Reading Reviews for The Unexpected Baby
  
138 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Cathy20 How Not To Keep A Secret

20th October 2013:
Scorpius is being nice, at least. He may not have been a part of the kid's creation but he's showing some respect towards Rose at least...

 Report Review

Review #27, by CantpickwhichWeasleytoravish How Not To Keep A Secret

19th October 2013:
WELL MAYBE SCORP JUST WANTS TO LOVE YOU? HUH? IS IT SO HARD TO FATHOM HIM HAVING A HEART? REMEMBER IT WAS MOLDY VOLDY WHO WAS INCAPABLE OF LOVE NOT DRACO OR HIS SON!!! THEY JUST NEED TO SCOODLY-POOP (John Green style) AND MAKE UP AND GET MARRIED GOSH DANG IT! Btw loving the story!

 Report Review

Review #28, by xMsFiggx How Not To Keep A Secret

19th October 2013:
This is a really interesting idea for a story. On the one hand, I feel completely terrible for Scorpius, because it's really not fair for him to have to change his life when he didn't do anything or expect to have a child at all. It's nice though that he's not being completely awful about it. And poor Rose is just under all kinds of pressure isn't she? Really different kind of idea. You've got me interested, please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Calendula How Not To Keep A Secret

17th October 2013:
Great story! Looking forward to the next update!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Cathy20 When You Realize You're In Things Alone

13th October 2013:
Wow...that was intense! I can't even begin to imagine how Scorpius feels right now...he has no reason to actually believe Rose and he won't know she's telling the truth until the baby's born! And I agree with Rose on this but I've got some major sympathy for Scorpius since he didn't do anything to cause this! Gah!
P.S. Thanks for the reply on my last review. I'm glad you'll be updating in one place from now on! :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by looneylizzie When You Realize You're In Things Alone

11th October 2013:
I have to say, this is one of the most original teen pregnancy stories I've ever read. I mean, seriously, pregnant via spell? Ooohwee! That's a doozy!

Don't worry, a good kind of doozy. ;)

Anyway, man, I feel bad for Rose. I mean she's sort of getting quite a bit of judgement because of how she got pregnant in the first place, and then Scorpius is being a jerk about the whole thing (although, admittedly, I understand why, but that doesn't mean he can't be nice...er). She shouldn't even bother with him. I mean, if he decides to care, then he'll come to her. Rosie can do so much better! And I don't doubt her ability to do the single mom thing. One day Scorpius'll get it.

Writing more is good for me, because writing more means more updates, which means that I can do a mini freak out when my feeder tells me there's a new chapter up. I like mini freak outs, because I get to read this amazing work, in its entirety, over and over again. Therefore, you should write more. :D

You're AWESOME!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Cathy20 How To Feel Ridiculous In One Easy Step

7th October 2013:
Okay, have you written any more of this? I got into this fic around july and frantically searched the internet for more chapters and you have it on multiple websites. Could you please limit your updates to one website? I love this story but if you keep making it so hard to find and piece together I might as well give up on it! Sorry for the flame (if what I just said can be considered a flame) here's an apology cookie ->(::)

Author's Response: Well, this is the only place I'm updating it on currently so new chapters are only going to be posted here for the time being. There's actually one waiting to be validated right now.

 Report Review

Review #33, by Lovegood How To Feel Ridiculous In One Easy Step

26th September 2013:
Loved this chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by Ice Tick, Tock, Boom

29th June 2013:
Write more please! :-) !

 Report Review

Review #35, by griffindorechicky101 Tick, Tock, Boom

9th January 2012:
im am in love with this! please please pleasae update soon!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Crescent Moon  Tick, Tock, Boom

24th September 2011:
You can't leave it there!! I want to know what happens next!!
Please update as soon as you can!!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Azzy Tick, Tock, Boom

14th August 2011:
DAMNNN I COULDNT BE IN MORE LOVE!! MORE PLEASE.. :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by Bex Tick, Tock, Boom

30th July 2011:
Haha I love it!! I can't wait for more!!

 Report Review

Review #39, by roseweasley_03 Tick, Tock, Boom

4th July 2011:
This story is amazing! Please keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #40, by MaggieJezebelWeasley Tick, Tock, Boom

1st June 2011:
*GASP!* I really wanted to see more peoples' reactions!!! xD I can't wait for the next chapter!!! =] (great idea...pregnant, but not because of 'sex'...I like that Rose is still 'innocent' in a way)

 Report Review

Review #41, by Lynn Tick, Tock, Boom

30th May 2011:
I love your story this chapter was wonderful please post the next one soon.

 Report Review

Review #42, by RupertsPheonix Tick, Tock, Boom

3rd May 2011:
Great cliffhanger! :) I can't wait to see the rest of the reactions and the conversation to follow!

--Kate/RP

 Report Review

Review #43, by navajogirls Tick, Tock, Boom

22nd April 2011:
I'm going with Ginny.
btw. this is so well writen! Lookin forward to what you have planned out:)

 Report Review

Review #44, by RomanticJC Tick, Tock, Boom

22nd April 2011:
Please. Update. Soon!

 Report Review

Review #45, by ginny_butterfly Revelations For One

22nd April 2011:
first of all, 100th review! woop! second, great story :) i cant wait to read the next chapter. which i will read now.

 Report Review

Review #46, by sdg2932 Tick, Tock, Boom

17th April 2011:
Great twist on the pregnancy story. I love the way Rose told her parents. "I'm pregnant, Scorpius Malfoy is the father". No explaintion what so ever! Poor Ron is going to choke to death. I can't wait until the next chapter. Please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #47, by Michelle Tick, Tock, Boom

16th April 2011:
WHAT!!! NO EXPLAINING HOW SHE GOT PREGNANT WITH MALFOYS KID!!!???!!! she should have been smart and told her about the spell and how she read it wrong. etc. etc.! there not gonna listen to the HOW if they find out shes pregnant first! : /

 Report Review

Review #48, by prongsie4ever Tick, Tock, Boom

16th April 2011:
oh my gosh, i am so stoked to read what happens next :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by Hermionniny9 Tick, Tock, Boom

16th April 2011:
ha lo, yeah that was what i was expecting from Ron. i suppose that it is a reasonable reaction. :D

 Report Review

Review #50, by Hermionniny9 Breakfast Before The Storm

16th April 2011:
i like this chapter, will be reading on :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>