rote dat waz veri interestin so am goin 2 read it

 Report Review

Review #48, by Hope's Mom Vines

15th November 2010:
I have just come across this story (and it's predecessor). I have had a fun afternoon reading them both. I notice that it has been a while since you have updated this one - please don't abandon it!

 Report Review

Review #49, by ESL Vines

8th November 2010:
Great Story!!!
Eep please update asap.
Eagerly awaiting the next chapter!
xxx

 Report Review

Review #50, by Sonny Vines

24th October 2010:
Hey, I really lurve your story!
I want to know what happens next!
So, can you PLEASE update soon.
Else I'll go crazy!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>