Reading Reviews for Brave New World
  
413 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Saffron At the Ministry

5th July 2011:
so close! why didnt fudge get what was coming to him?- a punch!brilliant chapter!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Saffron Expelled

5th July 2011:
being rewarded for not getting prefect and head boy/girl... i wish my dad was like that and my godparents i havent seen for what 4-7 years. fudge does need a well placed punch! brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Saffron Dirty Game

5th July 2011:
fudge is an imbecullen (imbecile)! i loved this brilliant chapter! i love the way sirius is always teasing harry about ginny!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Saffron Leaving

5th July 2011:
sirius is insane! i loved this brilliant chapter!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Saffron Interrogatory

5th July 2011:
mia does need a vacation!im not one for confrontations but this should be good! brilliant chapter!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Saffron Clearance

5th July 2011:
i really believed gabriel died... huh... cant trust my instinct then!brilliant chapter! i loved it! now sirius is a quidditch coach... awesome!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Saffron The Return

5th July 2011:
im at a loss to who it is! i loved the silent message! brilliant ness radiates from every word!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Saffron Bliss

5th July 2011:
that woul be the best birthday present ever! i loved this brilliant chapter!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Saffron Arrival

5th July 2011:
i love him hes so cute! alex gabriel black... i love it! brilliant chapter! arthur really did pass out?

 Report Review

Review #35, by Saffron Second Task

5th July 2011:
i loved the whole revenge prank conversation at the end! i wonder what little mr. black's name is gonna be... brilliant chapter!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Saffron Christmas pt. 2

5th July 2011:
i loved the dream! could you do more flashbacks/dreams like that? brilliant! why cant you have a 7468 word one part chapter?

 Report Review

Review #37, by Saffron Christmas pt. 1

5th July 2011:
were just trying to spread the happiness around those we love- brilliant! i loved this chapter! it was plenty christmasy! loved the ice skating!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Saffron Ball Trouble

5th July 2011:
i love it! shame harry couldnt go with ginny and luna with neville... anywhoo i love the brilliant way you wrote and how sirius handled izzy going to the ball with ron!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Saffron First Task

5th July 2011:
i love the paragraph where sirius is talking to lucius and cissy! the way you described this task was amazing! the whole cleaning your room bit was brilliant! i agree with ron!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Saffron Sneaking Out

5th July 2011:
merlin cant 2 blokes snog there kid sister and her friend in a broom cupboard in peace- brilliant! also brilliant- merlin's left teticle is that a bassinet or a medieval torture device? i loved this half too! remember write and post really long brilliant chapters!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Saffron Something Black

5th July 2011:
i love it! blank gabriel black...hmmm. i like it... cept for the blank part! write long chapters and post em long! i need long chapters it gives a)more to reveiw about b)commitment from readers and c) wonderfully long chapters for us fans to read! brilliant job!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Saffron Wand Weighing

5th July 2011:
did you just call daddy an idiot sweet child of mine- brilliant that was hilarious! and the part about hermione reading and teaching harry the practical part! i loved it!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Saffron Tournament

5th July 2011:
another brilliant chapter! i love how izzy has the mirror and its not gathering dust in sirius's room!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Saffron Muggle Date

5th July 2011:
muggle sirius and muggle mia awesome!brilliant chapter! its a boy! its a boy!yay! but poor izzy dealing with a little brother... i have one... nightmare at times... anywhoo go unnamed baby boy!

 Report Review

Review #45, by Saffron Back Home

5th July 2011:
brilliant! china dolls for kids... creepy... always staring at you... anywhoo i loved this chapter!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Saffron World Cup pt. 2

5th July 2011:
i love the brilliant way you split the lines between arthur and sirius! i loved the whole thing the way you just change it enough to incorporate sirius, izzy and mia!

 Report Review

Review #47, by Saffron World Cup pt. 1

5th July 2011:
i love it! i love how you brought elizabeth back! brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Saffron Discovery

5th July 2011:
lulu is always right! always! its cool and creepy! chapter was z)brilliant y)beautiful x)awesome w)amazing and finally i loved it!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Saffron I Do

5th July 2011:
pity you why? there is no reason to take pity! this is friggin brilliant, amazing, beautiful, and awesome! i loved it!!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Saffron Meeting

4th July 2011:
this is another brilliant chapter! i loved the way sirius was just by the way were getting married tomorrow! your friggin brilliant

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>