456 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Me The Complicated Decision of Mirabelle Rose

15th July 2013:
NO! You just can't do this! Please update, you've left this story for MONTHS! It's such a good story, and you've left it at a cliffhanger. Please just finish it, at least some more chapters.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Tapi The Complicated Decision of Mirabelle Rose

30th May 2013:
Please please please update! The story is incredible, one of the best I've ever read. JK would be proud!

 Report Review

Review #28, by jmethelin The Complicated Decision of Mirabelle Rose

7th May 2013:
This is quite possibly the best piece of fanfiction I have ever read. I stumbled across your work by chance and have fallen in love with this story.

I love Mira's character. She is trying her best to survive in a world that doesn't seem to offer her very many viable options. I can't wait to see what happens next. Will she be caught? Will she join The Order and end up being sent back to her family as a spy? I wish she could have a happy ending with Sirius, but since there is a good chance she will have a more tragic end it does make their relationship seem that much more intriguing.

Thank you for writing and sharing this incredible story.

I will keep my eye on this story and will be eagerly awaiting your next update.

- Jme

 Report Review

Review #29, by Lexi The Complicated Decision of Mirabelle Rose

5th May 2013:
On Merlin's blessed purple bloomers, UPDATE! Is she going to go to Andy's or Potter's or just what on earth is going to happen?!?!? And that last line- oh my god, it's just like...wow. My vocab just escapes me. It resorted me to squealing 'UPDATE ASAP BECAUSE I'M DYING OVER HERE!' at the top of my voice. Congrats- your awesome and cliffhangery story has left a Ravenclaw mind-blown. Hopefully the next chapter can do just the same! (hint)

 Report Review

Review #30, by KB The Complicated Decision of Mirabelle Rose

16th April 2013:
Update Please! You can't leave at like the best cliffhanger ever!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Izz The Complicated Decision of Mirabelle Rose

28th March 2013:
Really good! I'm obsessed! When are you uploading the next chapter?! I can't wait!

 Report Review

Review #32, by a person The Complicated Decision of Mirabelle Rose

27th February 2013:
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE. Siriusly this is the best fanfiction ever and if you dont update soon i think i will cry xox

 Report Review

Review #33, by Avis123 The Complicated Decision of Mirabelle Rose

23rd February 2013:
Oh My God. That was bloody amazing. Please write more soon!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Paige_Black Hogsmeade

19th February 2013:
OH MY ROWLING -- #1 RULE HOGWARTS BOYS: DON'T TAKE HER TO MADAME PUDDYFOOTS - NO MATTER WHAT YOU DO, DON'T TAKE HER TO MADAME PUDDYFOOTS. GOD, RABASTAN.

 Report Review

Review #35, by Paige_Black Avoiding Boys and Bludgers

19th February 2013:
AH FINALLLY . . . . OH MY ROWLING! AHAHAHAH MY FAVOURITE PART WAS WHEN SHE WAS LIKE "I TURNED AND STARTED TO STRUT AWAY"

 Report Review

Review #36, by Shadowhunter The Complicated Decision of Mirabelle Rose

19th February 2013:
Please do not stop writing!! I love every one of your stories -- The Complicated Love Life of Mirabelle Rose, Knowledge and Experience, Swept Under, Coming Back a Swan.the whole lot of them. You truly have a gift, and I really hope you aren't discouraged and have decided to discontinue your stories.
Best of luck, and happy writing!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Kat The Complicated Decision of Mirabelle Rose

17th February 2013:
Please Ginny Red! You cannot end a story this good before the climax! Please continue!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Ginnywhetherby The Complicated Decision of Mirabelle Rose

5th February 2013:
You can't stop here! I've been waiting for Mira to run away from home for the last five chapters! I want to see where she goes and what Sirius' reaction is! Please please please don't stop

 Report Review

Review #39, by Kat The Complicated Decision of Mirabelle Rose

27th January 2013:
I would so love it if you'd update this, it would mean a lot.

 Report Review

Review #40, by J The Complicated Decision of Mirabelle Rose

23rd January 2013:
Okay, it's rather late now that I'm writing this but can you please, please, please, please update soon? You haven't updated for weeks and this isn't exactly a kind place to leave me.

 Report Review

Review #41, by HP The Complicated Decision of Mirabelle Rose

23rd January 2013:
great story. please continue it. you've left it at a very interesting place. my head is ready fit to burst :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by Kat The Complicated Decision of Mirabelle Rose

21st January 2013:
Please update this! Please ! Please!

 Report Review

Review #43, by blackmagic5 The Complicated Decision of Mirabelle Rose

8th January 2013:
This is a really good story! I can't wait to read the next chapter! I love Mira/Sirius and really, reaaaly want to know what's going to happen. Please continue writing it, on behalf of everyone!

 Report Review

Review #44, by ponytail1717 The Complicated Decision of Mirabelle Rose

30th December 2012:
YAYYY!!! she left! Please update soon! the suspense is killing! amazing author you are Red

 Report Review

Review #45, by J The Complicated Decision of Mirabelle Rose

27th December 2012:
This story is so good. You never get the blood traitor inside story from anyone other than Sirius and that's only his brief rantings at his family. I love Mirabelle's character and the believibility of her actions and emotions. I don't know how quickly you update because I've just started reading this story today but I hope it's reasonably quick . :)

Also I think you are a very good writer and you hardly ever make spelling mistakes. Do you how hard to come by that is from writers on this site? I love them all anyway of course :)

Anyway keep up with this story and update again soon. I might go read some of your other stories in the meantime.

 Report Review

Review #46, by J Life is Complicated

27th December 2012:
Great! Great idea for a story!

 Report Review

Review #47, by Hoppsan sa... The Complicated Decision of Mirabelle Rose

26th December 2012:
OMG, that was so good, i'm seechlees, that was an a amazing chapter, please update soon. I wanna know how i goes! ;)

 Report Review

Review #48, by Moodymu The Complicated Decision of Mirabelle Rose

20th December 2012:
I love this story so much! every few months i remember it and come and check if theres a new chapter! Makes me so happy when there is but the cliffhangers at the end are killers, please update soon :D you are such a gifted writer!

 Report Review

Review #49, by SmileyChabbit The Complicated Decision of Mirabelle Rose

16th December 2012:
o.o, what a cliffhager...where's she gonna go now.

 Report Review

Review #50, by Funinthesun! The Complicated Decision of Mirabelle Rose

25th November 2012:
In the History of Fanfiction This has been the best story ever! Update and I will cry tears of joy :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>