447 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Paige_Black Avoiding Boys and Bludgers

19th February 2013:
AH FINALLLY . . . . OH MY ROWLING! AHAHAHAH MY FAVOURITE PART WAS WHEN SHE WAS LIKE "I TURNED AND STARTED TO STRUT AWAY"

 Report Review

Review #27, by Shadowhunter The Complicated Decision of Mirabelle Rose

19th February 2013:
Please do not stop writing!! I love every one of your stories -- The Complicated Love Life of Mirabelle Rose, Knowledge and Experience, Swept Under, Coming Back a Swan.the whole lot of them. You truly have a gift, and I really hope you aren't discouraged and have decided to discontinue your stories.
Best of luck, and happy writing!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Kat The Complicated Decision of Mirabelle Rose

17th February 2013:
Please Ginny Red! You cannot end a story this good before the climax! Please continue!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Ginnywhetherby The Complicated Decision of Mirabelle Rose

5th February 2013:
You can't stop here! I've been waiting for Mira to run away from home for the last five chapters! I want to see where she goes and what Sirius' reaction is! Please please please don't stop

 Report Review

Review #30, by Kat The Complicated Decision of Mirabelle Rose

27th January 2013:
I would so love it if you'd update this, it would mean a lot.

 Report Review

Review #31, by J The Complicated Decision of Mirabelle Rose

23rd January 2013:
Okay, it's rather late now that I'm writing this but can you please, please, please, please update soon? You haven't updated for weeks and this isn't exactly a kind place to leave me.

 Report Review

Review #32, by HP The Complicated Decision of Mirabelle Rose

23rd January 2013:
great story. please continue it. you've left it at a very interesting place. my head is ready fit to burst :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by Kat The Complicated Decision of Mirabelle Rose

21st January 2013:
Please update this! Please ! Please!

 Report Review

Review #34, by blackmagic5 The Complicated Decision of Mirabelle Rose

8th January 2013:
This is a really good story! I can't wait to read the next chapter! I love Mira/Sirius and really, reaaaly want to know what's going to happen. Please continue writing it, on behalf of everyone!

 Report Review

Review #35, by ponytail1717 The Complicated Decision of Mirabelle Rose

30th December 2012:
YAYYY!!! she left! Please update soon! the suspense is killing! amazing author you are Red

 Report Review

Review #36, by J The Complicated Decision of Mirabelle Rose

27th December 2012:
This story is so good. You never get the blood traitor inside story from anyone other than Sirius and that's only his brief rantings at his family. I love Mirabelle's character and the believibility of her actions and emotions. I don't know how quickly you update because I've just started reading this story today but I hope it's reasonably quick . :)

Also I think you are a very good writer and you hardly ever make spelling mistakes. Do you how hard to come by that is from writers on this site? I love them all anyway of course :)

Anyway keep up with this story and update again soon. I might go read some of your other stories in the meantime.

 Report Review

Review #37, by J Life is Complicated

27th December 2012:
Great! Great idea for a story!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Hoppsan sa... The Complicated Decision of Mirabelle Rose

26th December 2012:
OMG, that was so good, i'm seechlees, that was an a amazing chapter, please update soon. I wanna know how i goes! ;)

 Report Review

Review #39, by Moodymu The Complicated Decision of Mirabelle Rose

20th December 2012:
I love this story so much! every few months i remember it and come and check if theres a new chapter! Makes me so happy when there is but the cliffhangers at the end are killers, please update soon :D you are such a gifted writer!

 Report Review

Review #40, by SmileyChabbit The Complicated Decision of Mirabelle Rose

16th December 2012:
o.o, what a cliffhager...where's she gonna go now.

 Report Review

Review #41, by Funinthesun! The Complicated Decision of Mirabelle Rose

25th November 2012:
In the History of Fanfiction This has been the best story ever! Update and I will cry tears of joy :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by Funinthesun! The Complicated Decision of Mirabelle Rose

25th November 2012:
In the History of Fanfiction This has been the best story ever! Update and I will cry tears of joy :)

 Report Review

Review #43, by HarryPotter The Complicated Decision of Mirabelle Rose

25th November 2012:
Plz update! I am dying to know what happens!

 Report Review

Review #44, by LUVTHISSTORY! The Complicated Decision of Mirabelle Rose

21st November 2012:
Please update this! 10 out of 10 every time!

 Report Review

Review #45, by J The Complicated Decision of Mirabelle Rose

19th November 2012:
WHAT AM I MEANT TO DO NOW I NEED TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS! IVE NOW REMEMBERED WHY I NEVER READ INCOMPLETE STORIES

 Report Review

Review #46, by x The Complicated Decision of Mirabelle Rose

19th November 2012:
this is probably the best fanfiction from the marauders era that ive read! please update soon i need more! i need to know what will happen to her!

 Report Review

Review #47, by Bethan The Complicated Decision of Mirabelle Rose

3rd November 2012:
Adore this story.. I hope you do continue with it at some point, but if you don't I've enjoyed reading it so much! A different take on Sirius/OC, your character was very interesting and I would love to see what happens between her & Sirius now that she's left her family.

 Report Review

Review #48, by Awsomonium The Complicated Decision of Mirabelle Rose

30th October 2012:
Holy Crap! Holy Crap! Holy Crap!

This is why i don't like reading WIP stories, you always have to wait for the next chapter, which is hard when they're this awesome.

 Report Review

Review #49, by CatyGoldenWitch The Complicated Decision of Mirabelle Rose

12th October 2012:
WHAT WILL HAPPEN NEXT??? WHERE SHE WILL GO?? please dont leave me hanging, i want to read soon the next chap! I'm so relieved that Mira managed to hide her shock and fool everyone and making them that she's only a bit tired so she could run away. GO MIRA!!! GO!!

 Report Review

Review #50, by mthaler The Complicated Decision of Mirabelle Rose

12th October 2012:
This is REALLY good. PLEASE, keep writing. Thanks.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>