Reading Reviews for Brave New World
  
412 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Saffron Expelled

5th July 2011:
being rewarded for not getting prefect and head boy/girl... i wish my dad was like that and my godparents i havent seen for what 4-7 years. fudge does need a well placed punch! brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Saffron Dirty Game

5th July 2011:
fudge is an imbecullen (imbecile)! i loved this brilliant chapter! i love the way sirius is always teasing harry about ginny!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Saffron Leaving

5th July 2011:
sirius is insane! i loved this brilliant chapter!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Saffron Interrogatory

5th July 2011:
mia does need a vacation!im not one for confrontations but this should be good! brilliant chapter!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Saffron Clearance

5th July 2011:
i really believed gabriel died... huh... cant trust my instinct then!brilliant chapter! i loved it! now sirius is a quidditch coach... awesome!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Saffron The Return

5th July 2011:
im at a loss to who it is! i loved the silent message! brilliant ness radiates from every word!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Saffron Bliss

5th July 2011:
that woul be the best birthday present ever! i loved this brilliant chapter!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Saffron Arrival

5th July 2011:
i love him hes so cute! alex gabriel black... i love it! brilliant chapter! arthur really did pass out?

 Report Review

Review #34, by Saffron Second Task

5th July 2011:
i loved the whole revenge prank conversation at the end! i wonder what little mr. black's name is gonna be... brilliant chapter!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Saffron Christmas pt. 2

5th July 2011:
i loved the dream! could you do more flashbacks/dreams like that? brilliant! why cant you have a 7468 word one part chapter?

 Report Review

Review #36, by Saffron Christmas pt. 1

5th July 2011:
were just trying to spread the happiness around those we love- brilliant! i loved this chapter! it was plenty christmasy! loved the ice skating!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Saffron Ball Trouble

5th July 2011:
i love it! shame harry couldnt go with ginny and luna with neville... anywhoo i love the brilliant way you wrote and how sirius handled izzy going to the ball with ron!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Saffron First Task

5th July 2011:
i love the paragraph where sirius is talking to lucius and cissy! the way you described this task was amazing! the whole cleaning your room bit was brilliant! i agree with ron!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Saffron Sneaking Out

5th July 2011:
merlin cant 2 blokes snog there kid sister and her friend in a broom cupboard in peace- brilliant! also brilliant- merlin's left teticle is that a bassinet or a medieval torture device? i loved this half too! remember write and post really long brilliant chapters!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Saffron Something Black

5th July 2011:
i love it! blank gabriel black...hmmm. i like it... cept for the blank part! write long chapters and post em long! i need long chapters it gives a)more to reveiw about b)commitment from readers and c) wonderfully long chapters for us fans to read! brilliant job!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Saffron Wand Weighing

5th July 2011:
did you just call daddy an idiot sweet child of mine- brilliant that was hilarious! and the part about hermione reading and teaching harry the practical part! i loved it!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Saffron Tournament

5th July 2011:
another brilliant chapter! i love how izzy has the mirror and its not gathering dust in sirius's room!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Saffron Muggle Date

5th July 2011:
muggle sirius and muggle mia awesome!brilliant chapter! its a boy! its a boy!yay! but poor izzy dealing with a little brother... i have one... nightmare at times... anywhoo go unnamed baby boy!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Saffron Back Home

5th July 2011:
brilliant! china dolls for kids... creepy... always staring at you... anywhoo i loved this chapter!

 Report Review

Review #45, by Saffron World Cup pt. 2

5th July 2011:
i love the brilliant way you split the lines between arthur and sirius! i loved the whole thing the way you just change it enough to incorporate sirius, izzy and mia!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Saffron World Cup pt. 1

5th July 2011:
i love it! i love how you brought elizabeth back! brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #47, by Saffron Discovery

5th July 2011:
lulu is always right! always! its cool and creepy! chapter was z)brilliant y)beautiful x)awesome w)amazing and finally i loved it!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Saffron I Do

5th July 2011:
pity you why? there is no reason to take pity! this is friggin brilliant, amazing, beautiful, and awesome! i loved it!!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Saffron Meeting

4th July 2011:
this is another brilliant chapter! i loved the way sirius was just by the way were getting married tomorrow! your friggin brilliant

 Report Review

Review #50, by Saffron The Question

4th July 2011:
beautiful! the proposal wasnt the typical get down on one knee thing but it was magical all the same! friggin brilliant being engaged for what 1 1/2 -2 days then geting married awesomeness!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>